Retour à la liste de clients
hero-fond-of

FOND OF gère une multitude de marques de distributeur avec Asana

Résultats

Développement organisationnel standardisé

Le service RH s’appuie sur Asana pour gérer son développement organisationnel (intégration des employés, activités de formation, etc.)

Gestion de marque centralisée

Chaque équipe de marque individuelle utilise Asana pour suivre tous ses lancements et campagnes, et optimiser la visibilité interéquipes

Modèles pour le processus de demande

Les équipes utilisent des modèles de tâche pour demander des services créatifs (designs pour sites Web ou impression, etc.)

logo-fond-of
RégionAllemagne, Autriche, Suisse
Taille de l’entreprisePetite entreprise
Secteur d’activitéCommerce de détail / Biens de consommation
Processus clés
Accueil des nouveaux employésLancements de produits
Fonctionnalités clés
template iconModèles

Il y a huit ans, quatre hommes sillonnaient l’Allemagne en voiture, armés de leur dernière création : le tout premier sac à dos ergonomique spécialement conçu pour les écoliers. Leur idée ? Introduire des sacs à dos ergonomiques, traditionnellement destinés aux adultes, dans les salles de classe allemandes, puis du monde entier. Écumant les revendeurs du pays, ils entreprirent de vendre leurs premiers prototypes et d’obtenir rapidement des retours pour se perfectionner.

Et grand bien leur en a pris puisque leur produit, l’Ergobag, a rencontré un franc succès. Au cours des huit années qui ont suivi, la société a fait du chemin : elle est passée d’un seul produit emmené dans leur voiture pour le présenter à un revendeur, à huit marques de sac différentes, commercialisées dans le monde entier. Aujourd’hui, on trouve au moins un Ergobag dans chaque école primaire d’Allemagne et la société entretient un cycle de feedback rapide avec ses clients et les détaillants.

Cette année, les fondateurs de FOND OF ont demandé à leurs employés, soit plus de deux cents personnes, de leur en dire plus sur les espoirs qu’ils fondent dans le nouveau campus high-tech de l’entreprise, qui verra très bientôt le jour. Et sans surprise, les attentes sont fortes, l’entreprise étant connue pour l’excellence de son expérience employé. Cette dernière se retrouve d’ailleurs dans le nom même de l’entreprise, puisqu’en anglais, FOND OF veut dire « aimer, être passionné ».

inline-fond-of-8brands

Les huit marques de FOND OF sont regroupées sous une même marque d’entreprise ou marque ombrelle, ainsi que sous leur marque employeur. Derrière ces deux marques exceptionnelles se cache Martin Steinbach, directeur des marques employeur et d’entreprise de FOND OF. Sa mission ? Faire le lien entre les huit marques et la marque globale FOND OF, tout en s’efforçant de faire connaître sa marque employeur pour attirer les meilleurs talents. Fervent défenseur de la culture d’entreprise et des méthodes de travail chez FOND OF, Martin est également fasciné par son image de marque et a su trouver le juste équilibre entre les deux. Enfin, il est également responsable des relations publiques de FOND OF dans leur ensemble et a notamment géré son dernier rebranding.

inline-fond-of-team

Innovation et croissance : des sacs à dos ? Oui, mais des gens aussi !

FOND OF s’est toujours engagé à être à la pointe de l’innovation. Après tout, l’entreprise a été la première à faire entrer les sacs à dos ergonomiques dans les salles de classe et se targue d’être à l’avant-garde, tant du point de vue de ses designs que de sa façon d’aborder la production. Au fil des années, son unique modèle de sac à dos ergonomique pour enfants a laissé la place à une multitude de sacs, destinés à des clients de tous âges. Quoi qu’il en soit, tout au long de sa croissance, l’entreprise est restée attachée aux notions de durabilité et de fonctionnalité.

Chez FOND OF, l’innovation n’est pas qu’une simple affaire de conception produit. Elle se fait ressentir bien avant la création du moindre sac à dos : tout commence par l’expérience employé et la marque employeur. Pour accompagner la croissance et l’expansion du produit à l’international, l’équipe FOND OF a rapidement évolué jusqu’à atteindre deux cents employés, tous basés à son siège social de Cologne, en Allemagne.

quotation mark
Nous sommes une entreprise de passionnés, et c’est ce qui fait notre force. Un sac à dos, une marque ou un site Web ? Peu importe ! Tous les aspects de notre travail nous tiennent à cœur. Ce qui nous motive tous, c’est de travailler ensemble, pas le résultat final.”

