產品行銷發佈

毋須針對每個產品發佈計劃重新設計一套流程。使用我們的範本,即可使目標明確,清楚劃分權責,管理時間軸及更多任務。

用我們的產品行銷發佈範本,為下一次的產品發佈活動充飽電力。

清楚的目標、宣傳及流程是成功的產品發佈計劃所不可或缺的必要項。然而許多團隊卻必須從零開始建立自己的產品發佈核對清單。有了我們的產品行銷發佈範本,您的團隊就有實證方式確保發佈細節清楚不含糊,並且可確實連結跨職能團隊。讓 Asana 助您一臂之力,加乘放大行銷力量,您將帶領令眾人引頸期盼的發佈活動。

  • 在時間軸將您的發佈活動具像化。藉由時間軸,您的團隊就可精準指出任務相依性,在您開始工作之前將衝突項目排開。與整個團隊分享您的產品行銷發佈計劃,好讓每個人資訊同步。接著,若任何計劃發生變化,只要輕鬆改動期限,就能讓專案如期進行。
  • 目標及宣傳之分享。若要成功地協調出產品發佈活動,團隊裡的每個人都必須對發佈的目標及宣傳掌握相同的資訊。讓 Asana 成為您集中且唯一的事實來源,所有跨職能團隊就能以同樣的資訊為基礎,各盡其力。
  • 讓跨團隊溝通清楚不模糊。無論是大量狀態更新,或是針對發佈細節提出的瑣碎問題,Asana 都是讓成員對發佈作業進行溝通的絕佳位置。別再忍受冗長的電子郵件串了,與其如此,不妨改用狀態更新,來即時檢視進度。

您可用 Asana 規劃的產品行銷發佈元素

  • 產品發佈策略
  • 產品發佈時間軸
  • 產品發佈行事曆
  • 新產品發佈
  • 發佈前的行銷計劃

不熟悉如何使用 Asana 中的產品行銷發佈嗎?

您的一切問題,在此找到解答:

  • 如何建立產品發佈行銷計劃?產品行銷發佈計劃應包括產品行銷策略的相關細節,例如產品傳達何訊息、您要使用哪些頻道,以及您的目標。務必讓您的團隊擁有此等資訊的唯一事實來源,例如我們的產品發佈計劃範本。接著,即時更新專案最新資訊,使每位專案關係人能資訊同步。有了絕佳的溝通和協調,您就能成功地管理任何產品發佈活動。
  • 如何為產品發佈做行銷?在您開始制定產品行銷發佈計劃前,務必讓您的團隊知道產品本身須宣傳的內容:您的產品解決了何種需求?它在市場上的利基如何?接著,將這些目標和產品訊息傳達出去,把它們集結在一個集中的事實來源 (例如:我們的產品發佈計劃範本),讓大家易於存取。表明您要使用哪些行銷管道,來加大發佈的成效,以及您要如何判定發佈的成功與否。

每個產品發佈活動都有眾多會變動的元素,所以請務必讓您的團隊擁有絕佳方法來溝通及追蹤您正在進行的所有工作。今天就開始使用我們的產品行銷發佈範本

使用範本

相關資源

  • 成功發佈產品的 5 個提示

    瞭解這五大步驟,建立不可能失敗的發佈流程。

    閱讀部落格
  • 出貨更快速,產品更出色

    觀看詳細示範,瞭解 Stance 如何運用 Asana 管理發佈,寫下有史以來最快的發佈記錄。

    觀看網路研討會
  • InVision 如何以 3 倍速度更快完成發佈

    範本只是更快完成發佈的其中一個秘訣。InVision 更快進入市場的現實背後,還有什麼其他助力?

    閱讀案例研究
  • Asana 學院

    我們的產品行銷課程演示透過最佳方法之運用,將可確保發佈策略清楚不含糊,以及管理時間軸。

    參加課程
  • AdRoll 的產品行銷主管如何使用 Asana

    閱讀並瞭解 AdRoll 如何運用 Asana 來規劃進入市場、定位、定價等重要事項。

    閱讀案例研究

一切就緒,即將發佈嗎?

Asana Premium 備受全球產品行銷團隊之肯定,他們借助 Asana 之力,規劃前所未有之最大、最出色的發佈活動。今天就開始免費試用。

Product marketing launch

Don’t reinvent the wheel for every product launch plan. Keep goals and responsibilities clear, manage timelines, and more with our template.

Supercharge your next product launch with our product marketing launch template

Clear goals, messaging, and processes are essential for successful product launch plans. Yet many teams create their product launch checklist from scratch. With our product marketing launch template, your team has a tried-and-true way to keep launch details clear and cross-functional teams connected. Paired with the power of Asana, you’ll lead a winning launch.

  • Visualize your launch on a timeline. With Timeline, your team can pinpoint dependencies and scheduling conflicts before you start working. Share your product marketing launch plan with your entire team, so everyone is on the same page. Then, if any plans change, easily shift deadlines to keep your project on track.
  • Share goals and messaging. To coordinate a successful product launch, everyone on your team needs to be on the same page when it comes to your goals and messaging for the launch. With Asana as your central source of truth, every cross-functional team is working off of the same information.
  • Keep communication clear across teams. From big status updates, to questions about nitty-gritty launch details, Asana is the place for communicating about launch work. No more long email threads—instead, view your progress in real time with status updates.

Elements of product marketing launches you can plan with Asana

  • Product launch strategy
  • Product launch timeline
  • Product launch calendar
  • New product launch
  • Pre-launch marketing plan

New to product marketing launches in Asana?

All of your questions, answered:

  • How do I create a product launch marketing plan? Your product marketing launch plan should include details about your product launch strategy—like what your product messaging is, what channels you’ll be using, and what your goals are. Make sure your team has a central source of truth for this information, like our product launch plan template. Then, keep your project up to date so every stakeholder is on the same page. With great communication and coordination, you can successfully manage any product launch.
  • How do I market a product launch? Before you start developing your product marketing launch plan, make sure your team aligns on what your product messaging is. What need is your product solving, and where does it fit in the market? Then, communicate these goals and messaging by making them easily accessible from a central source of truth—like our product launch plan template. Clarify what marketing channels you’ll be using to amplify your launch, and how you’ll measure launch success.

Every product launch has a lot of moving pieces—so make sure your team has a great way of communicating and tracking all of the work you’re doing. Get started with our product marketing launch template today.

Use template

Related resources

  • 5 tips for successful product launches

    Learn our top five steps for creating a foolproof launch process.

    Read Blog
  • Ship better products, faster

    See an in-depth demo of how Stance manages their fastest launches yet with Asana.

    Watch Webinar
  • How InVision launches 3X faster

    Templates are just one secret to faster launches. What else helps InVision go to market faster?

    Read Case Study
  • Asana Academy

    Our product marketing course can show you the best way to keep launch tactics clear and manage timelines.

    Take Course
  • How AdRoll’s head of product marketing uses Asana

    Read how AdRoll plans their go-to-market, positioning, pricing, and more with Asana.

    Read Case Study

Ready for launch?

Product marketing teams worldwide trust Asana Premium to plan their biggest and best launches yet. Get started with a free trial today.