Recrutement / Toutes nos offres d’emploiToutes nos offres d’emploi

Nous recherchons des collaborateurs enthousiastes et passionnés par leur métier pour rejoindre notre aventure et bâtir une technologie qui favorise des changements positifs à travers le monde. Faites la différence en poursuivant à nos côtés une mission forte, tout en développant votre carrière.

Toutes nos offres d’emploi

open positions across all offices and all teams

Ingénierie et Données

Développez un code de qualité, prévu pour évoluer et s’adapter aux millions de personnes qui souhaitent éliminer le _work about work_ grâce à notre plateforme. Chez Asana, vous ferez partie intégrante de notre processus global de développement incluant les équipes produit, mobile, infrastructure et données d’ingénierie.

Produit et Conception

Donnez vie à votre créativité au sein d’une organisation qui place le produit et sa conception au cœur de son activité. Plusieurs équipes collaborent à la réalisation d’un objectif commun : gestion de produit, conception produit, design de marque et recherche utilisateur.

Services généraux et Administration

Recrutez, fidélisez et donnez au nombre croissant d’employés Asana les moyens de se dépasser. Nos équipes des ressources humaines et des opérations regroupent l’acquisition de talents, l’environnement de travail, les finances et les services juridique, informatique et culinaire.

Activités commerciales et Marketing

Développez notre activité et travaillez auprès de clients incroyables issus du monde entier. Notre organisation commerciale comprend les ventes, la réussite client, le marketing, les opérations utilisateur, la technologie commerciale et le développement Web.

Programmes de premier emploi

Donnez de l’élan à votre carrière au sein d’un environnement convivial et favorable à la prise de responsabilité sur des initiatives déterminantes. Nous proposons des programmes complets dans nos différentes équipes d’ingénierie.

All open positions

If you’re an enthusiastic collaborator and passionate about creating technology that is a force for positive change in the world, then you’ll love being a part of our journey to enable all teams to work together effortlessly. Learn more on our Careers homepage.

Engineering & Data

Develop quality code that is built for scale for millions of people looking to eliminate “work about work” with our platform. At Asana, you will be an integral part of the entire product development process, from Product to Mobile, to Infrastructure to Data Engineering teams.

Product & Design

Put your creative ideas into action at a product-driven and design-led organization. Our Product organization includes a collaborative mix of teams across Product Management, Product Design, Brand Design, and Experience Research.

General & Administrative

Recruit, retain, and enable our growing number of Asanas through programs that support our people and our business. Our People and Operations teams span Recruiting, People Operations, Finance, Legal, Culinary, Facilities, and IT.

Business & Marketing

Build and grow the business, and work with our incredible customers all over the world. Our Business organization includes Sales, Customer Success, Marketing, User Operations, Business Technology, and Web Development.

Interns & Early Career

Jumpstart your career in a supportive environment that enables you to take on challenging work that directly impacts the business. We offer in-depth programs across our Engineering teams.

Get to know Asana

Our Opportunity

Help us make a positive impact by empowering all teams to achieve greater goals.

Watch the Video

Our Team

Every company talks about building a great team. We’ve taken it to an extreme.

Meet the Team

Our Culture

Our bold mission and shared values lead to a thriving culture and a successful business.

See our values