新僱員到職

將新員工核對清單標準化,以便隊友更快跟上、對新職責感到放心,且更加投入。

使用我們的新員工到職範本,讓新隊友跟上團隊腳步

招聘流程通常冗長且耗神,為迎接新員工做準備有時也相當緊迫。儘管我們會很想把文件湊一湊就當完工了事,然而要歡迎新員工加入,以及賦予他們足夠的能力以獲致成功,卻需要更多合作。簡化到職流程並使用可採取行動的新員工核對清單,您就能確保新員工取得成功所需的資訊。

  • 將到職流程標準化。如果我們說,您不必每次都想新點子想破頭,就能讓新員工感受到歡迎之情,您覺得如何?我們的新員工到職範本可協助您建立一致的計劃,讓每個團隊根據其需求加以調整。
  • 與跨職能專案關係人同步資訊。最棒的到職流程莫過於將活動延伸多個部門,從而使新員工有團隊一份子的歸屬感。將工作集中於同一處,您就能掌握職責劃分、截止日期及相關附件,同時還能出色地協調跨職能工作。
  • 賦予新員工權能,讓他們按照自己的步調學習。並非每一個任務都必須在一開始的到職核對清單裡完成。與其將整個到職流程硬擠在到職第一天完成,不妨留點時間表達誠摯的歡迎之意、進行一對一對話,並在 Asana 中追蹤可採取行動的工作。使用您的新員工到職專案,讓新員工擁有成功所需的資訊,而不至於在第一天就因為需要面對爆量資訊而感到崩潰。
  • 改善遠端招募體驗。若您的公司採取遠端到職流程,新員工到職專案就是建立溝通常規、為新員工提供額外實用資訊,以及設定期望的絕佳機會。在新員工到職專案中儲存行動項目及文件,您就能在到職電話會議中,將更多時間用於瞭解彼此,並建立絕佳的工作關係。
  • 從第一天起就打造具有歸屬感的社群。建立具有歸屬感的社群是擁有美好到職 (及員工) 體驗的關鍵之一,對於透過遠端作業方式到職的員工而言,其重要性更不容忽視。在新員工到職文件中納入您公司提供、所有關於員工資源團體 (ERG) 的資訊,或他們可參與公司社群的方式,讓新員工從第一天起就感受到有人支援。

如何用 Asana 為您的新員工做準備

不熟悉如何在 Asana 中進行新員工到職作業嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答

  • 您要如何對新員工表達歡迎之意?向新員工表達歡迎之意,沒有所謂正確的作法,但在新員工到職流程期間,有幾個重要事項值得考量:您一下子給員工多少資訊?除了可採取行動的到職訓練外,您是否也顧及了一對一面談及喝咖啡認識新同事的環境介紹,好讓他們認識您的團隊?請運用這些問題,引導新員工歡迎流程,從而使每一位新員工立刻感覺自己是團隊的一份子。
  • 什麼是新員工核對清單?新員工到職核對清單集結了新員工在第一天或前幾週需要在團隊裡完成或學習的所有資訊。透過新員工到職核對清單,您可確保每項任務都是可採取行動的,而不至於讓新進員工在第一天就因面對著太多資訊而感到崩潰。
  • 到職作業有哪些階段?每間公司都有各自獨特的到職流程,因此貴公司的到職流程也是獨一無二的。儘管如此,一般而言公司在新員工的到職首日前會有介紹前到職前階段。接著,則有融入迎新階段,新員工會在這階段學習公司的文化。接下來是讓新員工安定下來並學習與其職務相關接手與交付任務的訓練階段。最後還有表現培養階段,此時員工已完全進入職務角色,並能做出貢獻。
  • 新員工到職涵蓋什麼?新員工到職專案應包含各種不同可採取行動的任務,讓員工簽署、閱讀或辦理。該專案也是納入公司章程、福利、政策這類文件的絕佳位置。最後,務必納入特定於團隊、而新員工可能需要的資源。

輕鬆為您及您的新隊友打造一個溫暖而有效的到職體驗。今天就開始使用新員工到職範本

使用範本

相關資源

  • Dow Jones 如何將到職作業範本化

    瞭解 Dow Jones 的行銷團隊如何在每位新成員到職的第一天,引導他們開始使用 Asana。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 引導新進員工到職的 6 個技巧

    第一天對您和您的新僱員來說都非常重要。 透過這六個技巧著手進行吧。

    閱讀案例研究
  • 利用更多技巧強化您的範本

    範本協助您從零開始,但我們的部落格提供豐富技巧,助您節省更多時間。

    閱讀部落格
  • Asana 學院

    新僱員到來之前,為他們提供成功入職所需的一切。

    參加課程
  • Showpo 如何辦理每位新員工的到職作業

    瞭解 Showpo 如何使用 Asana 簡化及改善新員工的到職體驗。

    閱讀案例研究

讓新進員工做好成功的萬全準備

使用 Asana Premium 的範本將新員工到職作業標準化,因此新員工可以迅速進入狀況。

New employee onboarding

Standardize your new hire checklist so teammates get up to speed faster, feel secure in their new role, and are more engaged.

