專案計劃

從零開始建立專案計劃而不知道從哪下手嗎?我們的提示和範本可帶著您從計劃開始著手,直到完成行動。

建立專案計劃的提示

在現代,任何人最後都可能需要管理專案,即便他們的正式頭銜不是專案經理也一樣。傳統的專案管理軟體有時很難使用,因此團隊只好轉而使用試算表和電子郵件。然而,這些工具的簡易使用性卻很快地被耗時費力的手動作業、冗長的電子郵件串所取代了,以致很難找到資訊。

透過 Asana 和我們的其中一款專案範本,您可讓自己的專案計劃、目標、溝通內容及檔案一目了然,並且可在同一處加以存取。

  • 在時間軸上規劃您的專案。確實達成期限目標並使之具象化呈現,是專案成功的關鍵。您可在甘特圖樣式的時間軸中將所有日期和相依性具象化,並在計劃產生變化時相應移動。
  • 組織並排定待辦事項的優先順序。並非所有任務建立時都具有同等重要性,若沒有一套方法快速查看優先順序或相關工作,將會容易遺漏細節。我們範本提供的欄位,可讓您組織以及排序工作。
  • 利用正確的管道來清楚溝通。電子郵件可能是造成計劃和生產力下降,一切半途而廢的原因之一。使用我們的範本來規劃,可為對話提供情境資訊,使特定的任務問題及進度更新資訊傳送至正確的對象、儲存於正確的位置。

相關資源

  • 成功管理專案的 5 個策略

    以範本開始您的專案,然後透過這些策略掌握專案管理的訣竅。

    閱讀文章
  • Asana 學院

    專案管理是我們的立業根基,現在您也可以仰賴它。

    參加課程
  • 如何使用 Asana

    管理專案新手或 Asana 新手?請從簡短的影片教學課程開始。

    觀看影片

高生產力團隊選用 Asana Premium

如果您的團隊提高 45% 的效率,能達成什麼目標?請免費試用 Asana Premium,進一步瞭解。

Project plan

Creating a project plan from scratch but don’t know where to start? Our tips and template can take you from plans to action.

Tips for creating a project plan

These days, anyone can end up managing a project—even if that’s not their official title. Traditional project management software can be difficult to use, meaning teams turn to spreadsheets and email. Yet their simplicity gets quickly overshadowed by time-consuming manual work, long email threads, and hard to find information.

With Asana and one of our project templates, you can make your project plans, goals, communications, and files clear and accessible in one place.

  • Plan your project on a timeline. Making sure you can hit and visualize your deadlines is key to a successful project. You can visualize all your dates and dependencies in a Gantt-style timeline—and move them around if plans change.
  • Organize and prioritize your to-dos. Not all tasks are created equally, and without a way to quickly see priorities or related work, things slip through the cracks. Our template gives you fields to organize and sort your work.
  • Communicate clearly in the right channels. Email can be where plans and productivity fall to the wayside. Planning with our template keeps conversations in context so specific task questions and progress updates go to the right people in the right place.

Related Resources

  • 5 strategies for successful project management

    Start your project with our template, then master project management with these strategies.

    Read Article
  • Asana Academy

    Project management is our bread and butter, and now it can be yours, too.

    Take Course
  • How to Asana

    New to managing projects or Asana? Get started with a quick video tutorial.

    Watch Video

Productive teams run on Asana Premium

What could your team achieve if it were 45% more efficient? Find out with a free trial of Asana Premium.

Try for free