領導團隊

Asana 的領導團隊深信,賦予團隊權能來做他們最擅長的重要工作至關重要,他們採用的方式是致力於建立人們喜愛的產品,並打造人人都能成長茁壯的文化。閱讀以下資訊認識他們,並進一步閱讀我們創辦人的一封信。

Eda Gultekin
全球營收總監

Eda Gultekin

Eda Gultekin 是 Asana 的全球營收總監,負責監督公司的銷售組織和國際擴張工作。在加入 Asana 之前,Eda 帶領了 LinkedIn 北美新的高成長銷售團隊,從頭開始建立了 LinkedIn 的人才廣告業務,在 3 年內發展至 2 億美元,在 15 個國家/地區擁有約 100 人的全球團隊。Eda 擁有惠特曼學院的文學士學位和史丹佛大學的理學碩士學位。

Dustin Moskovitz
執行長暨共同創辦人

Dustin Moskovitz

Dustin Moskovitz 是 Asana 的執行長暨共同創辦人。身為 Asana 執行長,Dustin 致力於建立協助全球團隊無痛協作的產品,以及領導公司營建優質文化。創辦 Asana 前,Dustin 共同創辦了 Facebook,並擔任公司的首位技術長及工程副總。Dustin 在哈佛大學主修經濟學,之後於 2004 年加入 Facebook 擔任全職工作。

Anna Binder
人員營運

Anna Binder

Anna 職涯的絕大部分時間均奉獻於科技新創公司中的人員營運等工作,將人員計劃與企業目標和價值連結起來。身為 Asana 的人員營運總監,她領導公司投入招募、整體薪酬獎勵、多元與包容、學習、發展以及員工參與。加入 Asana 前,Anna 在 MuleSoft、Readyforce 以及 IronPort Systems 擔任類似的職務。
--
她自奧勒岡大學政治學系取得文學士學位,並且從西班牙的 IESE 取得企業管理碩士學位。

財務總監

Tim Wan

Tim Wan 是 Asana 財務總監,負責所有商業營運的會計及財務規劃。加入 Asana 前,Tim 曾擔任 Apigee 財務長,Apigee 是服務企業和開發人員的頂尖 API 平台技術暨服務 SaaS 供應商。在其任職階段,Tim 成功地帶領該公司首次公開發行成為上市公司,最終並由 Google 收購。在進入 Apigee 之前,Tim 奉獻了 13 的心力於 Real Networks,包括擔任該公司的財務長等。Tim 自加州大學洛杉磯分校取得經濟學文學士,並從南加州大學取得企業管理碩士學位。

營運長暨業務總監

Anne Raimondi

Anne Raimondi 是 Asana 的營運長暨業務總監,他領導並擴大 Asana 的成長與全球業務營運,以及進入市場團隊,包括銷售、行銷、客戶經營、協力廠商計劃及業務開發。Anne 在產業打滾多年,在成長迅速的 SaaS 公司,就領導各種產品和業務職能方面擁有 20 多年經驗。接任 Asana 的職務前,她曾擔任 Guru 的客戶長、 Zendesk 的資深營運副總、TaskRabbit 的營收長,並擔任 SurveyMonkey 和 eBay 的資深要職。她擁有史丹佛大學的經濟學和社會學文學士,以及企業管理碩士學位。

法務長

Eleanor Lacey

Eleanor Lacey 是 Asana 的總法律顧問暨企業秘書長,她監管 Asana 全球各地的法務部門,包括公開發行公司、企業、實體、商務、產品及法務營運的所有領域。加入 Asana 前,Eleanor 曾擔任全球網路安全軟體公司 Sophos 的法務長。在她接任 Sophos 職務前,Eleanor 曾帶領多家頂尖 B2B 和 B2C 公司的法務團隊,包括 SurveyMonkey、Corel Corporation,以及 Niku Corporation。
--
Eleanor 自耶魯法學院獲得法律博士,並且從麻薩諸塞大學阿默斯特分校取得文學士學位,此外,還曾在中國西安省的陝西師範大學修讀中國歷史,以及在加州大學聖塔克魯茲分校和台灣東海大學修讀中文。Eleanor 與先生及兩位女兒同住於加州門洛帕克,嚮往疫情消退後全球大門再次敞開時能從事旅遊活動。

