銷售管線

尋找一種輕量型方法來追蹤特定帳戶的管線進度和行動項目的銷售團隊可以嘗試此模板。

使用我們的銷售管線範本,追蹤行動項目並且讓銷售機會不斷發展

有效地管理你的銷售管道不僅是為了擴大銷量,也同時維護現有的機會。有了我們的銷售管道範本,您就可以在同一處輕鬆地追蹤帳戶資料、備註和行動項目,從而使所有工作順利進行。藉助眾多形式各異的檢視,您可以瞄準新的潛在客戶、頂級客戶或風險機會。Asana 足以靈活適應各種規模的銷售團隊,協助組建管線並促進其成長。深入瞭解適用於銷售及帳戶管理的 Asana,或藉助我們的銷售管線範本,利用以下提示,著手進行:

  • 以不同檢視查看您的管線。清單看板行事曆時間軸等檢視方式,檢視我們的銷售管線範本。使用自訂欄位,將預估機會價值、潛在客戶狀態等包含其中。然後,依據機會規模、優先順序類型、帳戶所有者等對每一種檢視進行篩選。
  • 使用任務追蹤後續事務及備註。使用傳統 CRM 難以在其餘的工作內容中追蹤行動項目。藉助 Asana,您可以在一處地方儲存備註並追蹤後續事務。
  • 流程自動化,絕不錯失良機。使用 Asana 規則功能將您的銷售管線加以匹配,絕不錯失任何良機。輕鬆新增規則,即可在特定觸發因素發生時,自動指派任務或更新自訂欄位。例如,當潛在客戶狀態變更時使用規則新增協作者至任務,或依據預估價值更新優先順序狀態。
  • 使用最得心應手的業務工具,簡化工作內容。 Asana 與 Salesforce 整合,您就可以建立透明的接手流程、移除瓶頸處並為全部專案關係人建立可執行的任務。藉助 Asana for Salesforce,您可以將決定性的銷售工作流程自動化,這樣您就不會再錯失任何重要步驟了。
  • 改善跨職能協作。有時候需要全體人員出動才能推動機會向前發展。透過新增其他合作中的隊友至銷售管線管理專案,即可讓跨職能協作更為輕鬆。

您可用 Asana 規劃的銷售管線元素

  • 營收管線
  • 管線預測
  • 銷售預期

不熟悉 Asana 中的銷售管線嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 什麼是銷售管線?銷售管線是一種將銷售流程可視化的方式,這樣,您就可以隨每一個銷售階段的進度追蹤一切機會。使用我們的免費銷售管線範本,您可以清楚、透明地隨時掌握每一個機會。然後,與專案關係人分享您的專案,即可追蹤機會,並達成更大的交易。
  • 如何計算銷售管線?將您的銷售管線看作是一種動態文件,無論機會是活躍中、已贏得還是已失去,其中都應包含每一個機會所需要的一切資訊。您的銷售管線還應包含團隊收入預估及銷售流程等區段。
  • 銷售管線會有哪些階段?每一種業務皆不盡相同,銷售管線的各個階段也會因應您所營運的業務類型而不同。傳統上會有 7 個銷售管線階段:潛在客戶產生、潛在客戶培養、行銷有效潛在客戶 (MQL)、業務接受潛在客戶 (SAL)、銷售合格潛在客戶 (SQL)、達成交易及售後。
  • 如何組建銷售管線?若要組建有效的銷售管線,可從我們的銷售管線範本著手。在一個專案中追蹤所有預期買家,然後使用自訂欄位備註其所在銷售管線階段。隨著機會在管線之中推進,調整其自訂欄位,以便隨時準確追蹤買家在銷售管線中的位置。最後,請務必定期更新您的專案,因為它是您團隊的集中事實來源所在。
  • 如何改善銷售管線?您的團隊不時使用的,就是最佳銷售管線。請務必讓您的管線維持最新狀態,絕不錯失重要接觸點和機會。您還需要確保團隊中的人都能在銷售管線階段上維持一致。可考慮進行訓練,以便維持管線階段上的一致,並分享銷售機會發掘技巧。

使用靈活的檢視、原生整合以及自動化規則,追蹤您的銷售管線進度,不僅可以管理眼前的機會,還能促成新的機遇。立即利用我們的銷售管線範本為您的銷售團隊賦能並著手進行吧。

使用範本

相關資源

  • 查看更多帳戶追蹤提示

    利用我們的指南,一眼查看您的帳戶並且讓待辦事項盡在掌握中。

    閱讀指南
  • 加入討論,瞭解銷售團隊可以如何使用 Asana

    與其他使用 Asana 的銷售團隊聯繫,並開啟您們的專屬對話。

    加入論壇
  • 將 Asana 連結至 Salesforce

    搭配使用 Asana 和 Salesforce,從而改善您的銷售流程以及維護關係。

    深入瞭解

更大的管線,更好的關係

免費試用 Asana Premium,組建並管理您的銷售管線

Sales pipeline

Sales teams looking for a lightweight way to track pipeline progress and action items on specific accounts can try this template.

