社交媒體行事曆

舉凡追蹤每則推文、貼文及故事,乃至從更高層次概覽您的策略,您都能使用我們的社交媒體行事曆範本,搞定一切。

以下提示說明如何借助我們的社交媒體行事曆範本,管理您的社交媒體內容

手上有這麼多社交媒體頻道要掌管,新的頻道又不斷冒出來,光是想要建立及管理一個社交媒體編輯行事曆就可能令人感到快要崩潰。您要如何妥善地建立社交媒體行銷,並在發佈前確保每則貼文切題?Asana 可協助您具象化整個社交媒體流程,瞬間重新排定時程,並輕鬆協作。

若要開始管理社交媒體,請嘗試運用我們的社交媒體範本,以及下列提示:

  • 建立並管理清楚的發佈排程。 Asana 社交媒體行事曆範本有助您清楚掌握哪些貼文將於何時、在哪些頻道發佈。請對每則貼文進行設定,表明您要在哪個社交頻道發佈,並制定您的社交媒體行銷計劃。接著,即可輕鬆與專案關係人分享您的行事曆,好讓他們也知道發佈排程。
  • 不費吹灰之力地搞定貼文排程。只要將任務拖放到正確的日期,即可在我們的社交媒體行事曆範本中安排其排程。使用自訂欄位可表明您要在哪個頻道發佈貼文。
  • 更快因應趨勢採取行動。有了清楚的排程和有系統的社交媒體管理策略,您就能在新趨勢或主題出現時迅速跟上腳步,讓您的品牌不錯過任何一個重要時刻。
  • 省去往返溝通的麻煩。在同一處指派、審查及核准工作,從而更快地建立及發佈社交媒體內容和視覺素材。輕鬆地將任務指派給團隊成員,好讓每個人從行事曆看出任務的執行者及期限。

您可以用 Asana 規劃的社交媒體行事曆範例

不熟悉 Asana 中的社交媒體行事曆嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 為什麼需要社交媒體行事曆?編輯行事曆一樣,社交媒體行事曆也可協助您安排排程、追蹤並管理社交媒體工作流程。在同一處保管您的所有資訊,就能追蹤每則貼文,同時也能以宏觀角度掌握自己的社交媒體策略。
  • 如何建立社交媒體行事曆?藉由我們的社交媒體行事曆範本,您可輕鬆追蹤所有將至的社交貼文、擷取任何新構想,並回顧過去的社交貼文。有了「構想」、「本週排程」及「本月後續排程」等區段,您就能始終確保可視度,掌握接下來要推出的內容。
  • 社交媒體行事曆應包含哪些內容?社交媒體行事曆應能協助您追蹤您在社交媒體平台上發佈的每則貼文。在行事曆納入您要張貼於哪些頻道、任何您要包含在貼文的圖片、您應納入的任何「@ 提及」或話題標籤,以及您要在何時發佈。

社交媒體行事曆可協助您確保品牌的潮流度、吸引閱聽人,以及火速開始下一個網路爆紅的行銷活動。今天就用我們的社交媒體行事曆範本來組織工作流程。

使用範本

相關資源

  • 管理社交媒體內容行事曆的 6 個步驟

    透過簡單的六步驟指南,深入瞭解社交媒體內容行事曆 (以及如何建立自己專屬的行事曆)。

    閱讀文章
  • 社交媒體規劃的最佳作法

    規劃您的社交媒體行事曆後,請運用這些提示來管理策略及工作流程。

    閱讀部落格
  • 藉由 Asana,Mashable 讓工作更快完成

    認識 Mashable 團隊,看他們如何運用 Asana,以光速交付社交媒體內容。

    閱讀案例研究

更快地執行您的社交媒體策略

借助我們的社交媒體行事曆範本,讓社交貼文跟上進度。今天就開始免費試用 Asana Premium。

Social media calendar

From tracking every tweet, post, and story to getting a high-level overview of your strategy, do it all with our social media calendar template.

Tips for managing your social media content with our social media calendar template

With so many social media channels to juggle, and new ones emerging all the time, creating and managing a social media editorial calendar can be overwhelming. How do you properly set up your social media marketing and ensure every post is on point before publishing? Asana helps you visualize your entire lineup of social content, reschedule on the fly, and collaborate easily.

To get started with social media management, try our social media calendar template and the following tips:

  • Create and manage a clear publication schedule. The Asana social media calendar template helps you gain clarity on which posts are going out when and on what channels. Map out each post, clarify what social media channel you’ll be publishing on, and set your social media marketing plan. Then, easily share your calendar with stakeholders so they know your publication schedule, too.
  • Make scheduling posts a breeze. Simply drag and drop tasks into the right date to schedule them on our social media calendar template. Use custom fields to clarify what channel you’ll be posting on.
  • Take action on trends faster. With a clear schedule and organized social media management strategy, you can quickly jump on new trends or topics as they emerge so your brand doesn’t miss out on a moment.
  • Cut the back and forth. Create and publish social content and visuals faster by assigning, reviewing, and approving work in one spot. Easily assign tasks to team members so everyone knows who’s doing what by when on the calendar.

Examples of social media calendars you can plan with Asana

  • Social media content calendar
  • Social media posting template
  • Social media strategy template
  • Social media editorial calendar
  • Social media planner

New to social media calendars in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • Why do I need a social media calendar? Like an editorial calendar, a social media calendar can help you schedule, track, and manage your social media workflows. By keeping all of your information in one place, you can track every post while also getting a high-level overview of your social media strategy.
  • How do I create a social media calendar? With our social media calendar template, you can easily track all of your upcoming social posts, capture any new ideas, and look back on past social posts. With sections like “Ideas,” “Scheduled this week,” and “Later this month,” you will always have visibility into what’s coming next.
  • What should be included in a social media calendar? Your social media calendar should help you track every post going out on any of your social media platforms. Include what channels you’ll be posting on, any images you’ll be including in the post, any @mentions or hashtags you should include, and when you’ll be posting.

A social media calendar can help you keep your brand relevant, engage your audience, and kick-start your next viral campaign. Organize your workflow with our social media calendar template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • Social media planning best practices

    Once you’ve planned your social media calendar, use these tips to manage your strategy and workflow.

    Read Blog
  • Mashable moves faster with Asana

    Meet the Mashable team using Asana to deliver social content at lightning speed.

    Read Case Study

Execute your social media strategy faster

Keep social posts on track with our social media calendar template. Start a free trial of Asana Premium today.