Asana für Salesforce icon

Asana für Salesforce

Endlich sind Ihre Lieblingstools für Arbeitsmanagement und CRM vereint: Für eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit in allen Phasen des Vertriebszyklus und großartige Kundenerlebnisse.

Für optimale Geschäftsabschlüsse

Beseitigen Sie Engpässe, indem Sie Ihren Vertriebs-, Kundenerfolgs- und Serviceteams die Möglichkeit geben, direkt mit ihren Supportteams in Asana zu kommunizieren. Fügen Sie Anhänge hinzu und erstellen Sie umsetzbare und nachverfolgbare Aufgaben für die Pre-Sales-Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden.

Zur Vereinfachung der Kundenbetreuung

Sobald Kunden wichtige Phasen einer Geschäftsgelegenheit erreichen, können Sie mit Hilfe von anpassbaren Projektvorlagen automatisch mit der Implementierung und Einführung dieser Kunden beginnen. Mithilfe der Service Cloud können Sie Ihre Implementierungs- und Serviceteams mit den Supportteams von Asana vernetzen und somit erstaunliche Kundenerlebnisse ermöglichen.

Wichtige Vertriebsabläufe automatisieren

Verwenden Sie den Process Builder von Salesforce, um in Asana Aufgaben und Projekte automatisch zu erstellen und so zu gewährleisten, dass bei Ihrem Prozess für Geschäftsabschlüsse keine wichtigen Schritte verpasst werden.

Salesforce und Asana verknüpfen

Diese Integration steht Kunden von Asana Business und Enterprise zur Verfügung, die zusätzlich über ein Enterprise- oder Unlimited-Konto bei Salesforce verfügen. Sie wurde für Salesforce Lightning und auch für Salesforce Classic optimiert.

So richten Sie die Integration ein:

  1. Rufen Sie Asana für Salesforce in Salesforce AppExchange auf.
  2. Klicken Sie auf Get it Now.
  3. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen des Installationsassistenten. Dieser Vorgang kann einige Minuten in Anspruch nehmen.
  4. Die Asana-Lightning-Komponente kann zu jeder standardmäßigen oder benutzerdefinierten Objektseite hinzugefügt werden

Weitere Anweisungen und Unterstützung finden Sie im Asana-Handbuch.

Sie interessieren sich für eine andere Integrationsmöglichkeit mit Salesforce? Dann ist Salesforce für Asana von Tray.io vielleicht das Richtige für Sie.

Reibungslose Zusammenarbeit in Asana

Asana bietet Teams die Möglichkeit, ihre gesamte Arbeit zu planen, zu organisieren und auszuführen – von der täglichen Arbeit bis hin zu strategischen Initiativen – alles an einem Ort. Es ist für den Anfang kostenlos, einfach zu bedienen und leistungsstark genug, um Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen zu steuern. Erfahren Sie noch heute alles über Asana Business.

Asana funktioniert mit den Tools, die Sie bereits verwenden

Asana for SalesforceAsana Integration

Asana for Salesforce

Streamline collaboration throughout the sales cycle to deliver amazing customer experiences and connect goals to monitor impact and make informed business decisions.

Strategic PartnerMade by Asana

Included in

Install Asana for Salesforce

What is Salesforce?

Salesforce is a customer-centric company. They make cloud-based software designed to help businesses connect to their customers in a whole new way so that they can find more prospects, close more deals, and wow customers with amazing service.

Why Salesforce + Asana?

ui-Salesforce

  • Move deals forward: Remove bottlenecks by enabling sales, customer success, and service teams to communicate directly with their support teams in Asana. Share attachments and create actionable, trackable tasks for pre-sales needs.

  • Simplify customer handoff: Automatically kick off customer implementation and onboarding work with customizable project templates when customers reach key opportunity stages. With Service Cloud, connect your implementation and service teams with supporting teams in Asana to deliver amazing customer experiences.

  • Automate crucial sales workflows: Use Salesforce’s Process Builder to trigger the creation of tasks and projects in Asana, ensuring important steps aren't missed in your deal cycle.

  • Monitor business impact: Connect Salesforce with Asana Goals to make informed business decisions. With Salesforce for Asana Goals, you can automatically link the progress of deals to goals without manual updates.

ui-salesforce-goals

How to connect Salesforce + Asana

This integration is available to Asana Enterprise or higher customers who also have a Salesforce Enterprise, or Unlimited account. It’s optimized for Salesforce Lightning but also compatible with Salesforce Classic.

Here’s how to set up the integration:

  1. Visit Asana for Salesforce in the Salesforce AppExchange
  2. Click Get It Now
  3. Follow the steps on the installation wizard (note: this process may take a few minutes)
  4. Add the Asana Lightning Component to any standard or custom object page
  5. To connect Salesforce reports with Asana Goals, visit the Asana Help Center

Learn more and get support

To learn more about using the Salesforce + Asana integration, visit the Asana Help Center or check out our Asana Academy demo video.

If you have questions, feedback, or need support, contact the Asana support team.

Collaborate effortlessly with Asana

From the small stuff to the big picture, Asana organizes work, so teams know what to do, why it matters, and how to get it done. It’s free to get started, simple to use, and powerful enough to run your entire business. Learn more about Asana today.

Asana works with the tools you already use