Air France KLM sorgt mit Asana weltweit für einen reibungslosen Betrieb

Air France KLM
  • Air France KLM Logo
  • Anzahl der Mitarbeiter insgesamt
    • 84.000
  • Anzahl der Rückerstattungsanfragen und Betrugsermittlungen
    • 250 Tausend
  • Anzahl der Mitarbeiter in Budapest
    • 200

Asanas Wirkung

  • Es ermöglicht einem sechsköpfigen Team die effiziente Implementierung neuer Business-Tools und -Prozesse für 1.500 Mitarbeiter weltweit
  • Es unterstützt das Team bei der Durchführung von Projekten, die die Effizienz von Air France KLMs FSSC Jahr für Jahr verbessern. Dadurch verringern sich die Kosten für die von ihnen erbrachten Dienstleistungseinheiten
  • Außerdem ermöglicht es den weltweit verteilten Mitarbeitern, aus der Ferne zu arbeiten und mühelos mit allen Niederlassungen kollaborieren

Als Air France und KLM 2004 fusionierten, wurden sie zur größten Fluggesellschaft Europas. Obwohl die beiden Fluggesellschaften ihre starke, nationale Markenidentität - französisch und niederländisch - beibehalten haben, führen sie nun einige ihrer Aktivitäten unter einem Dach aus.

„Ein Ergebnis der Zusammenführung der beiden Fluggesellschaften war die Gründung eines gemeinsamen Finanzdienstleistungszentrums, das als Abrechnungszentrale für beide Fluggesellschaften dient”, sagt Tamas Kadar, Business Development Manager bei Air France KLM FSSC. Das gemeinsame Finanzdienstleistungszentrum befindet sich in Budapest und beschäftigt 200 Mitarbeiter. „Die gesamte Organisation von Air France KLM ist bestrebt, effizienter und produktiver zu sein”, erklärt Tamas. „Mit unserem Service-Center in Budapest ergeben sich für uns mehrere Wettbewerbsvorteile: Standort, Infrastruktur, Personal und Wirtschaft”, sagt er. Budapest wurde ausgewählt, weil es geografisch in der Nähe von Amsterdam und in der gleichen Zeitzone liegt. Es ist auch ein großartiger Ort, um gut ausgebildete, mehrsprachige Arbeitskräfte zu rekrutieren. Dies bedeutet, dass sie Skalierungseffekte nutzen und den Betrieb effizienter und kostengünstiger gestalten können, als es mit einer ganze Reihe von separaten Finanzzentren in verschiedenen Städten möglich wäre.

Die größte und umfassendste personelle Erweiterung und Erhöhung des Arbeitspensums im Standort Budapest war die Einbeziehung der Buchhaltung von Air France. Dies begann mit einem Wechsel in der Vertriebsadministration, neuen Erlös- und Buchhaltungssystemen und setzte sich mit der Hinzunahme der Buchhaltungsaktivitäten aus rund 150 Ländern fort. Neben den laufenden Finanzgeschäften führt das Budapester Büro auch die Rückerstattungsberechnung der rund 250.000 Rückerstattungsanfragen und die Betrugsermittlung durch.

Tamas leitet das Business Development Team, das Anwendungen zur Effizienzsteigerung im Buchhaltungsprozess und anderen Geschäftsprozessen entwickelt und Aktivitäten von anderen globalen Teams übernimmt. Beispielsweise überwacht sein Team die kontinuierliche Verbesserung des KLM-Rückerstattungssystems.

Ein kleines Team mit großem Einfluss

Der Erhalt des reibungslosen Ablaufs bei gleichzeitiger Verlagerung beider Fluggesellschaften auf die gleichen Systeme war keine leichte Aufgabe. Noch unglaublicher: Bedenken Sie, dass das Business Development Team nur sechs Mitarbeiter beschäftigt, darunter auch Tamas. Das Team arbeitet von Budapest aus, aber dessen Arbeit kann mehr als 84.000 Mitarbeiter der gesamten Fluggesellschaft und 500 Mitarbeiter, die speziell im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen weltweit tätig sind, betreffen.

