適用於 PRINCE2 的專案管理工具

將 Asana 應用於 PRINCE2 流程的每個階段。

什麼是 Asana?

Asana 是協助團隊從頭到尾管理專案的一項工具,是將目標和構想拆解為可行動任務,將工作指派給隊友,並協調以向前推展專案的最簡單的方法。不僅可免費使用,易於上手,且強大到足以運行您的整個企業。

Asana Product Screenshot

用 Asana 的 PRINCE2 專案管理工具來追蹤您的專案

無論您擔任專案經理或是團隊成員,Asana 都能讓您追蹤對工作而言最重要的任務。

深入瞭解 Asana

將 Asana 搭配 PRINCE2 方法使用的提示

領導專案

在同一處保管一切資訊,並無縫連接地用專案看板來溝通。分享狀態更新、報告及會議記錄,使專案關係人得以盡可能追蹤更多 (或更少) 任務,視需求監控進度並提供指引。

建立並啟動專案

別讓專案的簽核淹沒於電子郵件中。建立任務來請求專案核准,並指派複本給每個專案關係人。接著,將計劃轉換為可行動的任務,而毋須在應用程式間來回切換。

管理階段與階段之間的界線

使用 Asana 的區段將專案拆解成不同階段,並指派任務給隊友,以便知道誰在何時應負責何任務。接著,利用專案看板並使用狀態更新來溝通進度、新得知資訊,以及後續步驟。

控制階段

專案經理:向團隊成員叮嚀任務感到厭煩了嗎?有了 Asana,您就毋須這樣。一眼就能檢視所有已完成及未完成任務,找到瓶頸點,並輕鬆採取修正行動。

管理產品交付

別再遺漏細節了。用自訂欄位納入每個任務或階段的預估時間,提出評論以便隨工作給予回饋,或者針對每個里程碑的審查任務建立子任務。

成功搞定專案,並複製成功

一切就緒,準備好結束專案了嗎?為每一步驟建立任務,對外報告評估、學到的經驗,並將任何後續追蹤行動交接給營運團隊。接著,將您的專案儲存為自訂範本,以利再次使用,而不會損失學到的寶貴經驗和流程。

Asana Product Screenshot

在同一處啟動及結束 PRINCE2 專案管理生命週期

借助 Asana,您可輕鬆定義角色和職責,讓團隊專注於品質,並針對每個專案微調和調整您的方法。

追求成果的團隊皆信賴 Asana

Asana Product Screenshot

我們決定要試試看 Asana 的能耐。我們很快就得以消除傳送更新電子郵件和報告每週會議進度的麻煩。現在,如果我想瞭解專案的情況或任何事項的狀態,只需要查看一下 Asana,一切都會馬上變得清晰透明。Asana 讓我們的流程更為高效,它消除了溝通中的一切浪費。

Rian Hunter,Dropbox 軟體工程師

立即開始使用 PRINCE2 專案管理工具

Asana 的簡易度足以讓整個團隊使用。此外,當工作變得複雜,Asana 亦提供您需要的功能來向前推展專案。

Project management tool for PRINCE2

Use Asana for every stage of the PRINCE2 process.

What is Asana?

Asana is a tool that helps teams manage projects from start to finish. It’s the easiest way to break down goals and ideas into actionable tasks, assign that work to teammates, and communicate to move projects forward. It’s free to use, simple to get started, and powerful enough to run your entire business.

Asana Product Screenshot

Track your project with Asana’s PRINCE2 project management tools

Whether you’re a project manager or a team member, Asana lets you track the tasks most important to your work.

Learn More About Asana

Tips for using Asana with PRINCE2 methodology

Directing a project

Keep everything in one place, and seamlessly communicate with your project board. Share status updates, reports, and meeting notes, and enable stakeholders to follow as many as many — or as few — tasks as they need to monitor progress and provide guidance.

Starting up and initiating a project

Don’t let your project mandate get lost in email. Create a task to request project approval and assign a copy to each stakeholder. Then, transform your plan into actionable tasks — without switching between apps.

Managing stage boundaries

Break your project into stages using Asana sections and assign tasks to teammates so you know who’s responsible for what by when. Then, use status updates to communicate progress, learnings, and next steps with the Project Board.

Controlling a stage

Project Managers: tired of pestering team members about tasks? With Asana, there’s no need. View all completed and incomplete tasks at a glance, identify blockers, and easily take any corrective action.

Managing product delivery

Don’t let details fall through the cracks. Use custom fields to include time estimates for every task or stage, comments to give feedback alongside work, or subtasks to work in review tasks for every milestone.

Closing a project, repeat

Ready to start closing out your project? Create tasks for each step, report out on evaluations, learnings, and transfer over any follow-up actions to your operational team. Then, save your project as a custom template to use again so you don’t lose your best learnings and processes.

Asana Product Screenshot

Start and end your PRINCE2 project management lifecycle in one place

With Asana, you can easily define roles and responsibilities, keep your team focused on quality, and tailor and adapt your approach for each project.

Teams that want results trust Asana

Asana Product Screenshot

We decided to give Asana a try. We were quickly able to eliminate the drudgery of sending update emails and reporting on progress in weekly meetings. Now, if I want to know what’s going on with a project or what the status of anything is, I just look at Asana and everything is instantly clear. Asana makes our process so much more efficient. It removes all the waste in communication.

—Rian Hunter, Software Engineer, Dropbox

Start using PRINCE2 project management tools today

Asana is simple enough for your entire team. And, when work gets complicated, Asana has the features you need to move the project forward.