產品藍圖

如果能在同一處建立、分享並更新您的產品藍圖,會是什麼情況?答案是每個人都能看到您正依照優先緩急處理對的項目。請使用此範本規劃您的產品藍圖。

使用我們的產品藍圖範本,在幾分鐘之內就建立藍圖

若能宛如規劃公路旅行一般輕鬆地規劃您的產品藍圖,不是太棒了嗎?然而,由於藍圖必須隨新的市場情況而改變和調整,因此許多產品經理被迫每一季擘劃和重新擘劃藍圖。

有了我們的產品藍圖範本,您就可以迅速規劃藍圖而不會忽略任何步驟。接著,當一切規劃妥當時,您就能與專案關係人分享專案藍圖,從而獲得支持,並確保每個人都資訊同步。請運用這些提示,賦予您的團隊權能,將他們的時間花在打造最重要和影響最深遠的產品及功能上。

  • 以不同方式具象化您的藍圖。將藍圖製作成時間軸行事曆,然後進一步按照類別、優先順序或專案經理來排序里程碑。使用 Asana後,您可以切換檢視,以利每個人使用最適合的版面配置來查看計畫。
  • 時間軸及策略之傳達。產品藍圖所在之處,是您與他人分享您即將為了建立下一個功能而採取何行動項目的位置,但它同時也可用來納入情境資訊,從而說明您正在執行何任務以及執行該任務的原因。研究顯示,團隊成員若瞭解其工作為組織增加的價值,其動機會比不了解的員工高 2 倍。除策略外,也請使用藍圖來顯示排程。
  • 分享您的藍圖。務必讓所有專案關係人能存取您的產品藍圖。如此一來,您對計劃進行變更及調整時,所有資訊和人員,就能獲得最新進度更新。
  • 掌握多個產品線的進度。對所有業務計劃、狀態更新及產品的優先順序掌握大方向。有了專案集後,您就能分享產品策略和藍圖的大方向,並使用時間軸在同一處將一切具象化。

您可用 Asana 規劃的產品藍圖類型

  • 敏捷產品藍圖
  • 產品開發藍圖
  • 使用者經驗藍圖
  • Scrum 藍圖
  • 功能發佈藍圖

不熟悉如何在 Asana 中使用產品藍圖嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 何謂產品藍圖?產品藍圖是您對團隊計劃於一特定時間內發佈之產品提案、功能及更新所提出的願景。您的產品藍圖應有明確的時程規劃,以便於查看即將發佈哪些功能,以及如何達成任務。在 Asana 中規劃產品藍圖,您就能把產品願景連結至團隊執行的工作,從而讓每個人資訊同步。
  • 如何建立產品藍圖?若要建立產品藍圖,請開始使用我們的產品藍圖範本。此動態範本可讓您組織工作、追蹤目標,並且抵達您的里程碑。團隊成員和專案關係人可在不同的檢視 (如時間軸行事曆)間切換,以選擇其偏好的版面配置。接著可分享狀態更新,好讓每個人資訊同步。
  • 產品藍圖應該包括什麼?對您在一個月、一季或一年內所追蹤的所有工作,產品藍圖都應該是團隊的唯一事實來源。務必表明由誰於何期限前完成何任務、發佈時間軸為何,以及您的產品藍圖是否仍如期進行。使用我們的產品藍圖範本,您就可變更期限、無痛重新調整優先順序,同時又讓每個人資訊同步。

擁有動態的產品藍圖工具,您就能減少花在擘劃及重新擘劃藍圖的時間,而將更多時間用來執行。務必讓每個人資訊同步,且可以他們需要的方式查看藍圖。今天就開始使用產品藍圖範本

使用範本

相關資源

  • Sonder 如何運用 Asana 來打造產品

    Sonder 產品團隊帶您一步步瞭解他們在 Asana 中的完整產品開發流程。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 建立及管理您的產品藍圖

