行銷策略

嘗試使用我們的行銷策略範本,在一個位置規劃您的目標、組織重要資源並明確策略所有者。

使用我們的行銷策略範本,集中並執行您的計劃

您的行銷策略就好比團隊的北極星。然而,往往會在策略和執行之間錯失目標和機會。有了清晰的行銷計劃,以及所有目標、重要資源即專案所有者的集中事實來源,您的行銷團隊就可以定義您策略中的每一個片段,確保有明確的所有者,且將策略與手段連結起來。無論您是要建立企業對企業或企業對客戶的行銷策略,都可以使用我們行銷策略範本發展、擴大影響力。

  • 建立附帶明確所有者的可執行計劃。當您的團隊瞭解誰應負責何事時,每個人都能清楚明晰地完成最出色的工作。減少工作附帶事務並確保每個人都能掌握人、事、時。藉助我們的行銷策略範本,您可以透過指派附帶情境、截止時間或附件的任務給隊友,將這些任務新增至其他 Asana 專案,明確誰需負責哪些策略。
  • 發佈定期狀態更新。策略規劃完成時,從您的行銷策略專案中取得資訊,發佈定期狀態更新,讓隊友及時掌握最新情況。藉由 Asana 中的定期更新,可減少會議次數,同時提升會議效率。
  • 在專案集中追蹤策略性專案。專案集中追蹤您最具策略性的專案,以此取得多個計劃的進度高階概觀,或深入研究詳細資料以便處理風險問題。
  • 讓您的目標隨時可存取。目標往往容易迷失在文件和電子郵件中。研究顯示,全球各地的工作者中,不到一半能清楚明瞭其工作對於所在團隊策略的匹配程度,若能對此有所瞭解,則會動力加倍。藉助 Asana,您可以將您的目標與團隊中個人的工作內容直接加以連結。

您可藉助 Asana 進行規劃的行銷策略範例

不熟悉 Asana 中的行銷策略嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 什麼是行銷策略?行銷策略如同團隊的北極星,說明了觸及、吸納客戶以實現業務成長的方法。若要實現最佳效率,您的行銷策略應包含可衡量、有時限且特定的計劃。透過連結您的團隊目標與日常工作,您可以將您的行銷策略置於核心位置,隨時掌握進度。用 20 分鐘深入瞭解行銷策略學院課程
  • 如何建立行銷策略?要建立行銷策略,可從確定願景、計劃、分析及最佳化策略著手。然後,使用我們的行銷策略範本,向每位參與者分享您的計劃,並且讓專案關係人掌握最新進度。

我們的行銷策略往往會與個人貢獻者進行的工作脫節。若行銷團隊能在 Asana 中運作,您可在工作執行處,從行銷簡報到執行提供明晰度和情境。請深入瞭解適用於行銷及創意團隊的 Asana,或立即使用我們的行銷策略範本著手進行。

使用範本

相關資源

  • G2 Crowd 的行銷團隊以快兩倍的速度達成年度目標

    瞭解 G2 Crowd 的行銷團隊如何運用 Asana 迅速成長並擴展工作,以一半時間即達成目標。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 適合行銷人員的策略性最佳作法

    演練這七種攻略,將您的行銷策略轉變為實際成果。

    閱讀攻略
  • 適合行銷團隊的 Asana 功能

    面向設計師的 CMO 定會喜歡我們專為行銷和創意團隊設計的功能。

    查看功能
  • Mate 藉助 Asana,將生產力提升了 40%

    如此精簡的團隊,卻能比以往更快為 100,000 名客戶提供服務,如何辦到?

    閱讀案例研究

卓越的行銷團隊皆信賴 Asana

行銷團隊藉助 Asana 節省時間、不斷成長且產出更多。免費試用,來看看您的團隊可藉此實現什麼。

Marketing strategy

Try our marketing strategy template to plan your goals, organize key resources, and clarify strategy owners—all in one place.

Centralize and execute your plans with our marketing strategy template

Your marketing strategy is your team’s North Star. Yet more often than not, goals and opportunities get lost somewhere between strategy and execution. With a clear marketing plan and a central source of truth for all of your goals, key resources, and project owners, your marketing team can define each piece of your strategy, ensure there are clear owners, and tie strategy to tactics. Whether you’re creating a B2B or B2C marketing strategy, grow and scale your impact with our marketing strategy template.

  • Create actionable plans with clear owners. When your team knows who’s responsible for what, everyone has the clarity to get their best work done. Reduce work about work and ensure everyone knows who’s doing what by when. With our marketing strategy template, you can clarify which teammates are responsible for what tactics by assigning them tasks with context, deadlines, or attachments and adding these tasks to other Asana projects.
  • Post regular status updates. Once your strategy is mapped out, keep teammates in the loop by posting regular status updates—all from your marketing strategy project. Regular updates in Asana can lead to fewer but more effective meetings.
  • Track strategic projects in a portfolio. Track your most strategic projects together in a portfolio to get a high-level overview of progress across initiatives or to drill into the details to address risks.
  • Keep your goals accessible. It’s easy for goals to get lost in docs and email. Research shows that less than half of all global workers have clarity on how their work ladders up to their team’s strategy—but when they do, their motivation doubles. With Asana, you can connect your goals directly to your team’s individual work.

Examples of marketing strategies you can plan with Asana

New to marketing strategies in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • What is a marketing strategy? A marketing strategy is your team’s North Star for how you’ll reach and engage customers to grow your business. To be most effective, your marketing strategy should encompass measurable, time-bound, and specific initiatives. By connecting your team goals to your day-to-day work, you can keep your marketing strategy top of mind and stay tuned in on progress. Take our 20 minute marketing strategy academy course to learn more.
  • How can I create a marketing strategy? To create a marketing strategy, start by identifying your vision, initiatives, analysis, and optimization strategies. Then, use our marketing strategy template to share your plan with everyone involved and keep stakeholders looped in on progress.

Too often, our marketing strategy is disconnected from the work individual contributors are doing. But when your marketing team runs on Asana, you can provide clarity and context from marketing brief to execution—right where work happens. Learn more about Asana for Marketing and Creative teams, or get started with our marketing strategy template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • G2 Crowd’s marketing team hits annual goals 2X faster

    See how G2 Crowd's marketing team grew rapidly and scaled work to hit goals in half the time.

    Read Case Study
  • Strategic best practices for marketers

    Run any of these seven plays to turn your marketing strategy into results.

    Read Playbook
  • Asana features for marketing teams

    CMOs to designers will love our fleet of features made just for marketing and creative teams.

    See Features
  • Mate increases productivity by 40% with Asana

    How does such a lean team serve over 70,000 customers faster than ever before?

    Read Case Study

Standout marketing teams trust Asana

Marketing teams are saving time, growing, and producing more with Asana. See what your team can achieve with a free trial.