Die Betreuung einer so großen Belegschaft erfordert viel Zusammenarbeit: Das Business Development Team arbeitet eng mit dem Innovationsteam und dem Application Support Team in Budapest und Paris/Amsterdam zusammen. Um die Arbeit zu erledigen, müssen sich die Mitglieder des Teams mit verschiedenen anderen Teams an verschiedenen Standorten und Fachbereichen koordinieren. Sie waren auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen System, das ihnen hilft, all ihre Projekte effektiv zu verwalten und zu koordinieren, alle Personen an verschiedenen Orten auf dem Laufenden zu halten und das ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, schnell über ihre Fortschritte zu berichten. Sie mussten auch in der Lage sein, Gantt-Diagramme zu erstellen und mit anderen Anwendungen zusammenzuarbeiten. Für Tamas und sein Team von Air France KLM ist dieses System Asana.

Effektive Entwicklung von Anwendungen zur Effizienzsteigerung

Ein großer Teil der Verantwortung des Business Development Teams besteht darin, die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter mithilfe von Technologie zu erfüllen. So implementierte das Team von Tamas eine interne Mitarbeiter-App für die Einführung und die Schulung neuer Kollegen durch E-Learning, Online-Simulationen und zentralisiertes Schulungsmaterial. Diese wurden vorher individuell und während der Arbeit auf nicht standardisierte Weise durchgeführt und die Materialien waren auf dem Server des FSSC verstreut. Die Mitarbeiter können nun leichter durch einen einheitlichen Lernpfad geführt werden, um sich mit der App das für ihre Arbeit notwendige spezifische Wissen anzueignen.

Obwohl die Software, um all dies zu erreichen, nicht serienmäßig erhältlich ist, „muss die Anwendung angepasst werden, weil wir einige sehr spezifische Bedürfnisse haben”, sagt Tamas. Das Team arbeitet mit Entwicklern in Großbritannien zusammen, um die App anzupassen.

Ideen für Features und Funktionalität kommen oft von den Personen, die die App am meisten nutzen: die Mitarbeiter. Wenn sie Ideen für Änderungen an der App haben, können sie über ein Formular einen Antrag stellen. „Dies wird zu einer Aufgabe in Asana, mithilfe derer wir sicherstellen können, dass jeder Schritt hinsichtlich der Definition, Dokumentation und Spezifizierung einer neuen Funktionalität nachverfolgt wird –und diese dann auch entwickelt wird”, erklärt Tamas.

Sie benutzen Asana auch, um Anfragen einzusehen, die sie über verschiedene Kanäle erhalten: E-Mail, persönliche Gespräche und mehr. Mit Hilfe der Jotform-Integration kann das Team von Tamas alle eingehenden Anfragen an ein Asana-Projekt weiterleiten und priorisieren.

Asana unterstützt Air France KLM FSSC bei der ständigen Verbesserung und generellen Gestaltung ihrer Anwendungen, von der Sammlung von Verbesserungsvorschlägen und der Entwicklung von Funktionen bis hin zum Testen und Beheben von Fehlern. „Das Tool macht ihr Leben einfacher, effizienter, senkt die Kosten und reduziert Stress”, sagt Tamas, „und Asana steigert unsere Effizienz hinsichtlich der Bereitstellung von App-Verbesserungen”.

Vereinfachung größerer Projekte

Das Team von Tamas managt auch so genannte Innovationsprojekte oder vertritt den FSSC in Großprojekten, die sich auf den zentralen Betrieb auswirken. Die Ideen für diese Projekte stammen in der Regel aus dem Operations-Team oder den zentralen Standorten in Paris und Amsterdam. Das Business Development Team arbeitet in der Regel an bis zu zehn verschiedenen Innovationsprojekten gleichzeitig.

Ein Paradebeispiel dafür war die Einführung einer neuen OCR-Lösung von Air France KLM zur automatischen Texterkennung für bezahlte Rechnungen auf globaler Ebene, die die Rechnungserkennung und -weiterleitung automatisiert.

Durch den Verlust von Vorlagen während eines System-Upgrades wurde sein Team mit der Migration von Tonnen von Daten und intensiven Benutzertests beauftragt.

„Unser erster Gedanke war, die Migration in einer Tabelle zu verwalten, aber das Dokument wäre zu umständlich gewesen und wir wären nicht in der Lage gewesen, in Echtzeit daran mitzuarbeiten”, sagt Tamas. „Stattdessen haben wir die Aufgaben zu Asana importiert”, erklärt er. Das war nicht einfach: Mehr als 11.000 Aufgaben an 40 Personen waren für die Realisierung des Projekts erforderlich.