Pour motiver les employés et assurer leur bien-être à long terme, l’entreprise sollicite souvent leur avis et organise fréquemment des activités de groupe. Par exemple, tous les salariés se sont rendus au Viêt Nam pour mieux comprendre le processus de production et pour se retrouver.

« Nous avons eu l’idée de réunir nos équipes de Cologne et du Viêt Nam pour les motiver et faire des émules », explique Martin en parlant du voyage. En outre, l’engagement de FOND OF à faire preuve de transparence auprès de ses clients et de ses employés est apparu comme une évidence tout au long du voyage. « Nous avons fait énormément d’efforts et passé beaucoup de temps à chercher les bons partenaires en Asie », se rappelle Martin. « Il était donc important de montrer nos usines et le travail rigoureux de nos salariés au monde entier. »

« Dans le monde globalisé dans lequel nous vivons, il nous a semblé utile de montrer la réalité du terrain aussi bien à notre équipe qu’à nos clients, pour qu’ils puissent voir à quoi ressemble la production de sacs à dos d’une entreprise allemande au Viêt Nam. »

L’approche innovante adoptée par FOND OF, qui a su créer un environnement de travail transparent, collaboratif et agréable, est un élément clé de son succès commercial et lui a permis de se démarquer sur le marché allemand du recrutement.

Asana et l’expérience employé

Martin et son équipe le savent, une bonne marque employeur est essentielle pour attirer et embaucher les meilleurs talents, tout comme il faut savoir se démarquer de la concurrence. Ici, FOND OF s’appuie sur son authenticité : fidèle à sa culture, dont elle porte fièrement les couleurs, l’entreprise a créé un environnement de travail laissant chacun libre d’exprimer sa personnalité.

quotation mark
Loin d’être un simple fabricant de sacs à dos, nous sommes une plateforme de création collaborative.”

L’équipe des ressources humaines fait confiance à Asana pour tous ses besoins de développement organisationnel, de l’intégration des nouveaux employés à leur sensibilisation aux politiques de l’entreprise, sans oublier les informations sur les événements organisés. Dès le premier jour, les employés ont accès à un projet rassemblant toutes les tâches réservées aux nouvelles recrues : il s’agit notamment de leur expliquer à quoi s’attendre la première semaine et le premier mois, de leur rappeler le déjeuner prévu avec leur mentor, leur parler des événements à venir et autres informations générales sur l’entreprise. Ils y trouvent aussi les directives à suivre concernant les frais de déplacement, ainsi que les documents de référence qui pourraient leur être utiles ultérieurement.

inline-fond-of-image1
inline-fond-of-image-2

Les nouveaux employés utilisent Asana et se familiarisent avec le produit dès le premier jour. Adoptée par l’ensemble de l’entreprise, la plateforme regroupe toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin pour réussir. Cette étape cruciale ayant été rationalisée pour une expérience employé optimale, les nouvelles recrues se sentent tout de suite à leur place dans l’entreprise. De son côté, le service RH a plus de temps à consacrer à l’amélioration des processus destinés aux futurs employés.

Martin ajoute : « Notre priorité numéro un pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible à chaque employé, c’est que tout le monde se sente à l’aise au travail. » Le processus d’intégration des employés reflète bien les priorités de FOND OF en matière d’expérience employé ; un engagement qui se poursuit bien au-delà du premier jour.

quotation mark
Notre priorité numéro un pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible à chaque employé, c’est que tout le monde se sente à l’aise au travail.”

En utilisant Asana pour limiter les échanges par e-mail et réunir tout le travail et les communications au même endroit, les employés de FOND OF se facilitent la tâche. Ils ne se laissent plus submerger par des fils de discussion interminables et s’assurent que rien ne passe entre les mailles du filet. En outre, Asana leur permet de s’intégrer en douceur à leur arrivée, puis d’atteindre leurs objectifs pendant toute leur durée d’exercice dans l’entreprise.

Maintenir huit marques à flot avec Asana

Des employés bien préparés sont mieux à même de contribuer à la réussite de l’entreprise. Dans le cas de FOND OF, cette influence positive s’exerce donc sur la marque d’entreprise et ses huit marques distinctes, ainsi que sur la marque employeur.

