何謂工作流程看板?新手指南。

Julia Martins 撰稿人特寫照片Julia MartinsJuly 18th, 2022
facebooktwitterlinkedin
什麼是看板 - 標題
立即試用 Asana

請試想:您的團隊正開始著手一個新專案。您需要一個簡單的方法來檢視工作,以便隨時掌握工作的內容、負責人、所處階段,以及所有項目何時到期等最新資訊。您可以捲動瀏覽專案文件、試算表、電子郵件及訊息,以便將其拼湊起來,取得深入見解。或者,您也可以在同一處透過工作流程看板來檢視一切。

若您稍有接觸專案管理或開始尋找將工作可視化的方法,您可能聽過看板。工作流程看板是可視化專案管理的一種方式,特別受產品、工程和軟體開發團隊的歡迎,但任何團隊都可以使用看板。此文章涵蓋您需要瞭解何謂工作流程看板的一切資訊,包括如何運作,以及您可如何發揮工作流程看板的最大效益,以便管理您團隊的工作。

什麼是看板 ?

看板是協助團隊取得工作平衡的一種方法,讓每位團隊成員妥善掌握工作量餘裕,以便順利完成工作。看板的架構建以持續改進的概念為基礎,將工作項目從產品待辦項目提取至穩定的工作流程中。

看板架構是透過工作流程看板來加以應用,它是可視化專案管理的一種形式,讓團隊以更佳的可視化方式呈現其工作負荷和工作流程。在工作流程看板中,工作顯示於依欄組織的專案看板中。依據傳統,每個欄都表示一個工作階段。最基本的工作流程看板可能會有待辦事項進行中,以及完成等欄。在任務完成前,個別任務 (以看板上的卡片表示) 會在欄之間移動。

線上工作流程看板

您可以在白板、紙張上建立工作流程看板,或使用專屬的線上工具以達到最佳效果。線上工作流程看板工具能助您以動態的方式將內容可視化,讓整個專案的工作一目瞭然。團隊經常利用 Asana 看板檢視這類的線上工作流程看板將各個階段的工作可視化。

[看板檢視] Asana 中用於 Scrum 的團隊工作流程看板
免費試用 Asana

看板的歷史沿革

Kanban 是 1940 年代晚期由一位日本豐田汽車 (Toyota) 的工程師 Taiichi Ohno 所發展出來的。Ohno 瞭解自己可以整合精實製造的元素,從而改善豐田汽車的系統,而不是以預期的需求為基礎來生產新產品。Ohno 的看板架構根據應客戶的需求來生產和再次供應產品。看板架構將豐田汽車的生產流程從一個「推式」流程 (產品是被推進市場) 轉變為「拉式」流程 (產品是基於市場需求而製造)。結果,豐田汽車的庫存量有所下降,但同時仍可在市場上維持競爭力。

Ohno 精實生產架構仰賴看板卡之使用。事實上,「看板 (Kanban)」是結合兩個日文字:看 (Kàn),表示「招牌」; 板 (Bǎn),表示「板子」。看板卡在豐田汽車是以紙卡方式使用,卡面會顯示需要的新產品、零件或庫存,進而觸發該項目的生產流程。

雖然看板仍廣用於許多製造情境中,卻已在 2000 年代早期針對軟體開發而改造。軟體開發所用的看板受 Ohno 的精實製造法的啟發,也如 Ohno 的精實生產所做的,實施了相同的「拉式系統」流程。

在現代化的看板中,團隊會先以工作的待辦項目開始著手。根據個別團隊成員的能力和工作量餘裕,再從待辦項目中將工作「拉」走。接著,團隊成員可隨著工作經歷任務生命週期 (由工作流程看板上的階段來表示),目視追蹤工作直到完成為止。目前存在的看板,被用作可視化專案管理系統,以便在需求和工作量餘裕間取得平衡。

看板就是 Scrum 嗎?

您可能聽過人們一起提及看板和 Scrum,事實上,大部分運用 Scrum 的團隊也會運用工作流程看板。儘管 Scrum 與看板的概念相通,但 Scrum 是不同的架構。看板著重流程改善,而根據傳統,實施 Scrum 則是為了協助團隊更快完成更多工作。基於此目的,Scrum 會組織「衝刺 (sprint)」活動,例如為期兩週的工作階段當中,每天都會有會議,並需要在該週期的時間內完成定量工作。

閱讀:看板與 Scrum:有何差異?