Air France KLM Foto

Der Einsatz von Asana bei einem so umfangreichen Projekt, sorgte dafür, dass alles organisiert war. Die Aufgaben wurden klar verteilt und den Teammitgliedern zugewiesen und der Fortschritt war leicht nachvollziehbar. Ein kurzer Blick auf das Asana-Dashboard informiert das Team, ob sie Fortschritte gemacht haben oder ob bestimmte Herausforderungen sie verlangsamt haben.

Neben der Klarheit und der Möglichkeit der Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit „hat das Team sehr genossen, Asana zu verwenden, weil Fortschritte einfach verfolgt werden konnten und Verzögerungen oder Probleme leicht erkannt wurden”, sagt Tamas. Ein Blick auf ihre Dashboards zeigte ihnen schnell, wie nah sie am Ziel waren. Außerem „waren sie von den Celebration-Tieren, als zusätzliche Motivationsquelle, begeistert.”

Zusätzlich zur Möglichkeit, dass Mitarbeiter ihren eigenen Fortschritt verfolgen können, kann Tamas schnell Daten aus Asana exportieren, um seinen Managern zu zeigen, welche Fortschritte das Team gemacht hat. Wenn er zum Beispiel seinen Chef darüber informieren muss, wie ein Projekt läuft, kann er einfach die Daten aus Asana in ein CSV exportieren und daraus eine Pivot-Tabelle erstellen. „Ich kann meinem Chef einfach zeigen, wo wir stehen und wo wir am Ende des Jahres sein können”, sagt er.

Komplexe Berichterstattung, sorgfältig geplant

Für Air France KLM FSSC sind die Daten ausschlaggebend, wenn es darum geht, Entscheidungen zu treffen und Betriebsvorgänge durchzuführen. Das Sammeln von Daten und das Verwalten von Berichtsanforderungen ist ein wichtiger Teil der Arbeit des Business Development Teams. „In einem Unternehmen dieser Größe sind Echtzeitdaten und Benchmark-Berichte sehr wichtig, um Ressourcen dorthin zu verlagern, wo sie am meisten benötigt werden, oder um Bereiche zu identifizieren, in denen ein Prozess weiter verbessert werden kann”, sagt Tamas. Operative Berichte helfen dem Management, fundiertere Entscheidungen zu treffen, z. B. ein besseres Verständnis für einen Rückstand zu entwickeln. Sie können mit Hilfe von Berichten auswerten, ob es sich um einen temporären Rückstand aufgrund von Unterbesetzung wegen der Sommerferien oder um ein dauerhaftes Problem aufgrund erhöhter Arbeitsbelastung handelt.

Teil der Aufgabe von Tamas ist es, diese komplexen Berichte für das höhere Management bereitzustellen. Um jedoch das erforderliche Maß an Informationen im Bericht zu erreichen, müssen viele Datenquellen konsultiert und den operativen Managern und dem Top-Management für Monats- und Jahresberichte zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Die erstellten Berichte sind komplex: Jeder Bericht kann zwei bis drei Monate Vorbereitung in Anspruch nehmen. Mit Asana verfolgt das Team von Tamas, welches Team Berichte angefordert hat, welche Datenquelle für jeden Bericht verwendet wird, welche Variablen die Daten filtern und wie viele Personen beteiligt sind.

„Wir verwenden benutzerdefinierte Felder in Asana, um Berichtsanforderungen zu priorisieren und Klarheit darüber zu schaffen, wer was erledigt, um sie zu generieren”, sagt Tamas. Durch die klare Zuweisung der Aufgaben an Teammitglieder können sie ihre Auslastung und die Fertigstellungtermine der Berichte effektiv planen. Mit präzisen und zeitnahen Berichten kann das Management wiederum datengesteuerte Entscheidungen für das gesamte Unternehmen treffen.

Effizienter arbeiten

Mit Asana kann das Team von Tamas die gesamte Arbeit verfolgen und Fortschritte einsehen. In kürzerer Zeit erreichen sie mehr, weil sie wissen, was zu erledigen ist, um die Ziele des Teams zu erreichen.

