行銷活動計劃

藉助此活動管理範本,讓各個變動部分進展順利、按時完成並發佈最佳行銷活動。

藉助我們的行銷活動管理範本開展出色的活動

無論您要管理的是何種行銷活動,您的行銷團隊都需要清晰的計劃和出色的執行方可成功。但需要管理的變動部分繁多,截止時間、創意資產、專案關係人、回饋等不勝枚舉,如何確保不遺漏任何項目?藉助我們的行銷活動管理範本,您可以在一處地方,從啟動到發佈,管理並執行活動。請嘗試以下提示,發佈史上最佳活動:

  • 分享集中事實來源。在您啟動工作前,分享附帶目標、指標和時間軸的活動簡報,讓每個人都能從一開始維持資訊同步。
  • 將簡報內容分解成任務。為行銷簡報中的每一個工作片段建立任務,以便從活動策劃邁向執行。為任務指派所有者和截止時間,讓每個人都能掌握人、事、時。
  • 將您的活動排程可視化。當您為行銷活動計劃中的每一個任務設定截止日期時,即可在行事曆或時間軸中檢視您的計劃,以便追蹤邁向發佈之日的進度。依據日期變化指明依存項、調整計劃,確保按時完成。

您可用 Asana 規劃的行銷活動範例

  • 數位行銷活動
  • 廣告活動
  • 整合型行銷活動
  • 電子郵件行銷活動

不熟悉 Asana 中的行銷活動嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 何謂行銷活動?行銷活動是用於推廣產品、服務或構想的經協調活動系列。其中包括團隊需建立何種資產、如何與受眾分享以及產品或待發佈計劃的行銷目標等方面的計劃。您的行銷活動應包含行銷簡報,列明目標、時間軸、預算、材料清單以及進行宣傳的管道。藉助我們的行銷活動管理範本,您可以在一處地方追蹤所有工作,發佈最出色的行銷活動,確保工作無一遺漏。利用我們的指南,深入瞭解在 Asana 中管理行銷活動的方法。
  • 如何撰寫活動摘要?行銷活動摘要是一種清單,有時又稱之為行銷簡報,用於列舉所有管道、內容、目標、預算以及團隊用於將至的行銷活動所需的創意內容。藉助我們的活動管理範本,將您的活動摘要從靜態文件轉化為附帶截止日期任務的動態清單。準確追蹤團隊正在進行的工作、所在階段以及截止時間。
  • 如何組織行銷活動?深入研究詳細資料前,請務必確立行銷活動目標、策略以及重要訊息。您還需設定預算,並且定義追蹤成功的方法。然後,建立您的行銷活動摘要,其中應包括特定資產,以及團隊針對行銷活動所建立的創意內容。

Asana 可協助您的行銷團隊一致朝目標努力,簡化您的工作,並實現您最宏大的行銷目標。深入瞭解適用於行銷及創意團隊的 Asana,或藉助我們的行銷活動管理範本,立即著手進行。

使用範本

相關資源

  • Dow Jones 行銷團隊如何在一年內進行 10 多場活動

    瞭解 Dow Jones 行銷團隊如何以 Asana 作為其活動管理的集中式中樞。

    閱讀案例研究
  • InVision 如何執行行銷活動

    瞭解 InVision 如何面向遠端團隊自始而終管理高度協作的活動。

    觀看網路研討會
  • Bobbi Brown 藉助 Asana 掌控全球活動

    Bobbi Brown 如何執行如其產品一樣完美的全球發佈?

    閱讀案例研究
  • 5 個行銷活動問題以及如何修復

    精明的行銷人員會從他們過去的錯誤以及我們修復錯誤的技巧中汲取經驗。

    閱讀部落格
  • 活動最佳作法

    當您使用範本時,請閱讀我們的最佳作法,讓您的活動更上一層樓。

    閱讀指南

在 Asana 中管理您的所有行銷活動

透過 Asana Premium 免費試用來取得活動管理範本,以及更多內容。

Marketing campaign plan

Keep moving pieces on track, hit deadlines, and launch your best marketing campaign yet with this campaign management template.

Launch a stellar campaign with our marketing campaign management template

No matter what kind of marketing campaign you’re managing, your marketing team needs a clear plan and great execution to make it a success. But with so many moving pieces to manage—deadlines, creative assets, stakeholder feedback—how do you make sure nothing falls through the cracks? With our marketing campaign management template, you can manage and execute your campaign in one place, from kickoff to launch. Try these tips to launch your best campaign yet:

  • Share a central source of truth. Before you kick off work, share your campaign brief with your goals, metrics, and timeline so everyone’s on the same page from the start.
  • Break down briefs into tasks. Move from campaign planning to execution by creating a task for every piece of work in your marketing brief. Assign those tasks an owner and a deadline, so everyone knows who’s doing what by when.
  • Visualize your campaign schedule. Once you’ve set due dates for every task in your marketing campaign plan, you can view your plan in a Calendar or Timeline to track how you’re progressing towards launch day. Spot dependencies, adjust your plan as dates shift, and make sure you hit your deadlines.

Examples of marketing campaigns you can plan with Asana

  • Digital marketing campaigns
  • Advertising campaigns
  • Integrated marketing campaigns
  • Email marketing campaigns

New to marketing campaigns in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • What is a marketing campaign? A marketing campaign is a coordinated set of activities to promote a product, service, or idea. It includes your plan for what assets your team will create, how you’ll share them with your audience, and what your marketing goals are for the product or initiative you’re launching. Your marketing campaign should include a marketing brief, which outlines the goals, timeline, budget, bill of materials, and channels you’ll be pursuing. With our marketing campaign management template, you can track all of your work in one place, so you can launch your best marketing campaign and make sure no work falls through the cracks. Learn more about how to manage marketing campaigns with Asana in our guide.
  • How do you write a campaign summary? A marketing campaign summary, sometimes known as a marketing brief, is a list of all of the channels, content, goals, budget, and creative your team needs for an upcoming marketing campaign. Turn your campaign summary from a static document into a dynamic list of tasks with due dates with our marketing campaign management template. Track exactly what your team is working on, what stage it’s at, and when it’s due.
  • How do you structure a marketing campaign? Before you dive into the nitty gritty, make sure to establish your marketing campaign’s goals, strategies, and key messages. You’ll also want to set your budget and define how you’ll track success. Then, create your marketing campaign summary, which should include the specific assets and creative your team will be creating for your marketing campaign.

Asana can help your marketing team align on goals, simplify your work, and hit your most ambitious marketing goals. Learn more about Asana for Marketing and Creative Teams or get started with our marketing campaign management template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • How Dow Jones marketing runs 10+ campaigns a year

    Read how the Dow Jones marketing team uses Asana as their central hub for campaign management.

    Read Case Study
  • How InVision executes marketing campaigns

    Watch how InVision manages highly collaborative campaigns from start to finish across a remote team.

    Watch Webinar
  • Bobbi Brown crushes global campaigns with Asana

    How Bobbi Brown execute global launches as flawless as their products?

    Read Case Study
  • 5 marketing campaign problems and how to fix them

    Savvy marketers learn from their past mistakes and our tips to fix them.

    Read Blog
  • Campaign best practices

    Once you use your template, read our best practices to take your campaigns to the next level.

    Read Guide

Manage all your marketing campaigns in Asana

Get our campaign management template and more with a free trial of Asana Premium.