Chaque année, l’entreprise organise deux grands lancements, un au printemps et un à l’automne, pour chacune de ses huit lignes de produits. Chaque marque a sa propre équipe distincte, qui se compose d’un détenteur de marque global, d’un chef de marque, d’un responsable marketing, d’un designer, d’un responsable commercial et d’un chef de produit. Chacune des équipes de marque fonctionne comme une petite startup et est responsable de tout ce qui la concerne : ventes, marketing, communication, design et gestion des produits.

Toutefois, gérer huit marques n’étant pas chose aisée, les équipes de marque utilisent toutes Asana pour suivre l’ensemble de leurs campagnes et lancements. Elles maintiennent également les huit marques en phase les unes avec les autres en gérant autant que possible leur travail créatif en interne, du marketing au design, en passant par l’approvisionnement. « Nous en sommes convaincus, contrôler le processus de A à Z nous permet de créer le meilleur produit possible », explique Martin. Tout se fait donc en interne, de la conception pour impression et publication Web au développement des sites internet.

inline-fond-of-image 3

Les salariés passent par des tâches basées sur des modèles pour demander des services créatifs, comme la conception de designs pour impression et pour les sites Web. Ils remplissent des champs personnalisés visant à fournir plus d’informations aux designers, comme la marque, l’avancée du travail ou les besoins créatifs. Dès que les designs sont prêts et que le travail est remis aux développeurs, ces derniers se servent d’Asana pour suivre les tickets des différents sites Web dont ils ont la responsabilité.

« Pour chaque demande à formuler auprès de nos équipes chargées du numérique, je dois créer une tâche sur Asana, qui fait office de formulaire et que je dois remplir pour obtenir ces services en interne. »

Par ailleurs, tous les besoins en matière de relations publiques sont eux aussi gérés depuis un projet Asana, que ce soit pour collecter des dossiers de presse et photos ou s’assurer que les copies sont finalisées avant mise sous presse, entre autres. De la création des designs jusqu’au dernier effort publicitaire, le moindre élément doit être soigneusement suivi afin de s’assurer que les huit marques sont en phase avec la marque FOND OF et que tout est en bonne voie, dans le respect des délais.

inline-fond-of-image-4
inline-fond-of-image-5

En tant que responsable de la marque d’entreprise, Martin doit veiller à ce que tout concorde avec la marque globale FOND OF et coordonner les grands projets, comme ce fut le cas pour son récent rebranding. Pour évaluer les effets de ce dernier sur les huit sous-marques et sur les stratégies RP à plus grande échelle, Martin doit constamment jongler avec de nombreux éléments. Il suit toutes ses activités sur Asana, notamment les communiqués de presse, les allocutions lors de conférences et les partenariats de contenu. « Sans Asana, j’aurais dû jeter l’éponge ! », assure Martin au sujet du récent rebranding de FOND OF.

inline-fond-of-rebrand-press-release

Tenir ses employés informés pour une satisfaction au top

Entre les huit marques à gérer, une marque d’entreprise et une expérience employé innovante, autant dire qu’il y a de fortes chances pour que certains détails passent à la trappe. Et en effet, lorsque l’entreprise communiquait essentiellement par e-mail pour collaborer, les fils de discussion devenaient souvent longs et difficiles à gérer. Les équipes passaient plus de temps à créer des tâches d’organisation qu’à travailler.

« Chaque réponse à un e-mail ayant plusieurs destinataires multiplie encore le nombre d’e-mails », indique Martin. Or, ses collègues et lui sont bien trop attachés à proposer les meilleurs produits et expériences possibles pour se laisser submerger : « Asana coupe court à tous ces fils de discussion en pagaille. Tous les membres dans la boucle restent informés et peuvent arrêter de suivre une tâche s’ils le souhaitent. En bref, tout le monde est plus efficace et gagne du temps. »

Pour FOND OF, qui dit employés satisfaits dit lancements réussis d’année en année. L’entreprise peut ainsi se concentrer sur des projets encore plus ambitieux. Maintenant qu’elle utilise Asana pour gérer l’ensemble de son travail, elle peut s’adapter rapidement et ainsi fonctionner en mode startup.