Tamas schätzt, dass es „mindestens zwei Monate länger gedauert hätte, wenn sie Asana nicht für ihr 11.000 Aufgaben umfassendes Migrationsprojekt verwendet hätten”. Mit Asana konnten sie das OCR-Optimierungsprojekt (zur Optimierung der automatischen Texterkennung) in nur drei Monaten abschließen.

„Was die Geschwindigkeit angeht, sehen wir wirklich, dass Asana uns enorme Effizienzgewinne beim Management eines Projekts bringt”, sagt Tamas. Mit seiner einfachen Handhabung ist Asana ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Arbeitsweise von Tamas’ Team geworden. „Es ist sehr intuitiv zu bedienen und leicht zu erlernen. Das Team war in der Lage, alles selbstständig und ohne Schulung zu benutzen. Ein zusätzlicher Bonus für Tamas und sein Team war die Smartphone-App, die es einfach macht, Aufgaben und Projekte bei einem Kaffee in der Lounge zu besprechen.

Lesen Sie weitere Asana-Erfolgsgeschichten

Air France KLM FSSC keeps operations running smoothly worldwide with Asana

Air France KLM
  • Air France KLM logo
  • Total number of employees
    • 84,000
  • Number of refund requests and fraud detection
    • 250 thousand
  • Number of employees in Budapest
    • 200

When Air France and KLM merged in 2004, they became the largest airline in Europe. Although the two airlines retained their strong, national brand identities—French and Dutch—they now house some of their operations under one roof.

“One of the fruits of marrying the two airlines was establishing a joint financial services center, which serves as an accounting center for both airlines,” says Tamas Kadar, a Business Development Manager at Air France KLM FSSC. The joint financial services center is located in Budapest and staffed by 200 people. “The whole Air France KLM organization strives to be more efficient and productive,” explains Tamas. “Having our service center in Budapest allows us to leverage several competitive advantages: location, infrastructure, staffing, and the economy,” he says. Budapest was selected because it’s geographically close to Amsterdam and in the same time zone. It’s also a great place to recruit a highly educated, multilingual workforce. This means they can take advantage of economies of scale and make operations more efficient and less costly than running a slew of separate financial centers in different cities.

The largest and most comprehensive addition of both staff and workload to the Budapest office was the migration of the Air France accounting operations. This began with a change in the sales administration, new revenue and accounting systems, and continued with the migration of accounting activities from approximately 150 countries. Besides running financial operations, the Budapest office also provides refund calculation of the 250 thousand or so refund requests and fraud detection.

In his role, Tamas manages the business development team, which develops applications to improve efficiencies in the accounting process and other business operations, as well as taking over activities from other global teams. For example, his team oversees the continuous improvement of KLM’s Refund Processing System.

A small team with a big impact

Keeping everything running smoothly while moving both airlines onto the same platforms was no small feat. Even more incredible: consider that the business development team only has six people on it, including Tamas. The team works out of Budapest, but their work may affect a workforce of more than 84,000 across the entire airline and 500 people working specifically in finance and accounting worldwide.

Serving such a large workforce necessitates a lot of collaboration: The business development team works closely with the innovation team and the application support team, who are in Budapest and in Paris/Amsterdam. The nature of their work means that they need to coordinate across multiple teams at different locations and professional areas. They were looking for a reliable system that would help them effectively manage and coordinate all their projects, keep everyone in different locations on the same page, and give them the ability to quickly report on their progress. They also needed to be able to easily build Gantt charts and integrate with other applications. For Tamas and his team at Air France KLM, that system is Asana.

Effectively developing apps to improve efficiency

A large part of the Business Development team’s responsibility is serving employee needs through technology. For example, Tamas’s team implemented an internal employee app for onboarding and training new colleagues through e-learning, online simulations and centralized training material. These were done individually and on-the-job before in a non-standard manner and materials were scattered around on the server of the FSSC. Employees can now more easily be guided through a standard learning path to acquire the specific knowledge needed for their job with the app.

Although the software to accomplish all of this is off-the-shelf, “the application needs to be customized because we have some very specific needs,” says Tamas. The team works with developers in the UK to customize the app.

Ideas for features and functionality often come from the people using the app the most: employees. When they have ideas for changes to the app, they can submit a request through a form. “This becomes a task in Asana where we can ensure that every step is tracked in defining, documenting, and specifying a new functionality—and then building it,” explains Tamas.

