行銷專案計劃

我們的範本可藉由行銷團隊專案管理最佳作法引導您,實現策略、手段到成果之路。

使用我們的行銷專案計劃範本,將您的計劃轉化為行動

有數以千計的工具可幫助行銷人員起草工作內容、衡量結果,但若是有一款可以規劃並管理這類工作內容的工具如何?若不能進行有效的工作管理,行銷團隊就要不停重新製作試算表,重新在大量電子郵件和會議中制訂計劃,導致浪費時間和生產力。使用我們的行銷專案計劃範本,您的團隊就可以快速啟動任何專案,藉助適用於行銷和創意團隊設計的 Asana,還可成功進行管理。

嘗試這些提示,充分利用我們的行銷專案計劃範本:

  • 建立可重複的流程。若每個行銷專案計劃都要從第一步重新開始,就會浪費時間,而且團隊也會容易犯錯。使用我們的行銷計劃範本,您就能夠以清晰、可重複的流程正確地執行工作。
  • 在一處地方協作。若每個人都在不同的工具中執行工作,也就難以收穫出色的成果。Asana 可儲存所有與工作有關的步驟、文件、流程和對話,從而可在一處地方輕鬆尋找。當團隊擁有集中事實來源時,每個人都能瞭解人、事、時,工作也就能順暢進行。
  • 將技術堆疊和您的行銷計劃加以整合。您知道嗎?工作者每天都需要使用 10 種不同工具。在這些工具之間來回切換不僅耗費時間,而且也會讓團隊更容易錯失工作內容,或在錯誤的位置進行交流。Asana 可與您最喜愛的行銷業務工具整合,如 Adobe Creative CloudGoogle DriveBoxOneDrive等。

您可在 Asana 中進行管理的行銷專案

不熟悉 Asana 中的行銷專案嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 如何制訂行銷專案計劃?您的行銷專案計劃應是團隊整體行銷目標的詳細藍圖,以及為實現目標需執行的內容。要建立一份出色的計劃,可使用我們的行銷專案計劃範本著手進行。可憑此追蹤您在各個管道中的行銷投入,如潛在客戶產生、產品行銷、社交媒體等。與所有專案關係人分享集中事實來源,讓每個人都能針對您的行銷時間軸和策略維持資訊同步。如需閱讀更多內容,請查閱我們的建立行銷計劃快速指南。
  • 如何架構行銷計劃?您的行銷專案計劃應包含多個區段,如規劃、整體行銷策略、里程碑、結果,以及各種諸如社交、網站、銷售等適用的行銷管道。明確每一個計劃如何支持您的進一步策略。使用我們的行銷專案計劃範本,您可以不同方式檢視這些計劃,如類似待辦事項清單的清單檢視,或者甘特圖風格的時間軸,它可讓您的團隊掌握完整的行銷時間軸。

最出色的行銷團隊都在 Asana 上運作。深入瞭解 適用於行銷和創意團隊的 Asana,或立即使用我們的行銷專案計劃範本著手開始吧。

使用範本

相關資源

  • 行銷攻略

    取得終極指南,建立有效流程,將行銷策略轉變為實際成果。

    閱讀文章
  • Wix 如何加快發佈時間軸並簡化工作流程

    閱讀 Wix 藉助 Asana 發佈新全球產品、開發行銷及支援材料新套件的方法。

    閱讀案例研究
  • Fireclay Tile 節省 600 個工作小時數的方法

    Fireclay Tile 藉助 Asana,實現其行銷營運各方面的驚人提升。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 玩轉 Asana

    透過我們的簡短影片教學課程,即可快速瞭解專案管理及其在 Asana 中的工作方式。

    觀看影片
  • Asana 學院

    透過我們深入的線上影片課程,瞭解如何像行家一樣管理、規劃、交付行銷專案。

    參加課程

適合頂尖行銷人員的最佳工具

數以千計的行銷團隊如何規劃、實現其目標,從而在市場上贏得優勢?藉助 Asana Premium 的力量即可。

Marketing project plan

Our template guides you through project management best practices for marketing teams so you can get from strategy to tactics to results.

Turn your plans into action with our marketing project plan template

There are thousands of tools helping marketers craft their work and measure outcomes, but what about a tool to plan and manage that work? Without effective work management, marketing teams lose time and productivity by reinventing the wheel in spreadsheets, then reiterating the plan across dozens of emails and meetings. With our marketing project plan template, your team can kick off any project quickly, and manage it successfully with Asana for marketing and creative teams.

Try these tips to get the most out of our marketing project plan template:

  • Create repeatable processes. Starting from square one with every marketing project plan wastes time and opens your team up to mistakes. With our simple marketing plan template, you have a clear, repeatable process to get right to work.
  • Collaborate in one place. Great work is hard to achieve if everyone does it in a different tool. Asana stores all the steps, documentation, progress, and conversations around your work so it’s easy to find in one place. When your team has a central source of truth, work runs smoothly because everyone knows who’s doing what by when.
  • Integrate your marketing plan with your tech stack. Did you know workers use about 10 different tools per day? Switching between these tools isn’t just time-consuming—it also opens your team up to the possibility of losing work or communicating in the wrong place. Asana integrates with your favorite marketing business tools like Adobe Creative Cloud, Google Drive, Box, OneDrive, and more.

Marketing projects you can manage with Asana

New to marketing projects in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • How do you make a marketing project plan? Your marketing project plan should be a detailed roadmap of your team’s overall marketing objectives—and how you’re planning on getting there. To create a stellar plan, start with our marketing project plan template. Use it to track your marketing efforts across all of your channels, including lead generation, product marketing, social media, and more. Share this central source of truth with all of your stakeholders, so everyone’s on the same page about your marketing timeline and strategy. To read more, check out our quick guide to creating a marketing plan.
  • How do you structure a marketing plan? Your marketing project plan should include various sections, like planning, overall marketing strategy, milestones, results, and any applicable marketing channels like social, web, sales, etc. Clarify how each initiative will support your larger strategy. With our marketing project plan template, you can view these initiatives in List View—like a to do list—or in Timeline View—a Gantt-style chart that gives your team insight into your full marketing timeline.

The best marketing teams run on Asana. Learn more about Asana for Marketing and Creative Teams or get started with our marketing project plan template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • The marketer’s playbook

    Get the ultimate guide to create efficient processes that turn your marketing strategy into results.

    Read the Article
  • How Fireclay Tile saved 600 hours of work

    Fireclay Tile dramatically improved every aspect of their marketing operations with help from Asana.

    Read Case Study
  • How to Asana

    Get up to speed on project management and how it works in Asana with our short video tutorial.

    Watch Video
  • Asana Academy

    Learn to manage, plan, and deliver marketing projects like a pro with our in-depth online video course.

    Take Course

The top tool for the best marketers

How are thousands of marketing teams planning and achieving their goals to get an edge on the competition and market? With the power of Asana Premium.