看板就是 Agile (敏捷式管理) 嗎?

是的。軟體開發使用的看板是敏捷式管理的子集合。敏捷式管理是一種專案管理模式,其設計旨在協助團隊獲得一定彈性來對變化作出回應。敏捷式管理的中心思想是調適規劃、演化開發、盡早交付,以及持續改善。

看板如何運作

現在的工作流程看板通常是具有表示工作階段欄的虛擬看板 (但工作流程看板仍可在白板上繪製,並使用便利貼追蹤)。工作流程看板中的每張「卡」都代表一項任務,而任務會隨著完成的情況在工作階段間移動。使用看板系統的團隊通常會在一個工作流程看板上進行協作,但任務通常會指派給個別的團隊成員。

看板的 4 個核心原則

您考慮展開看板架構時,有四個核心原則有助引導您的團隊:

1. 從您目前做的事開始

您可將看板套用至任何目前的工作流程或過程。有別於更精細的敏捷管理流程 (如 Scrum),看板的彈性足以在您團隊的核心作業內運作。

2. 同意追求漸增的、沿革的變動

巨大的改變可能會破壞您的團隊,若您一次嘗試改變所有事,您的系統可能會無法運作。看板理解這個道理,因此看板架構為持續性的改善及漸增的改變建立索引。它不選擇一次改變所有事,而是從一開始時追求漸增性的改變,從而真正地隨時間流逝而讓團隊的流程逐漸沿革。

3. 認可目前的流程、角色和職責

有別於其他精實的方法,看板並沒有任何預設的團隊角色,故可在您目前的團隊結構和流程中運作。此外,您目前的流程可能有一些出色的要素,若試圖在一天之內徹底重建您的工作系統,可能會使您失去這些要素。

4. 鼓勵所有層級的領導行為

持續改善的精神在於,看板法認可來自任何一方的改變,不見得只是「從上而下」的改變。使用看板後,團隊成員可獲得鼓勵,勇於提出看法、激盪出新的流程沿革方式,並帶領別人從事新的工作計劃。

看板的 6 個實踐作法

看板核心原則有助在您團隊開始接觸看板工作流程時,引導團隊建立正確的心態。若要實施看板流程,請遵循這六個實踐作法,以便協助團隊持續改善,並達成漸增性的成長——這正是看板架構的核心信念。

1. 將工作可視化

看板的最大一個優點是,您可以實際看到工作在階段之間「移動」。任務卡會從工作流程看板的左側開始,然後隨著團隊執行之後,緩慢地移動,直到固定於已完成欄。此作法不僅讓您對工作在階段間移動的方式有大方向的掌握,更可對工作階段取得即時、一目了然的深入見解。

閱讀:如何使用構想看板,實現成效卓著的團隊協作

2. 有限的進行中工作

敏捷法中的看板法,是植基於盡早交付的原則,亦即任務應在欄與欄之間快速移動,而不因為野心過大而處於「WIP (進行中工作)」遲滯狀態。對於在任何特定時間內允許多少任務處於「進行中」狀態,並無預設的規定,但一般而言,應鼓勵團隊減少多工處理,而專注於產出個別工作。

3. 管理流程

實踐作法 #2 建議您限制進行中的工作,而要辦到這一點,最好的方式就是在您的工作流程看板內將任務流程最佳化。管理並改善流程可減少準備時間 (在任務開始以及將任務推動到已完成欄之間花費的時間量),並確保您在任務或新產品仍有所需求時予以交付或出貨。

4. 明確陳述流程政策

由於看板中的任務移動速度非常快,因此請確保團隊已建立並清楚溝通應遵循的慣例。您的流程政策應引導團隊實施看板法的方式。此外,團隊每個人都應獲鼓勵參加並就您的看板政策創新,並依循第四個看板核心性原則:激發所有層級的主動性。

5. 實施回饋循環

採用看板法時,建議從兩個差異團體收集回饋:您的客戶和您的團隊。

  • 客戶就您團隊生產的解決方案收集品質和有效性的回饋。產出的是否為正確的東西?過程是否有任何問題 (例如程式碼中的錯誤,或專案中的缺陷)? 請再次審視看板流程,並增加更多審查、慎思及評估的時間。