Sa dernière initiative en date ? Aménager un nouveau campus pour six à huit cents personnes, qui abritera le siège social de FOND OF entre autres entreprises, ainsi qu’un espace de coworking. Tous les employés de l’entreprise ont participé à la conception de ce bâtiment, qui devrait être l’un des plus numérisés d’Allemagne. Nous aussi, nous nous y plairions certainement !

Découvrir d’autres témoignages clients

Étude de cas

Asana, colonne vertébrale de la collaboration des équipes Morning

Rejoignez-nous et faites évoluer vos activités

Avec Asana, donnez à votre entreprise les moyens de se dépasser.

Nous contacter

From people to products: How FOND OF manages their many brands with Asana

From people to products: How FOND OF manages their many brands with Asana
  • FOND OF logo
  • Company Size
    • 215 employees
  • Location
    • Cologne, Germany
  • Countries their bags are sold in
    • 35

Eight years ago, four men drove around Germany with their latest creation in tow: the first-ever ergonomic backpack made for school. Their vision was to bring ergonomic backpacks—traditionally targeted at adults—into the classrooms of Germany and the world. Driving from retailer to retailer across the country, they set out to sell their early products and get rapid feedback to improve.

The product, called ‘ergobag’, proved to be a massive success. Over the next eight years, the company grew from one product sold out of a car to eight separate bag brands sold globally. Today, every elementary classroom in Germany has at least one ergobag, and the company maintains a rapid feedback cycle with their customers and retailers.

This year, those same founders asked their over two hundred employees what their hopes are for their company’s new, soon to be built high-tech campus. Expectations are high, since the company is known for providing an excellent employee experience. It’s no surprise that the company is called FOND OF.

FOND OF’s 8 bag brands available around the world

Connecting all eight brands is FOND OF’s corporate, or umbrella, brand, as well as their employer brand. Behind these two exceptional brands is Martin Steinbach, FOND OF’s Head of Corporate and Employer Brand. He makes sure that all eight brands are connected under the overarching FOND OF brand and works to publicize FOND OF’s employer brand to attract top talent. Martin balances the two well because he is as obsessed with FOND OF’s company culture and way of working as he is about the corporate brand’s image. Finally, he is responsible for all corporate PR for FOND OF, such as their recent rebrand.

Jahn Werner, the Global Brand Owner of FOND OF's business backpack brand, SALZEN, with Martin Steinbach

Committed to innovation and growth: Not just backpacks, but people too

FOND OF has always been committed to leading innovation—after all, they were the first company to take ergonomic backpacks into the classroom—and they pride themselves on being ahead of the curve with their designs and approach to production. Over the years, they expanded from a single ergonomic backpack for children to include backpacks for customers of all ages. Throughout their growth, they’ve remained committed to sustainability and functionality.

Rather than starting with their products, innovation for FOND OF starts way before their backpacks ever get made: with their employee experience and employer brand. To support their product’s growth and global expansion, FOND OF has rapidly grown to a team of two hundred employees, all based in their headquarters in Cologne, Germany.

“There’s an empowerment aspect to our company in that we are fond of things. We are fond of the work we are doing, and it doesn’t matter if it’s a backpack or a brand or a website… We’re all motivated by working together, not by the end result.”

To keep employees engaged and happy, feedback is often solicited and group events are frequently planned. In fact, the entire company went on a trip to Vietnam to better understand their production process and to bring the whole company together.

“We believed that bringing our Cologne and Vietnam teams together would stimulate and motivate our team,” says Martin about the company-wide trip. Further, FOND OF’s commitment to transparency with their customers and employees shone through on their trip: “We invested a lot of time and energy in finding the right partners in Asia,” recalls Martin, “so we wanted to show the world our factories and hard-working employees.”

“After all, we live in a globalized world, and we wanted our team and customers to understand what it means for a German company to produce their backpacks and bags in Vietnam,” says Martin.

FOND OF’s innovative approach to building a transparent, collaborative, and fun work environment is paramount to their business success and truly sets them apart in the German market for talent.

Asana and the employee experience

Martin and his team know that in attracting and hiring the best talent, you need to portray your employer brand and differentiate yourself from the competition. For FOND OF, their brand is one that relies on authenticity: authentically portraying their work culture and building a workplace where every employee can bring their true selves to work.

“We don’t see ourselves as just a producer of backpacks. Instead, we are a platform for people to make things together.”