Alex Hood
產品總監

Alex Hood

Alex Hood 是 Asana 的產品總監,他領導公司的產品策略及產品組織,包括產品管理、設計及使用者研究。加入 Asana 前,Alex 曾擔任的產品管理副總並領導 QuickBooks Online。Alex 也曾擔任 TubeMogul 的產品副總,該產品現為 Adobe 的 Advertising Cloud,並曾擔任那斯達克股票市場公司之職務。Alex 自美利堅大學獲得文學士學位,並從加州大學柏克萊分校取得企業管理碩士。

Prashant Pandey
工程

Prashant Pandey

身為工程總監,Prashant 帶領 Asana 的工程組織在效率、永續經營及品質方面的成長。加入 Asana 前,Prashant 創設並領導灣區團隊建立 Amazon DynamoDB (此乃完全託管的 NoSQL 資料庫服務)。他還曾帶領行動廣告新創公司 Vdopia 的工程開發,並且曾在 IBM Research 開發儲存系統。
--
Prashant 從伊利諾大學香檳分校獲得機算機科學的理學碩士,並且從印度彼拉尼大學博拉技術與科學學院 (BITS, Pilani) 取得計算機科學的工程學士優等學位 (BTech(Hons))。

我們的董事會

我們很自豪能和使命與我們高度一致的人員及組織成為合作夥伴。深入瞭解我們的董事會。

Sydney Carey

Sydney Carey

Talkdesk 財務長

Matt Cohler

Matt Cohler

Benchmark Capital 一般合伙人

Adam D’Angelo

Adam D’Angelo

Quora 執行長

Andrew Lindsay

Andrew Lindsay

Microsoft 產業、資料暨應用程式業務開發企業副總

Dustin Moskovitz

Dustin Moskovitz

Asana 共同創辦人暨執行長

Lorrie Norrington

Lorrie Norrington

Lead Edge Capital 一般合伙人

Justin Rosenstein

Justin Rosenstein

Asana 董事會成員暨顧問

Amit Singh

Amit Singh

Palo Alto Networks 營業長

Krista Anderson-Copperman

Krista Anderson-Copperman

董事會成員暨顧問

瞭解我們的公司

深入瞭解

The leadership team

Asana's leadership team believes in empowering teams to do their most impactful work, by being committed to building a product people love and a culture where everyone can thrive. Get to know them below, and learn more in our Founders' Letter.

Dave King
Head of Marketing

Dave King

Dave King is the Head of Marketing at Asana. Specializing in B2B enterprise marketing and growth, Dave oversees Asana's global marketing efforts, including product marketing, communications, analyst relations, sales enablement and customer marketing. Prior to joining Asana, Dave led the marketing teams at Percolate, Highfive and Salesforce. Dave received his B.S. in Cognitive Science from Duke University and MBA from Stanford University Graduate School of Business.

Oliver Jay
Head of Global Sales & Business Development

Oliver Jay

Oliver Jay is Head of Global Sales and Business Development at Asana, overseeing the company’s sales organization and international expansion efforts. Prior to Asana, Oliver built and led the North America Online and Inside Business Sales Teams for Dropbox, in addition to serving as the Head of Asia Pacific and Latin America. Oliver holds a B.A from the University of Pennsylvania and an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Dustin Moskovitz
CEO and Co-Founder

Dustin Moskovitz

Dustin Moskovitz is the co-founder and CEO of Asana. As Asana’s CEO, Dustin is dedicated to creating a product that helps the world’s teams collaborate effortlessly, in addition to leading the company’s award-winning culture. Prior to founding Asana, Dustin co-founded Facebook and served as the company’s first Chief Technology Officer and VP of Engineering. Dustin majored in economics at Harvard University prior to joining Facebook full-time in 2004.