  • 經常與您的團隊就看板架構本身執行流程進行確認。他們對自己的產出感覺如何?您在此處有另一個機會鼓勵所有層級的領導行為,並改善團隊的流程政策。

6. 以協作方式改善,以經驗法則演進

看板的核心是持續改善。但這也意味其他系統可與看板一起共同完善地運作。無論是 Scrum 或是其他選擇,如有必要,建議一律提倡協作、試驗,並讓您的流程演進。

看板如何應用

根據看板的核心原則 (從您目前做的事開始),您可以將看板應用於任何工作流程。您可以用白板和一些便利貼,或用試算表及一點格式來建立工作流程看板,但將工作流程看板可視化的最佳方式是使用工作管理工具,例如 Asana。在 Asana 中,每個專案都能以四種方式檢視,包括看板風格的看板檢視。

無論您如何建立工作流程看板,請依循這些簡單的步驟,將看板應用至您現有的流程:

1. 以空白的板子開始

儘管您的工作流程看板最後會貼著所有待辦項目任務及已完成工作,目前仍可以從空白的板子開始。若您使用如 Asana 的工作管理工具,請務必切換至看板檢視。

用 Asana 建立工作流程看板

2. 建立表示工作的各欄

[看板檢視] Asana 中用於 Scrum 的工程衝刺工作流程看板

依照傳統,工作流程看板各欄代表各種不同工作階段。您建立的欄將視您團隊而定,以下包括的是常見的欄:

  • 待辦項目收件匣,或新項目:此欄是新工作被指派給團隊成員前的所在位置。

  • 就緒已排定優先順序:當工作已就緒,並處於可展開狀態時,請將它移動到此欄。

  • 進行中:這是目前執行行動的工作。視您團隊而定,您可能會將進行中欄拆解成其他不同的欄,例如:內容團隊可能會建立用於擬稿審閱,及編輯的欄,而工程團隊則可能會有開發測試,以及部署的欄。

  • 暫停:若基於某些原因工作被擋下了,請將它移動到此欄。

  • 已完成完成:一旦任務完成後,就應放置於此欄!

3. 新增任務以表示工作

[任務] Asana 工作流程看板任務

使用工作流程看板時,每個任務均以一張卡表示。務必將任務標題寫成可行動的文字。建議以動詞開始,以便您的團隊確知他們應進行什麼任務。

若您使用的是虛擬工作管理解決方案,也可加入其他資訊、情境、檔案至看板任務卡。接著,請使用標籤來追蹤中繼資料—例如:該任務需要花費多少時間,或優先緩急如何。

4. 在各階段間推動工作

使用工作流程看板進行工作流程管理的一個核心元素,是在各階段間推動工作。您可以拖放任務,透過手動方式辦到這一點,也可找一個虛擬工作管理解決方案,將這個工作自動化。例如,您可利用 Asana 設定原則,以便根據相關的任務資訊自動將工作導向不同欄,例如:一旦任務被指派給團隊成員後,就將任務移動到進行中欄。

藉由 Asana 將工作自動化

5. 如有必要,請建立新看板卡

理論上,您可以永久使用相同的虛擬工作流程看板。因為工作流程看板是透過持續的流程追蹤工作,因此您無須丟棄目前的看板。但在某些系統中 (例如 Scrum),您將經常為每個新的衝刺活動建立工作流程看板。只要建立新看板 (或清空您的白板),移動您的任務待辦項目,就可再次開展您的工作。

工作流程看板:優點與缺點

現在您已瞭解看板運作的方式,剩下的唯一問題是:您團隊是否應該使用看板?這沒有正確或錯誤的答案,但以下說明您團隊使用看板架構時可能體驗到的一些優點和缺點。

看板的優點

看板是一個出色、深具彈性的工具,有利團隊運用團隊工作量餘裕在工作上取得平衡。一旦執行得當,看板能:

  • 對您團隊的工作提供一目了然的深入見解。看板是可視化專案管理的一種形式,有助您實現任務,並清楚掌握團隊的工作流程。

  • 提高明晰度,特別是為遠距工作的團隊。若您的團隊正遠距工作,可能難以對每個人正在進行的工作明察秋毫。透過集中化管理的工作,以及即時減少特定時間中的工作量,工作流程看板可協助您和您的團隊取得一目了然的深入見解,瞭解誰正在進行什麼工作。

