客戶回饋範本

如果能在同一處收集客戶回饋,終於弄清楚他們喜歡什麼、討厭什麼,您覺得如何?這樣一來您的客戶應該會更滿意。請開始使用此客戶回饋範本。

使用範本

INTEGRATED FEATURES

form icon表單field-add icon自訂欄位reporting icon報告automation icon自動化

Recommended apps

Service Now
ServiceNow
Zendesk 圖示
Zendesk
hubspot 標誌
Hubspot

分享
facebooktwitterlinkedin
Inline-Image-Customer-feedback

傾聽回饋是您與客戶建立連結的最有價值的方式之一。但是當回饋來自不同的管道時,便很難理解所有內容。相反,範本可以幫助產品和研究團隊在同一處位置追蹤回饋。若團隊可以按主題、情緒、產品/功能、優先性等對回饋進行排序時,他們便能瞭解客戶最想要和最需要的東西,並為其排定優先順序。請試試看此回饋分本,並牢記以下這些提示:

  • 每次皆收集相同的詳細資訊。若您沒有針對每則回饋收集相同的資訊,便很難瞭解回饋的趨勢和主題。使用自訂欄位或表單可確保您對每則回饋皆追蹤相同的資訊。

  • 連結工具,以將回饋傳送至單一位置。無論您的客戶是透過傳送電子郵件或填寫表單來提供回饋,請務必確保您能將其內容連結至 Asana 這類的專案管理工具。如此一來,所有的回饋便能全部集中於同一處。

  • 迅速將構想轉換為行動。客戶不停地在發現錯誤並提出有幫助的想法,那麽,何不將這些想法化為行動呢?將回饋轉變成指派的任務,以利您的團隊加以處理。

  • 表明「必要事項」與「待辦事項」。儘管確認所有的回饋是很重要的一件事,但產品團隊必須根據回饋與藍圖的相關程度來排定其優先順序。請使用自訂欄位表明回饋的優先順序。

善用您的範本

範本協助您從零開始,而 Asana Premium 的免費試用則是讓您持續邁開成功步伐的關鍵。

註冊

Customer feedback template

What if you could collect customer feedback in one place to finally figure out what they love and loathe? You’d probably have happier customers. Get started with this customer feedback template.

Use template

INTEGRATED FEATURES

form iconFormsfield-add iconCustom fieldsreporting iconReportingautomation iconAutomation

Recommended apps

Service Now
ServiceNow
Zendesk icon
Zendesk
hubspot logo
Hubspot

Share
facebooktwitterlinkedin
[Product UI] Customer feedback project example (Boards)

Listening to feedback is one of the most valuable ways you can connect with your customers. But when it comes in across different channels, it can be hard to make sense of it all.Instead, a template can help product and research teams track feedback in one place. When teams can sort it by theme, sentiment, product/feature, priority, etc. they can understand prioritize what customers want and need most. Try this feedback template and keep these tips in mind:

  • Collect the same details every time. Trying to understand feedback trends and themes is difficult if you don’t have the same information for every piece of feedback. Use custom fields or a form to ensure you’re tracking the same information on each piece of feedback.

  • Connect tools to send feedback to one place. Whether your customer sends an email or fills out a form, make sure you can connect it to your project management tool, like Asana, so it all lands in the same place.

  • Quickly turn ideas into action. Your customers are always spotting bugs and coming up with helpful ideas, so why not turn them into action? Turn feedback into assigned tasks for your team to tackle.

  • Show “must-do’s” vs. “to-do’s.” While it’s important to acknowledge all feedback, product teams need to prioritize which feedback will make it on the roadmap. Use custom fields to show feedback priority.

Power up your template

A template gets you started, but a free Asana Premium trial is what keeps you going.

Try for free