Track action items and keep opportunities moving with our sales pipeline template

Managing your pipeline effectively isn’t only about growing it, but also maintaining the opportunities that already exist. With our sales pipeline template, you have an easy way to keep track of account data, notes, and action items to keep everything moving forward—all in one place. With lots of different views, you can zero in on new leads, top accounts, or at-risk opportunities. Asana is flexible enough for sales teams of all sizes to help build and grow their pipeline. Learn more about Asana for Sales and Account Management, or get started with our sales pipeline template with these tips:

  • See your pipeline in different views. View our sales pipeline template in a List, Board, Calendar, or Timeline View. Use custom fields to include estimated opportunity value, lead status, and more. Then, filter every view by opportunity size, priority type, account owner, and beyond.
  • Track follow-ups and notes with tasks. Traditional CRMs can make it hard to track action items with the rest of your work. With Asana, you can store notes and track follow-ups—all in one place.
  • Automate processes to never miss another opportunity. Pair your sales pipeline with Asana Rules, so you never miss another opportunity. Easily add Rules to automatically reassign tasks or update custom fields when certain triggers happen. For example, use Rules to add collaborators to a task when the lead status changes, or to update the priority status based on the estimated value.
  • Streamline work across your favorite business tools. Asana integrates with Salesforce so you can create a transparent intake process, remove bottlenecks, and create actionable tasks for all of your stakeholders. With Asana for Salesforce, you can automate crucial sales workflows so you never miss an important step.
  • Improve cross-functional collaboration. Sometimes it takes a village to move opportunities forward. Make cross-functional collaboration easier by adding other teammates you partner with to your sales pipeline management project.

Elements of sales pipelines you can manage with Asana

  • Revenue pipelines
  • Pipeline forecasting
  • Sales prospecting

New to sales pipelines in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • What is a sales pipeline? A sales pipeline is a way to visualize your sales process, so you can track all of your opportunities as they progress through each sales stage. With our free sales pipeline template, you can get a crystal clear sense of where every opportunity is at all times. Then, share your project with stakeholders so you can track opportunities and land bigger deals.
  • How do you calculate a sales pipeline? Think of your sales pipeline as a living document—it should include all of the information you need for each opportunity, whether that opportunity is active, won, or lost. Your sales pipeline should also include sections for your team’s revenue forecasting and sales process.
  • What are the stages of a sales pipeline? Every business is different, so the stages of your sales pipeline will depend on what type of business you run. Traditionally, there are seven sales pipeline stages: lead generation, lead nurturing, marketing qualified lead (MQL), sales accepted lead (SAL), sales qualified lead (SQL), closed deal, and post-sale.
  • How do I build a sales pipeline? To build an effective sales pipeline, start with our sales pipeline template. Track all of your prospective buyers in one project, then use custom fields to note which stage of the sales pipeline they’re in. As opportunities move through the pipeline, adjust their custom field so you can always accurately track where buyers are in the sales pipeline. Finally, make sure to update your project regularly since it’s your team’s central source of truth.
  • How do I improve a sales pipeline? The best sales pipeline is one that your team is constantly using. Make sure your pipeline is up to date so you don’t miss an important touch point and lose an opportunity. You’ll also want to ensure everyone on your team is aligned on your sales pipeline stages. Consider running a training to align on pipeline stages and share sales prospecting tips.

Track your sales pipeline progress with flexible views, native integrations, and automated rules so you can not only manage current opportunities, but grow new ones. Empower your sales team and get started with our sales pipeline template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • See more account tracking tips

    See your accounts at a glance and keep to-dos on track with our guide.

    Read Guide
  • Join the discussion on how sales teams can use Asana

    Connect with other sales teams using Asana and start your own conversations.

    Join Forum
  • Connect Asana and Salesforce

    Improve your sales process and maintain relationships by using Asana and Salesforce together.

    Learn More

Bigger pipelines, better relationships

Build and manage your sales pipelines with a free trial of Asana Premium.