  • 鼓勵彈性。因為看板架構是植基於持續改善的流程之上,實施看板法的團隊能隨時間流逝而提高彈性和動能。若您依循這四個核心原則和這六個關鍵實務作法,您的團隊會變得更敏捷,對於改變會更開放。

看板的缺點

看板並非適合所有團隊的最佳架構。看板的缺點包括:

  • 非工程團隊間不是那麼常用。如同 Scrum、Agile,以及其他精實法,看板在非工程界的團隊中並不廣為人知。看板可以適用各式各樣的團隊,是有效的工具,但若您計劃導入看板流程至非工程團隊,請考慮一次推動一個工作流程就好,以便協助您的團隊適應導入的過程。

  • 若同時發生太多的工作,看板可能很快地會令人感到喘不過氣。因為每個任務卡需要佔據很多視覺空間,而又同時在一瞬間發生太多事,您的工作流程看板可能很快就變得雜亂而令人備感壓力。

將您團隊的工作可視化

使用工作流程看板後,您的團隊可清楚查看任務的發展歷程,瞭解每個人進行的任務,以及任務的進度狀況。若您已準備好要為您的團隊試用工作流程看板,請試用 Asana。您可以透過四種方式檢視任何 Asana 專案,包括看板檢視。這是一種看板風格的看板檢視,有助您的團隊以更簡單的方式將工作可視化,並輕鬆瀏覽工作。

免費試用 Asana

相關資源

文章

您的專案集管理入門指南

What is Kanban? A beginner’s guide.

Imagine: your team is embarking on a new project. You need an easy way to visualize work so you can stay up to date on who’s working on what, what stage work is in, and when everything is due. You could scroll through your project documents, spreadsheets, emails, and messages to cobble together that insight—or you could view it all in one place with a Kanban board.

If you’ve dabbled in project management or started exploring ways to visualize your work, you may have heard of Kanban. Kanban boards are one form of visual project management, and they’re especially popular with product, engineering, and software development teams, though they can be used by any team. This article covers everything you need to know about what Kanban boards are, how they work, and how you can best use Kanban boards to manage your team’s work.

What is Kanban?

Kanban is a way to help teams balance the work they need to do with the available capacity of each team member. The Kanban framework is built on a philosophy of continuous improvement, where work items are “pulled” from a backlog into a steady flow of work.

The Kanban framework is applied through Kanban boards, which are a form of visual project management where teams can better visualize their workload and workflow. In a Kanban board, work is displayed in a project board that is organized by columns. Traditionally, each column represents a stage of work. The most basic Kanban board might have columns like To do, In progress, and Done. Individual tasks—which are represented as visual cards on the board—move through the columns until the tasks are completed.

Kanban board

History of Kanban

Kanban was developed by Taiichi Ohno, a Toyota engineer from Japan, in the late 1940s. Ohno realized he could improve the Toyota Production System by incorporating elements of lean manufacturing: instead of building new products based on anticipated demand, Ohno’s Kanban framework produced and re-supplied products as a result of consumer demand. The Kanban framework transitioned the Toyota manufacturing process from a “push” process (products are pushed into market) to a “pull” process (products are created based on market demand). This meant that Toyota could have a lower inventory level while still being a competitive player in the market.

The lean manufacturing framework Ohno built relied on Kanban cards. In fact, “Kanban” is a combination of two Japanese words: 看 (Kàn), meaning “sign” and 板 (Bǎn), meaning “board.” At Toyota, Kanban cards were paper cards that indicated a new product, part, or inventory was needed, and triggered the production process for that item.

Though Kanban still lives on in many manufacturing settings, it was adapted for software development in the early 2000s. Inspired by Ohno’s lean manufacturing methodology, Kanban for software development also implements the same “pull system” process that Ohno’s lean manufacturing did.

In modern Kanban, teams start with a backlog of work. Based on individual team member bandwidth and capacity, work is “pulled” from the backlog. Then, team members can visually track work as it moves through the task lifecycle—represented by stages on a Kanban board—until it’s complete. As it exists today, Kanban serves as a visual project management system to balance demand with available capacity.

Is Kanban Scrum?