Anna Binder
People Operations

Anna Binder

Anna has spent most of her career working in people operations human resources at technology start-ups, connecting people programs to business objectives and values. As head of people operations at Asana, she leads the company’s efforts in recruiting, total rewards, diversity and inclusion, learning, development, and employee engagement. Before joining Asana, Anna worked in similar roles at MuleSoft, Readyforce, and IronPort Systems.
--
She holds a B.A. in Political Science from the University of Oregon and an MBA from IESE in Spain.

Head of Finance

Tim Wan

Tim Wan is the Head of Finance at Asana, responsible for accounting and financial planning for all business operations. Before joining Asana, Tim served as CFO at Apigee, a leading SaaS provider of API platform technology and services for enterprises and developers. During his tenure, Tim successfully led the company through its IPO and eventual acquisition by Google. Prior to Apigee, Tim spent 13 years at Real Networks, including serving as the company’s CFO. Tim earned his B.A. in Economics from the University of California, Los Angeles and MBA from the University of Southern California.

COO and Head of Business

Anne Raimondi

Anne Raimondi is Asana's COO and Head of Business, leading and scaling Asana’s growth and global business operations and go-to market teams, including sales, marketing, customer operations, partner programs and business development. Anne is an industry veteran with over 20 years of experience leading various product and business functions in fast-growing SaaS companies. Prior to her role at Asana, she was the Chief Customer Officer at Guru, Senior Vice President Operations at Zendesk, Chief Revenue Officer at TaskRabbit and held senior positions with SurveyMonkey and eBay. She holds a B.A. in Economics and Sociology, and an M.B.A. from Stanford University.

General Counsel

Eleanor Lacey

Eleanor Lacey is the General Counsel and Corporate Secretary at Asana. Eleanor oversees Asana’s global legal department including all areas of public company reporting, corporate, equity, commercial, product, and legal operations. Prior to joining Asana, Eleanor served as Chief Legal Officer for the global cybersecurity software company Sophos. Before her time at Sophos, Eleanor led the legal teams for a number of leading B2B and B2C companies including SurveyMonkey, Corel Corporation, and Niku Corporation.
--
Eleanor received her JD from Yale Law School and her B.A. from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst, in addition to studying Chinese history at Shaanxi Normal University in Xian, China and Mandarin at the University of California, Santa Cruz and Tunghai University in Taiwan. Eleanor lives in Menlo Park with her husband and two daughters and is looking forward to traveling when the world opens up again.

Alex Hood
Head of Product

Alex Hood

Alex Hood is Asana’s Head of Product, leading the company’s product strategy and product organization, including product management, design and user research. Prior to Asana, Alex was a VP of Product Management at Intuit and led QuickBooks Online. Alex was also the VP of Product at TubeMogul, which is now Adobe’s Advertising Cloud, and held positions at the Nasdaq Stock Market. Alex received his B.A. from American University and MBA from the University of California, Berkeley.

Prashant Pandey
Engineering

Prashant Pandey

As head of engineering, Prashant leads Asana’s growing engineering organization towards high velocity, sustainability, and quality. Before joining Asana, Prashant started and led the Bay Area team building Amazon DynamoDB, a fully managed NoSQL database service. He also led engineering for mobile advertising start-up Vdopia and worked on storage systems at IBM Research.
--
Prashant earned an M.S. in Computer Science from UIUC, and a BTech(Hons) in Computer Science from BITS, Pilani.

Our Board of Directors

We're proud to partner with people and organizations who are deeply aligned with our mission. Learn more about our Board of Directors.

Sydney Carey

Sydney Carey

CFO, Talkdesk

Matt Cohler

Matt Cohler

General Partner, Benchmark Capital

Adam D’Angelo

Adam D’Angelo

CEO, Quora

Andrew Lindsay

Andrew Lindsay

SVP Corporate Development, HubSpot

Dustin Moskovitz

Dustin Moskovitz

Co-Founder & CEO, Asana

Lorrie Norrington

Lorrie Norrington

Operating Partner, Lead Edge Capital

Justin Rosenstein

Justin Rosenstein

Board Member & Adviser, Asana

Learn about our company

Learn More