They also use Asana to triage request they receive via several channels: email, in person discussions, and more. Using the Jotform integration, Tamas’ team can route all incoming requests to an Asana project and prioritize them.

Asana helps Air France KLM FSSC constantly improve their apps and general experience through every step of the way, from gathering ideas for improvements and building out the features to testing them and fixing bugs. “The tool makes their lives easier, more efficient, cheaper, and less stressful,” says Tamas, “and Asana makes us more efficient at delivering on app improvements.”

Large scale projects, simplified

Tamas’s team also manages what they call innovation projects, or representing the FSSC in large projects that affect central operations. Ideas for these projects usually originate from the operations team or head offices in Paris and Amsterdam. The business development team typically works on up to ten different innovation projects at once.

A prime example of this was when Air France KLM implemented a new OCR solution for payable invoices on a global scale, automating invoice recognition and routing.

Due to a loss of templates during a system upgrade, his team was charged with the migration of tons of data and rigorous user testing.

“Our first thought was to manage the migration in a spreadsheet, but the document would have been too cumbersome and we wouldn’t be able to collaborate on it in real time,” says Tamas. “So instead, we imported the tasks to Asana,” he explains. Doing so was no small feat: Completing the project required more than 11,000 tasks assigned to 40 people.

Air France KLM photo

Using Asana to manage such an expansive project meant that everything was organized, tasks were clearly distributed and assigned to team members, and progress was easy to track. A quick look at the Asana dashboard let the team know if they were making progress or if challenges had slowed them down.

In addition to providing clarity and enabling real-time collaboration, “The team really loved using Asana because it was easy to follow their progress and identify where things were lagging or there were issues,” says Tamas. Looking at their dashboards gave them a quick snapshot of how close they were to reaching their goal, and “They loved the celebration animals as an added source of motivation.”

In addition to employees tracking their own progress, Tamas can export data quickly from Asana to show his managers the progress the team has made. For example, if he needs to update his boss on how a project is going, he can simply export the data from Asana into a CSV and make a pivot table out of it. “I can easily show my boss where we are and where we can be by the end of the year,” he says.

Complex reporting, carefully planned

For Air France KLM FSSC, data is paramount when it comes to making decisions and running operations. Gathering data and managing report requests is a key part of the business development team’s work. “In an organization of this size, real-time data and benchmark reports are very important, to be able to shift resources where they are needed the most or to pinpoint areas where a process can be further improved” says Tamas. Operational reports help management make more informed decisions, such as better understanding a backlog. They can use reports to evaluate whether something is a temporary backlog because of understaffing due to summer holidays, or a permanent issue because of increased workload.

Part of Tamas’ role is to provide these complex reports for higher management. But to achieve the level of reporting necessary, there are many data sources that need to be consulted and made available to operational managers and to top management for monthly and annual reports. And the reports generated are complex: Each report can take two to three months to prepare. With Asana, Tamas’ team keeps track of which team requested reports, what the data source for each report will be, the variables to filter the data, and how many people are involved.

“We use custom fields in Asana to help us prioritize reporting requests and to give clarity on who is doing what to generate them,” Tamas says. With tasks clearly assigned to team members, they can effectively plan their workloads and the delivery dates of the reports. And with accurate reports in their hands in a timely manner, management can in turn make data-driven decisions for the entire organization.

Working more efficiently

With Asana, Tamas’ team can track all of the work they’re doing, see their progress, and accomplish more in less time because they know what needs to be done to achieve their goals.

Tamas estimates that if they hadn’t used Asana for their 11,000-task accounting migration project, it “would have taken at least two months longer to finish.” With Asana, they were able to complete the OCR optimization project in just three months.

“In terms of speed, we really see that Asana brings us huge efficiency wins when managing a project,” says Tamas. With its ease of use, Asana has become an indispensable part of the way Tamas’ team works. “It’s very intuitive to use and easy to learn—the team was able to start using it all by themselves without the need of a training.” An added bonus for Tamas and his team? The smartphone app, which makes it easy to discuss tasks and projects while having a coffee in their lounge area.

Read more Asana Success Stories

Explore Asana

Asana is the easiest way for teams to track their projects and tasks, so they can get results.

Marketing Campaign

Marketing Campaign

Product Launch

Product Launch

Company Goals

Company Goals

Mission to the Moon

Mission to the Moon

Organize your work

Set clear tasks and milestones to give your team clarity on what needs to be done.