Get new teammates up to speed with our new employee onboarding template

While the hiring process is often lengthy and effort-intensive, preparation for a new employee’s arrival can sometimes be rushed. It’s tempting to pull together some docs and call it a day, but there’s more coordination that needs to happen to welcome new employees and empower them to succeed. By streamlining your onboarding process and using an actionable new hire checklist, you can make sure new employees get the information they need to be successful.

  • Standardize your onboarding process. What if we told you you could make your new employee feel welcome—without reinventing the wheel every time? Our new employee onboarding template can help you create a consistent plan that every team can adapt for their needs.
  • Align with cross-functional stakeholders. The best onboarding processes span multiple departments in order to ensure the new employee feels like part of the team. By centralizing work in one place, you can keep track of responsibilities, due dates, and attachments, while still coordinating great cross-functional work.
  • Empower new employees to learn at their own pace. Not every task needs to be completed during the initial onboarding checklist. Instead of cramming the entire onboarding process into the first day, make time for a warm welcome and one-on-one conversations, and track actionable work in Asana. Use your new employee onboarding project to give your new employee the information they need to succeed—without overwhelming them with information on their first day.
  • Enhance the remote hiring experience. If your company runs a remote onboarding process, a new employee onboarding project is a great way to set communication norms, provide helpful additional context for your new hire, and establish expectations. By storing action items and documentation in your new employee onboarding project, you can dedicate more time during onboarding calls to getting to know each other and establishing a great working relationship.
  • Build inclusive communities from day one. Creating an inclusive community is an integral part of having a great onboarding (and employee) experience. It’s also especially relevant if you’re onboarding remote employees. In your new employee onboarding document, include information about any Employee Resource Groups (ERGs) your company offers or ways they can get involved in your company community, so new employees feel supported from day one.

How to prepare for your new employee with Asana

New to new employee onboarding in Asana?

All of your questions, answered

  • How do you welcome a new employee? There’s no right way to welcome a new employee, but a few important things to consider during the new employee onboarding process are: How much information are you giving your employee at once? Is there an easy way for them to store and revisit that information? Are you balancing their actionable onboarding sessions with one-on-ones and coffee walks so they can get to know your team? Use these questions to guide your new employee welcome process, and make every new hire immediately feel like part of the team.
  • What is a new employee checklist? A new employee onboarding checklist is a collection of all of the information your new employee needs to do or learn during their first day or weeks on your team. With a new employee onboarding checklist, you can ensure every task is actionable—without overwhelming your new employee with too much information on their first day.
  • What are the phases of onboarding? Each company has its own unique onboarding process, so your onboarding phases will be unique to your company. Generally, however, companies will have a pre-introduction or pre-onboarding phase that happens before the new employee’s first day. Then, there’s the immersion or orientation phase, when the new employee is getting acclimated at your company. Next is the training phase, as the new employee settles in and learns the ins and outs of their role. Finally there’s the performance or cultivation phase, where the employee is fully integrated and contributing in their role.
  • What is included in new employee onboarding? Your new employee onboarding project should include a mixture of actionable tasks the employee needs to sign, read, or do. It’s also a great place to include documentation about company norms, benefits, policies, and the like. Finally, make sure to include team-specific resources that your new employee might need.

Easily create a welcoming and effective onboarding experience for both you and your new teammate. Get started with our new employee onboarding template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • How Dow Jones templatizes onboarding

    See how the Dow Jones marketing team introduces every new member to Asana on their first day.

    Read Case Study
  • 6 tips to onboard new hires

    The first day is monumental for you and your new hire. Hit the ground running with these six tips.

    Read Case Study
  • Power up your template with more tips

    Our template gets you started, but our blog is chock full of tips to help you save more time.

    Read Blog
  • Asana Academy

    Equip new hires with everything they need to onboard successfully—before their arrival.

    Take Course
  • How Showpo onboards every new hire

    See how Showpo streamlined and improved the new employee onboarding experience with Asana.

    Read Case Study

Set up new employees for success

Standardize new employee onboarding with templates in Asana Premium—so new hires can hit the ground running.