You may have heard of Kanban in conjunction with Scrum—in fact, most teams that run Scrum do so on Kanban boards. Though it’s compatible with Kanban, Scrum is a different framework. While Kanban focuses on process improvement, Scrum is traditionally implemented to help teams get more work done faster. To do so, Scrum organizes “sprints”—two week working sessions with daily meetings and a set amount of work to be completed during the cycle time.

[Read: The differences between Kanban and Scrum]

Is Kanban Agile?

Yes, Kanban for software development is a subset of Agile. Agile is a project management model designed to help teams flexibly respond to change. The Agile philosophy believes in adaptive planning, evolutionary development, early delivery, and continuous improvement.

How Kanban works

Today, Kanban boards are usually virtual boards with columns representing the stage of work (though Kanban boards can still be drawn on whiteboards and tracked with sticky notes!). Each “card” within a Kanban board represents a task, and the task card moves through the stages of work as it’s being completed. Teams that use a Kanban system tend to collaborate on a single Kanban board, though tasks are usually assigned to individual team members.

The 4 core principles of Kanban

There are four core principles to help guide your team as you think about rolling out a Kanban framework:

1. Start with what you do now

You can apply Kanban to any current workflow or process. Unlike more defined Agile management processes like Scrum, Kanban is flexible enough to work within your team’s core practices.

2. Agree to pursue incremental, evolutionary change

Big changes can be disruptive to your team—and if you try to change everything at once, your new system may not work. Kanban knows this, which is why the Kanban framework indexes on continuous improvement and incremental change. Instead of changing everything all at once, start by pursuing incremental change in order to truly evolve your team’s processes over time.

3. Respect the current process, roles, and responsibilities

Unlike other lean methodologies, Kanban doesn’t have any built-in roles, and can work within your current team structure and process. Additionally, your current process may have some great elements, which would be lost if you attempted to completely revamp your working system in one day.

4. Encourage acts of leadership at all levels

In the spirit of continuous improvement, the Kanban method recognizes that change can come from anywhere—not necessarily just “top down.” With Kanban, team members are encouraged to chime in, brainstorm new ways for processes to evolve, and take the lead on new work initiatives.

The 6 practices of Kanban

The Kanban core principles are there to help guide your team’s mentality when approaching a Kanban workflow. To implement a Kanban process, follow these six practices to help your team continuously improve and achieve incremental growth—the core tenets of the Kanban framework.

1. Visualize work

One of the biggest advantages of Kanban is that you can physically see work “move” through stages. A task card will begin on the left-hand side of your Kanban board and, as your team works on it, slowly transition until it lands in the Completed column. Not only does this practice give you a broad sense of how work moves through stages, but you can also get real-time, at-a-glance insight into the stage of work.

2. Limit work in progress

As an Agile methodology, Kanban is built on a principle of early delivery—which means tasks should move quickly between columns instead of languishing with an ambiguous “WIP” status. There’s no set requirement for how many tasks should be “in progress” at any given time, but in general, encourage your team to reduce multitasking and focus on the production of individual work.

3. Manage flow

Practice #2 states that you want to limit work in progress—and the best way to do that is to optimize the flow of tasks within your Kanban board. Managing and improving your flow will decrease your lead time (the amount of time spent between starting on a task and moving it to the Completed column in your Kanban board), and ensure you’re delivering tasks or shipping new products while they’re still relevant.

4. Make process policies explicit

Because tasks move so quickly in Kanban, make sure your team has established and clearly communicated conventions. Your process policies should guide how your team implements the Kanban methodology. Additionally, everyone on your team should be encouraged to participate and innovate on your Kanban policy, in accordance with the fourth Kanban core principle: Encourage acts of leadership at all levels.

5. Implement feedback loops

In Kanban, you want to gather feedback from two distinct groups: your customers and your team.

  • Gather feedback from customers on the quality and effectiveness of the solution your team produced. Was it the right thing to produce? Were there any problems? If there were problems—like bugs in a code or defects in a product—revisit your Kanban flow and add more time for review, vetting, and evaluation.
  • Check in frequently with your team on the process of running a Kanban framework itself. How do they feel about their output? Here you have another opportunity to encourage acts of leadership at all levels and improve your team’s process policies.
6. Improve collaboratively, evolve experimentally

Kanban, at its core, is about continuous improvement. But this also means other systems might work well in conjunction with Kanban. Whether it’s Scrum or something else, always be willing to collaborate, experiment, and evolve your processes if necessary.

