會議日程

如何在 Asana 中建立會議日程

儘管您可針對任何會議建立會議日程,或許您會想以週期性的團隊或一對一會議開始,再視需要建立任何日程。建立會議日程有幾種方式,若要快速開始使用:

  1. 請先從會議日程範本開始,並針對您團隊的需求加以自訂。
  2. 也可將您目前規劃會議的現有試算表匯入

在 Asana 中每週團隊會議日程專案的螢幕擷取畫面

若您是免費使用者、偏好從頭開始建立您自己的會議日程,或想要瞭解 Asana 專案的最佳做法,請依循我們的玩轉 Asana 影片教學課程

您可運用 Asana 規劃會議的範例

您可在 Asana 中規劃任何會議,以下這些概念有助您開始使用:

規劃及準備會議的提示

1. 將討論主題和日程項目新增為任務

當您思考需要討論或處理的主題時,請將日程項目新增至專案作為任務。您可就只是為了日程而建立新任務,或從其他專案新增現有任務。由於任務可以存在於多個專案,因此您不需要加以複製。您一旦完成該主題,就可從日程專案將其移除。

團隊慣例達成共識,決定由誰參與制定會議日程。例如,您可讓任何人新增日程項目,也可讓會議領導者負責擬定。

2. 在會議開始前審閱並依優先順序安排討論項目

若是採用看板專案,可建立區段 (或)來組織日程項目。您可建立如日程、後續跟進、將至項目及備註等類別。

會議之前,請審閱並按照優先順序安排日程主題,方法是拖放任務並依序排列。

3. 在會議前分享任何檔案或重要的情境資訊

會議日程專案也可讓與會者更容易找到參加會議前他們可能需要的資源和情境資訊。例如,若您需要隊友事先閱讀資料,請建立提供所需情境資訊或檔案的任務,再將任務複本指派給與會者,標註一個會議前的截止日期,如此他們才能有備而來。

舉行會議的提示

1. 連結 Zoom 與 Asana

附帶 Zoom 會議記錄和錄音檔的 Asana 任務螢幕擷取畫面

您可在 Zoom 中更輕易地完成排程,並提高會議的生產力了。有了這項整合,您便得以在 Asana 任務中建立或連結 Zoom 會議。會議結束後,您也可查看附加在任務的文字記錄及錄音檔,以利輕鬆分享與參照。

2. 會議期間,讓所有人都可檢視日程

若隊友沒有完全專注在同一件事,會議可能會走樣。請在 Asana 中提取您的日程,以便在會議當中提供畫面顯示,或鼓勵隊友在他們的行動應用程式中提取日程。這也有助所有隊友 (無論他們在何處參與會議) 在會議中都檢視相同畫面。

3. 追蹤行動項目及後續跟進項目,獲得更出色的當責分工

我們都曾在會議中提議做某些事,而在返回辦公桌時毫無印象我們答應了什麼。與其如此,不妨由隊友為在會議中提出的行動項目建立任務,以便指派給各人。在任務描述中納入詳細資訊,這樣一來即使會議結束後,情境資訊和何以需要此任務就變得清楚明白。

4. 更輕易發送會議記錄

與其透過獨立的會議記錄跟進後續進展,不妨在您的日程中建立「記錄」任務,並新增任何與會者或未出席者作為任務追蹤者,以利他們查看會議記錄。連結到 Asana 任務的 Zoom 會議之後就會將錄音檔和會議文字記錄自動附加到任務中。

務必平均地分配會議記錄的責任給與會者,使所有人都積極參與會議,並確保不會總是由同樣的人來自願記錄每場會議。

5. 討論構想及策略,而不只是更新狀態資訊

由於使用 Asana 後,整體而言有助您更佳地掌握當下狀態的脈動以及工作進度,因此您可能會發現會議的頻率降低了,或討論的影響力提高了。您一旦不需要帶著大家讀完一份簡單的「待辦、進行中、已完成」的清單,就更能著手解決阻礙、問題,達成結果。