The FOND OF human resources team rely on Asana for all of their organizational development needs, from onboarding new hires to educating employees on company policies and events. From day one, employees arrive to a project with new hire tasks like what to expect in their first week and month, upcoming events, a reminder to have lunch with their buddy, and general information on the company. They also include guidelines for travel costs and reference material new hires might need later on.

FOND OF’s onboarding project template

By introducing new hires to Asana on day one, they’re able to familiarize themselves with the product—which is used across the organization—and orient themselves on the one place with all the information they need to be set up for success. Streamlining such an integral step in the employee experience helps new hires feel at home right away, freeing HR to spend their time continuing to improve their processes for future employees.

“Our main priority in providing an employee experience is that everyone feels comfortable coming to work,” says Martin. Getting employees onboarded well reflects FOND OF’s employee experience priorities. Their commitment to a great employee experience goes beyond day one, too.

“Our main priority in providing an employee experience is that everyone feels comfortable coming to work.”

By relying on Asana to cut down on emails and keeping both work and communication in one place, FOND OF employees don’t get overwhelmed with endless threads and work falling through the cracks. Asana allows FOND OF employees to get onboarded smoothly and hit their goals long into their tenure with the company.

Keeping eight brands afloat with Asana

Once employees are set up for success, they’re better able to contribute to the success of the business. In FOND OF’s case, that means supporting their corporate brand, eight distinct brands, and their employer brand.

Each year, FOND OF has two major launches—Spring and Fall—for each of their eight lines. Each brand has its own unique team consisting of a global brand owner as well as a brand manager, marketing manager, designer, sales manager, and product manager. Each brand team operates like a small startup, responsible for their own sales, marketing and communications, design, and product management.

But managing eight brands is no small task, so each individual brand team uses Asana to track all of their campaigns and launches. They also keep all eight brands in-line with one another by handling as much of their creative work as possible internally, from marketing to design and sourcing. “We believe that we’ll produce the best product if we own the process from start to finish,” says Martin. Everything from design for print and web to website development happens in-house.

Teams use template tasks to request creative services such as web and print designs. They fill in custom fields to provide more information for their designers, such as the brand, status of the work, or creative needs. When designs are ready and work is handed over to developers, they use Asana to track tickets for their different web properties.

“I can’t order any services from our digital teams without an Asana task. It’s the form I have to fill out to get any services done in-house.”

They use an Asana project to track all their PR needs, too, from collecting press briefs and photography, to making sure copy is finalized for press. Tracking everything from the inception of designs to the final publicity push is essential to keeping all eight brands on track, on time, and aligned under the FOND OF brand.

Martin’s role as Head of Corporate Brand means that he makes sure everything fits under FOND OF’s broader brand, as well as large projects such as their recent rebrand. Keeping track of a rebrand that impacts all eight of their sub brands, as well as larger PR strategies, means Martin has a lot of moving pieces to juggle at any point in time. He tracks all of his work—from press releases to speaking at conferences and content partnerships—in Asana. “Without Asana, I would have had to give up!” says Martin of FOND OF’s recent rebrand. A recent press release from FOND OF’s rebrand

Keeping everyone in the loop keeps everyone happy

Juggling eight brands, a corporate brand, and an innovative employee experience leaves a lot of room for details to fall through the cracks. When the company relied primarily on email to collaborate, threads often became lengthy and unmanageable. Teams created more work about work than actually doing the work.

“When you answer an email with more than one recipient, you’re producing more emails than before,” says Martin. But he and his colleagues are too fond of providing the best products and experience to let that happen: “In Asana, threads don’t multiply,” he says. “Everyone in the loop can be informed, and they can unfollow if they want. Everyone saves time and is more efficient.”

Keeping employees happy allows the FOND OF team to pull off successful launches each year and focus on even bigger pursuits. Using Asana to manage all of their work enables FOND OF to iterate quickly, resembling a startup more than a corporation.

Their newest pursuit involves planning a new campus for six to eight hundred people that will house the FOND OF headquarters as well as other companies and a co-working space. It’s set to be one of the most digitized buildings in Germany—and every FOND OF employee will have had a part in shaping it. We think we’d be fond of working there, too.

Read more Asana Success Stories

Explore Asana

Asana is the easiest way for teams to track their projects and tasks, so they can get results.

Marketing Campaign

Marketing Campaign

Product Launch

Product Launch

Company Goals

Company Goals

Mission to the Moon

Mission to the Moon

Organize your work

Set clear tasks and milestones to give your team clarity on what needs to be done.