Organize your work

Help your team hit their deadlines

Let each marketer know exactly what work they’re responsible for with clear assignees and due dates.

Help your team hit their deadlines

Hit your deadline

Map out your campaign plan to visualize how all the pieces fit together, spot potential issues, and keep work on track.

Hit your deadline

Have actionable conversations

Ask questions or give updates with the work that’s being done, so conversations turn into actions.

Have actionable conversations

Attach files to your work

Tie shared docs, design files, and budget spreadsheets together so your team isn’t searching for info.

Attach files to your work

View work at a glance

Look at work on a calendar to keep an eye on timing and rally around important dates

View work at a glance

Track your progress

Keep up to date on project progress and quickly spot when things are off track.

Track your progress

Work on the go

Whether you’re meeting with a vendor, at a conference, or out of office, stay connected with Asana for mobile.

Work on the go

Run successful programs, every time

Asana helps marketing teams plan, manage, track, and launch initiatives that engage their audience.

Run successful programs, every time

Map out each step

Map out critical steps—from development to launch—so everyone has clarity on the roadmap.

Map out each step

Know who’s got the ball

Give clear owners and due dates for each piece of the launch, so you can release on time.

Know who’s got the ball

Launch on time

See how the pieces of your plan fit together so you can make adjustments and keep work on track.

Launch on time

Keep everyone up-to-date

Make sure important updates and conversations don’t get buried in email threads by connecting them to your work.

Keep everyone up-to-date

Store work in one place

Attach files to your project, so everyone knows where to find the correct info.

Store work in one place

Track dates and milestones

Keep an eye on important dates by viewing launch plans on a calendar.

Track dates and milestones

See what’s on track, and what isn’t

See how work is progressing to make sure you’re on track to hit your deadlines and goals.

See what’s on track, and what isn’t

Stay connected, wherever you are

Stay up to date on how your launch is progressing no matter where you are with Asana for mobile.

Stay connected, wherever you are

Ready, set, launch!

Asana helps product teams hit deadlines—so they can launch great products.

Ready, set, launch!

Map out priorities

Create tasks for each goal so everyone has visibility into company-wide objectives.

Map out priorities

Determine the right point person

Assign each goal to the appropriate person, so everyone knows who’s responsible, and who to go to with questions.

Determine the right point person

Make a plan to hit your goals

See how each milestone ladders up to your goals so you can feel confident you’ll hit your targets.

Make a plan to hit your goals

Share info and give updates

Keep stakeholders up to date on the latest info and progress, with updates and comments tied directly to your goals.

Share info and give updates

Attach important files

Integrate Asana with your file sharing tools to keep all your important docs in one place.

Attach important files

Keep an eye on important dates

Look at your initiative deadlines and milestones on a calendar to make sure you’ve nailed the timing.

Keep an eye on important dates

Track company progress

Understand what objectives are on track, and what needs your attention so you can hit your goals.

Track company progress

Stay in the loop

Get updates and weigh in on important decisions wherever you are, with Asana for mobile.

Stay in the loop

Hit your goals

Asana gives your team visibility into your organization’s goals, so everyone stays focused on what matters most.

Hit your goals

Get ready for the mission

Map out each step of your mission, so you don’t forget anything as you shoot for the stars.

Get ready for the mission

Know who’s in charge

Assign clear owners for each task, so your pilot, commander, and flight engineer know what they need to do.

Know who’s in charge

Map out each step

Create a launch plan so you can chart your course from start to finish, share it with your team, and modify it as conditions change.

Map out each step

Make sure all systems are a go

Ask important questions, have conversations, and give status updates to get your crew ready for launch day.

Make sure all systems are a go

Tie it all together

Connect Asana to the other tools you need for your mission, so all your information lives in the same place.

Tie it all together

Keep your eye on the prize

View each milestone on a calendar, so you can track important dates leading up to takeoff.

Keep your eye on the prize

Track your progress

See what’s on track, and what isn’t, so you can be sure you’re ready for launch day.

Track your progress

Work from anywhere

Keep up to date whether you’re in the office or on the moon, just make sure you have internet connection!

Work from anywhere

3, 2, 1… blastoff!

With Asana, your crew can shoot for the moon, and get there. All it takes is one small step…

3, 2, 1… blastoff!