規劃日程和領導會議的資源

資源 連結
影片教學課程 觀看玩轉 Asana
會議日程範本 使用範本
隨選提供課程 註冊 Asana 學院

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Meeting agendas

How to create a meeting agenda in Asana

While you can create a meeting agenda project for any meeting, you might want to start with a recurring team meeting or one-on-ones, then build agendas for any meeting as needed. There are a few ways to create your meeting agenda. To get started quickly:

  1. Start with the meeting agenda template and customize it for your team’s needs.
  2. Or, import an existing spreadsheet where you currently plan meetings.

SCREENSHOT of a weekly team meeting agenda project in Asana

If you’re a free user, prefer to build your own meeting agenda from scratch, or want general best practices for Asana projects follow along with our How to Asana video tutorial:

Examples of meetings you can plan with Asana

You can plan any meeting in Asana, but here are some ideas to get you started:

Tips for planning and preparing for your meeting

1. Add discussion topics and agenda items as tasks

As you think of topics you need to discuss or address, add agenda items to the project as tasks. You can create new tasks just for the agenda, or add existing tasksfrom other projects. Since tasks can live in multiple projects, you won't have to duplicate them. Once you’ve covered that topic, you can remove it from the agenda project.

Agree on team conventions about who can contribute to the meeting agenda. For example, you could let anyone add to it, or have a meeting leader map it out.

2. Review and prioritize discussion items before the meeting

Create sections (or columns if it's a board project) to organize your agenda items. You can create categories like agenda, follow up, upcoming, and notes.

Before the meeting, review and prioritize the agenda topics by dragging and dropping tasks to put them in the right order.

3. Share any files or important context before the meeting

Meeting agenda projects also make it easier for attendees to find the resources and context they might need before attending. For example, if you need teammates to read something beforehand, create a task with the context or files needed, then assign task copies to the attendees with a due date before the meeting so they come prepared.

Tips for running your meeting

1. Connect Zoom and Asana

SCREENSHOT of an Asana task with a Zoom meeting transcript and recording attached

Get ready for simpler scheduling and more productive meetings in Zoom. With this integration you can create or link Zoom meetings in an Asana task. After the meeting, you'll also see the transcript and recording attached to the task for easy sharing and reference.

2. Make the agenda visible to all during the meeting

Meetings can get off track if teammates aren’t all focused on the same thing. Pull up your agenda in Asana to have on-screen during a meeting, or encourage teammates to pull it up on their mobile app. This also helps teammates, no matter where they are attending from, all have the same view during the meeting.

3. Track action items and follow-ups for better accountability

We’ve all volunteered to do something in a meeting then gotten back to our desk with no memory of what we agreed to. Instead, teammates can create tasks for action items that come up during the meeting and assign them out. By including details in the task description the context and why it’s needed are clear even after the meeting wraps.

4. Distribute meeting notes more easily

Instead of following up separately with meeting notes, create a "notes" task within your agenda and add any attendees or no-shows as task followers so they can see a recap. Zoom meetings linked to an Asana task will automatically attach the recording and meeting transcript in the task afterwards.

Make sure to distribute note-taking duties evenly amongst attendees so everyone can actively participate and ensuring the same people don’t always volunteer.

5. Discuss ideas and strategy instead of mere status updates

Because using Asana overall helps give you a better pulse on what’s happening and where work stands, you might find this reduces meeting frequency, or helps make the discussions more impactful. When you don’t have to run through a simple “to do, doing, done” checklist, you can better tap into blockers, problems, and results.

Resources for planning agendas and leading meetings

Resources Link
Video tutorial Watch How to Asana
Meeting agenda template Use template
On-demand course Register for Asana Academy

Sorry, we don't support this browser

Asana doesn't work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.

Choose your language

Selecting a language changes the language and/or content on asana.com