Organize your work

Help your team hit their deadlines

Let each marketer know exactly what work they’re responsible for with clear assignees and due dates.

Help your team hit their deadlines

Hit your deadline

Map out your campaign plan to visualize how all the pieces fit together, spot potential issues, and keep work on track.

Hit your deadline

Have actionable conversations

Ask questions or give updates with the work that’s being done, so conversations turn into actions.

Have actionable conversations

Attach files to your work

Tie shared docs, design files, and budget spreadsheets together so your team isn’t searching for info.

Attach files to your work

View work at a glance

Look at work on a calendar to keep an eye on timing and rally around important dates

View work at a glance

Track your progress

Keep up to date on project progress and quickly spot when things are off track.

Track your progress

Work on the go

Whether you’re meeting with a vendor, at a conference, or out of office, stay connected with Asana for mobile.

Work on the go

Run successful programs, every time

Asana helps marketing teams plan, manage, track, and launch initiatives that engage their audience.

Run successful programs, every time

Map out each step

Map out critical steps—from development to launch—so everyone has clarity on the roadmap.

Map out each step

Know who’s got the ball

Give clear owners and due dates for each piece of the launch, so you can release on time.

Know who’s got the ball

Launch on time

See how the pieces of your plan fit together so you can make adjustments and keep work on track.

Launch on time

Keep everyone up-to-date

Make sure important updates and conversations don’t get buried in email threads by connecting them to your work.

Keep everyone up-to-date

Store work in one place

Attach files to your project, so everyone knows where to find the correct info.

Store work in one place

Track dates and milestones

Keep an eye on important dates by viewing launch plans on a calendar.

Track dates and milestones

See what’s on track, and what isn’t

See how work is progressing to make sure you’re on track to hit your deadlines and goals.

See what’s on track, and what isn’t

Stay connected, wherever you are

Stay up to date on how your launch is progressing no matter where you are with Asana for mobile.

Stay connected, wherever you are

Ready, set, launch!

Asana helps product teams hit deadlines—so they can launch great products.

Ready, set, launch!

Map out priorities

Create tasks for each goal so everyone has visibility into company-wide objectives.

Map out priorities

Determine the right point person

Assign each goal to the appropriate person, so everyone knows who’s responsible, and who to go to with questions.

Determine the right point person

Make a plan to hit your goals

See how each milestone ladders up to your goals so you can feel confident you’ll hit your targets.

Make a plan to hit your goals

Share info and give updates

Keep stakeholders up to date on the latest info and progress, with updates and comments tied directly to your goals.

Share info and give updates

Attach important files

Integrate Asana with your file sharing tools to keep all your important docs in one place.

Attach important files

Keep an eye on important dates

Look at your initiative deadlines and milestones on a calendar to make sure you’ve nailed the timing.

Keep an eye on important dates

Track company progress

Understand what objectives are on track, and what needs your attention so you can hit your goals.

Track company progress

Stay in the loop

Get updates and weigh in on important decisions wherever you are, with Asana for mobile.

Stay in the loop

Hit your goals

Asana gives your team visibility into your organization’s goals, so everyone stays focused on what matters most.

Hit your goals

Get ready for the mission

Map out each step of your mission, so you don’t forget anything as you shoot for the stars.

Get ready for the mission

Know who’s in charge

Assign clear owners for each task, so your pilot, commander, and flight engineer know what they need to do.

Know who’s in charge

Map out each step

Create a launch plan so you can chart your course from start to finish, share it with your team, and modify it as conditions change.

Map out each step

Make sure all systems are a go

Ask important questions, have conversations, and give status updates to get your crew ready for launch day.

Make sure all systems are a go

Tie it all together

Connect Asana to the other tools you need for your mission, so all your information lives in the same place.

Tie it all together

Keep your eye on the prize

View each milestone on a calendar, so you can track important dates leading up to takeoff.

Keep your eye on the prize

Track your progress

See what’s on track, and what isn’t, so you can be sure you’re ready for launch day.

Track your progress

Work from anywhere

Keep up to date whether you’re in the office or on the moon, just make sure you have internet connection!

Work from anywhere

3, 2, 1… blastoff!

With Asana, your crew can shoot for the moon, and get there. All it takes is one small step…

3, 2, 1… blastoff!