How to apply Kanban

In accordance with the first Kanban core principle (Start with what you do now), you can apply Kanban to any workflow. You could create a Kanban board with a whiteboard and some sticky notes or with a spreadsheet and some formatting, but the best way to visualize a Kanban board is with a work management tool like Asana. In Asana, every project can be viewed in four ways, including a Kanban-style Boards View.

No matter how you’re creating your Kanban board, follow these easy steps to apply Kanban to any of your existing processes:

1. Start with a blank board

Though your Kanban board will eventually hold all of your backlog tasks and completed work, it’s ok to start with a blank board for now. If you’re using a work management tool like Asana, make sure you’re on Boards view.

Asana Boards view

2. Create columns to represent work

Asana Kanban Board engineering sprint

Traditionally, Kanban board columns represent the various stages of work. The columns you create will depend on your team, but a few common columns include:

  • Backlog, Inbox, or New: This column is where new work will go, before it’s been assigned to a team member.
  • Ready or Prioritized: Move work into this column when it’s ready to be kicked off.
  • In progress: This is work that’s currently being actioned on. Depending on your team, you might break the In progress column into various other columns—for example, a content team might create columns for Drafting, Reviewing, and Editing while an engineering team might have columns for Development, Testing, and Deployment.
  • On hold: Move work into this column if it’s being blocked for some reason.
  • Completed or Done: Tasks should land in this column once they’re done!
3. Add tasks to represent work

Asana Kanban Board task

In a Kanban board, each task is represented by a card. Make sure your task titles are actionable—we recommend starting them with verbs so your team knows exactly what they should be working on.

If you’re using a virtual work management solution, you can also add additional information, context, and files to Kanban task cards. Then, use tags to track metadata—like how much time the task should take or what the priority is.

4. Move work through stages

A core element of workflow management with Kanban boards is moving work through stages. You can do this manually by dragging and dropping tasks, or look for a virtual work management solution that automates this work for you. For example, with Asana, you can set rules to automatically route work into different columns based on relevant task information, like moving a task into the In progress column once it’s been assigned to a team member.

Learn more about Rules

5. Create new Kanban boards if necessary

You could theoretically use the same virtual Kanban board indefinitely. Because Kanban boards track work through a continuous process, there’s no required reason for you to ditch your current board. But in some systems, like Scrum, you’ll be creating Kanban boards frequently for each new sprint. Simply create the new board—or erase your whiteboard—transfer over your task backlog, and get started on your work once again.

Kanban boards: Pros and cons

So now that you know how Kanban works, the only question that remains is: should your team use Kanban? There’s no right or wrong answer—but here are some benefits and some downsides your team may experience with the Kanban framework.

The benefits of Kanban

Kanban is a great, flexible tool that can help teams balance work with team capacity. When done right, Kanban can:

  • Provide at-a-glance insight into your team's work. As a form of visual project management, Kanban can help you bring tasks to life and gain clear insight into your team’s workflows.
  • Increase clarity, especially for remote teams. If your team is working remotely, it can be difficult to gain visibility into what everyone is working on. By centralizing work and reducing the amount of work in flight at any given time, Kanban boards can help you and your team gain at-a-glance insight into who’s working on what.
  • Encourage flexibility. Because the Kanban framework is built on a process of continuous improvement, teams that implement Kanban can become more flexible and dynamic over time. If you follow the four core principles and the six key practices, your team can become more agile and open to change.
The downsides of Kanban

Kanban isn’t the right framework for every team. Some downsides of Kanban include:

  • Not as common among non-engineering teams. Like Scrum, Agile, and other lean methodologies, Kanban isn’t as well known among non-engineering teams. Kanban can be an effective tool for all sorts of teams. But if you’re planning to introduce a Kanban process to a non-engineering team, consider moving one workstream into Kanban at a time, to help your team with the adoption process.
  • If there is too much work in flight, it can quickly become overwhelming. Because each task card takes up so much visual space, your Kanban board can quickly get cluttered and overwhelming if you have too many things in flight at once.

Visualize your team’s work

With Kanban boards, your team has a clear line of sight into the tasks everyone is working on and where those tasks are in the process. If you’re ready to try a Kanban board for your team, try Asana. You can view any Asana project in four ways, including Boards View—a Kanban-style board that helps your team more easily visualize and navigate work.

Try for free

Start managing projects in Asana today.