銷售計劃

運用我們一流的銷售計劃範本,打造最佳的銷售基礎,瞭解您的市場並設定宏大的目標。

運用我們的銷售計劃範本,來賦予銷售團隊權能,並設立宏大的目標

為了借助有效的銷售策略來鎖定正確的特定市場,銷售團隊必須在一開始規劃時,就打下穩固的基礎。面對眾多難解的問題以及必須確認的細節,很容易弄不清由誰負責最後確認計劃的每個部分。我們的銷售計劃範本,提供您需要的結構,確保您計劃的每個部分都準備就緒。

  • 在同一處追蹤一切。 研究顯示,團隊成員如果知道他們個別的工作對整體的團隊目標有何貢獻,其主動性會比不知道的成員高 2 倍。與其讓職責、待辦事項、請求四處散落於不同溝通管道,不妨把您的銷售計劃與團隊每日的工作連結起來。賦予團隊權能、激勵他們每次都能達成目標。
  • 整合您最喜愛的銷售工具。在工具間來回切換不僅令人混亂,更浪費您和您團隊的時間,而這些時間本可用於創造具有重要意義的工作成果。Asana 整合了您最喜愛的銷售供具,例如 Salesforce,在完整的銷售週期裡促成無縫銜接的合作。
  • 藉助相依性,確保工作在對的時間點開始執行。銷售計劃的特定部分 (例如市場研究、銷售預算及銷售目標) 必須最先解決。使用任務相依性,您就能確保隊友不再延誤排程。
  • 表明任務應由誰在什麼期限內完成。有了我們的銷售計劃範本,您就能指派具有清楚期限和期望的任務給隊友。最後,更及時地成功建立您的銷售計劃。
  • 掌握銷售計劃的進度。您在銷售週期之初所建立的銷售計劃,不應被當成一份無用的文件而棄之一旁。使用我們的銷售計劃範本,您就能利用狀態報告隨時向專案關係人回報已完成里程碑的最新資訊。團隊負責人可查核計劃的進度,瞭解高優先事項的狀況,以及哪些工作可能有障礙。

您可在 Asana 中建立的銷售計劃類型

  • 領域計劃
  • 30 天、60 天、90 天銷售計劃
  • 銷售行動方案
  • 銷售管線

不熟悉 Asana 中的銷售計劃嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 何謂銷售計劃?銷售計劃是您的銷售團隊針對一段時間所設定的指標和目標策略。您的銷售計劃應包括團隊的目標、目標受眾、營收目標、策略以及途中可能面臨的障礙。
  • 如何撰寫銷售計劃?若要撰寫銷售計劃,請從使用我們的銷售計劃範本開始。建立您的銷售預算、您團隊的營收目標,以及您要使用的指標和工具。新增任何您需要在開始前進行的市場研究、您的團隊結構以及由誰負責什麼項目、期限分別為何。與您的團隊及任何專案關係人分享銷售計劃,好讓每個人知道任務的負責人、期限、您的目標為何,以及您要如何達成。

闡明您的目標、您要如何達成,以及團隊成員的個別工作如何連結至團隊的較大計劃,從而賦予您的銷售團隊權能。今天就開始使用我們的銷售計劃範本

使用範本

相關資源

  • 追蹤您的帳戶

    利用我們的指南,一眼查看您的帳戶並追蹤待辦事項,讓一切盡在掌握中。

    閱讀指南
  • 加入討論,瞭解銷售團隊可以如何使用 Asana

    與其他使用 Asana 的銷售團隊聯繫,並開啟您們的專屬對話。

    加入論壇
  • 將 Asana 連結至 Salesforce

    搭配使用 Asana 和 Salesforce,從而改善您的銷售流程以及維護關係。

    深入瞭解

CRM 確保您的客戶滿意;Asana 使您的團隊滿意

CRM (客戶關係管理) 可讓交易和客戶詳細資訊井然有序,但唯有 Asana Premium 方能協助您規劃及管理銷售部門的提案。今天就開始免費試用。

Sales plan

Build the best sales foundation, understand your market, and set strong goals by following our winning sales plan template.

Empower your sales team and set strong goals with our sales plan template

In order to go after the right market segments with an effective sales strategy, sales teams have to start with a solid planning foundation. With lots of tricky questions to answer and details to iron out, it can be easy to lose track of who’s responsible for finalizing pieces of the plan. Our sales plan template gives you the structure you need to make sure you’ve got each piece of the plan ready.

  • Track everything in one place. Research shows that team members who know how their individual work contributes to their overall team goals are 2X as motivated as their counterparts. Instead of having responsibilities, to-dos, and requests scattered in various channels, connect your sales plan to your team’s every day work. Empower and motivate your team to hit their goals, every time.
  • Integrate your favorite sales tools. Switching between tools isn’t just confusing—it wastes time you and your team could be spending on high-impact work. Asana integrates with your favorite sales tools like Salesforce to drive seamless collaboration throughout the sales cycle.
  • Make sure work starts at the right time with dependencies. Certain pieces of your sales plan—like market research, sales budget, and sales goals—need to be tackled first. Ensure your teammates don’t get off schedule by using task dependencies.
  • Clarify who’s doing what by when. With our sales plan template, you can assign tasks to teammates with clear deadlines and expectations—ultimately leading to more timely success in creating your sales plan.
  • Know how your sales plan is progressing. Your sales plan shouldn’t be a document you create at the beginning of a sales cycle and then put aside. By using our sales plan template, you can keep stakeholders updated on completed milestones with status reports. Team leads can check in on the plan to see where high priorities stand, and where work might be blocked.

Types of sales plans you can create in Asana

  • Territory plan
  • 30, 60, or 90 day sales plan
  • Sales action plan
  • Sales pipeline

New to sales plans in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • What is a sales plan? A sales plan is a strategy of the metrics and goals your sales team has for a period of time. Your sales plan should include your team’s objectives, target audience, revenue goals, strategies, and obstacles that might stand in your way.
  • How can I write a sales plan? To write a sales plan, start with our sales plan template. Establish your sales budget, your team’s revenue targets, and the metrics and tools you’ll be using. Add any market research you need to do before getting started, what your team structure is and who’s responsible for what, and what your deadlines are. Share your sales plan with your team and any stakeholders, so everyone knows who’s doing what by when, what your goals are, and how you’ll get there.

Empower your sales team by clarifying what your goals are, how you’ll get there, and how their individual work connects to your team’s larger initiatives. Get started with our sales plan template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • Keep track of your accounts

    See your accounts at a glance and track to-dos to keep them on track with our guide.

    Read Guide
  • Join the discussion on how sales teams can use Asana

    Connect with other sales teams using Asana and start your own conversations.

    Join Forum
  • Connect Asana and Salesforce

    Improve your sales process and maintain relationships by using Asana and Salesforce together.

    Learn More

CRMs for happy customers, Asana for happy teams

CRMs keep deals and customer details organized but only Asana Premium helps you plan and manage your sales department initiatives. Start a free trial today.