    您能做哪五件事來建立更好的藍圖?請前往我們的部落格瞭解。

    閱讀部落格
  • Zenegy 如何將工程及產品團隊擴大 5 倍

    當電子郵件、聊天、會議無法隨 Zenegy 的增長而滿足需求時,Zenegy 轉而選用 Asana。

    閱讀案例研究

善用您的範本

範本協助您從零開始,而 Asana Premium 的免費試用則是讓您持續邁開成功步伐的關鍵。

Product roadmap

What if you could create, share, and update your product roadmap in one place? Everyone could see you’re tackling the right priorities. Start planning your product roadmap with this template.

Create roadmaps in minutes with our product roadmap template

Wouldn’t it be great if planning your product roadmap were as easy as planning a road trip? Instead, because roadmaps must change and adapt to new market circumstances, many product managers are forced to draw and redraw their roadmap quarterly.

With our product roadmap template, you can plan your roadmap quickly without missing a step. Then, once it’s planned, you can share your product roadmap project with stakeholders to get buy-in and ensure everyone is on the same page. Empower your team to spend time building the most important and impactful products and features with these tips.

  • Visualize your roadmap in different ways. Create your roadmap as a timeline or calendar, then further sort your milestones by category, priority, or PM. With Asana, you can toggle views so everyone can see the plan in the layout that makes most sense to them.
  • Communicate timelines and strategy. Your product roadmap is a place to share the actionable steps you’ll take to create the next feature, but it’s also helpful to include the context about what you’re doing and why. Research shows that team members who understand how their work adds value to their organization are 2X more motivated than their counterparts. Use your roadmap to show schedules, in addition to strategy.
  • Share your roadmap. Make sure all of your stakeholders have access to your product roadmap project. That way everything, and everyone, stays updated as you make changes and adjustments to your plan.
  • Keep track of multiple product lines. Get a bird’s-eye view of all of your project lines, business plans, status updates, and product priorities. With Portfolios, you can share your big picture product strategy and roadmap, and visualize them all in one place with Timeline.

Types of product roadmaps you can plan with Asana

New to product roadmaps in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • What is a product roadmap? A product roadmap is your vision for the product initiatives, features, and updates your team plans to launch over a set period of time. Your roadmap should be time-bound and specific, so you can see what features you’re launching and how you’ll get there. By planning your product roadmap in Asana, you can connect your product vision to the work your team is doing so everyone is on the same page.
  • How can I create a product roadmap? To create a product roadmap, start with our product roadmap template. This dynamic project allows you to organize work, track goals, and hit your milestones. Team members and stakeholders can toggle between different views, like timeline or calendar, depending on what layout they prefer. Then, share status updates so everyone is on the same page.
  • What should a product roadmap include? Your product roadmap should be your team’s single source of truth for all of the work you’re tackling in a month, quarter, or year. Make sure to clarify who’s doing what by when, what your launch timelines are, and whether or not your project is on schedule. With our product roadmap template, you can shift deadlines and re-adjust priorities effortlessly, while keeping everyone on the same page.

When you have a dynamic product roadmap tool, you can spend less time drawing and redrawing your roadmap and more time actioning on it. Make sure everyone is on the same page and can see the roadmap the way they need to. Get started with our product roadmap template today.

Use template

Related Resources

  • Why Excel doesn't work for project timelines

    Excel is great at pivot tables, but not at pivoting project plans. Here's a better alternative.

    Read Article
  • How Sonder builds their product with Asana

    The Sonder product team walks you through their entire product development process in Asana.

    Read Case Study
  • Tips to build and manage your product roadmap

    What five things can you do to build a better roadmap? Find out in our blog.

    Read Blog
  • How Zenegy scaled their engineering & product team 5X

    When email, chat, and meetings couldn't scale with Zenegy's growth, they turned to Asana.

    Read Case Study

Power up your template

A template gets you started, but a free Asana Premium trial is what keeps you going.