如何管理線上團隊溝通

團隊若能有效溝通,就能實現更出色的工作成果。Asana 的團隊溝通工具可讓您管理團隊的工作,在對的時間溝通對的資訊。

Asana Product Screenshot

取得團隊溝通軟體,獲得更多助益

要讓所有人隨時保持資訊同步需要耗費許多心力,特別是當您使用不同工具溝通時,更是如此。行動項目、資訊及回饋四散各處,若無溝通計劃,沒有人能確知正在發生什麼事,也不知該執行哪個任務。

Asana 有助您按照期限完成並達成目標,確保所有人都知道誰該負責什麼事、任務何時到期,以及工作進展如何。

深入瞭解 Asana
藉助 Asana 團隊溝通軟體,在一處地方管理工作

消除溝通與資訊孤島狀況,避免團隊之間重複進行工作。可改為使用團隊溝通工具來管理專案、任務和檔案。您可藉由 Asana 在一處地方指派任務、建立計劃範本、分享專案更新內容並與您的團隊慶祝成果。

在團隊之間建立並分享專案計畫,從頭到尾完整呈現清晰路徑

藉助 Asana,您可以制定專案計劃中的每一步驟,為您的團隊提供清晰的路徑,讓團隊協作變得更簡單。建立清晰的待辦事項清單、指派任務並更新與您的工作流程相關的專案狀態。

藉助 Asana 團隊溝通軟體,您可以針對專案提出回饋並討論構想

透過討論構想、發表評論、附加檔案,甚或是連結至您工作所在的相關專案,即可在 Asana 中與您的團隊進行交流。可在團隊溝通工具中提供與單一任務、專案階段等有關的回饋。

藉助 Asana 團隊溝通軟體建立會議日程並與您的團隊分享

在您的專案中規劃日程、紀錄備註並組織所有內容,讓整個團隊都能瞭解後續事宜,清楚掌握接下來的內容。在 Asana 中,您的團隊可以針對下一個大型專案的會議日程、對話、時間軸和進度進行協作。

藉助 Asana 團隊溝通軟體,您可以分享狀態更新與公告

減少吵雜干擾,確保團隊可從單一事實來源取得資訊。藉助 Asana,團隊可在單一工具中分享狀態更新、公告、專案目標以及會議日程。

Asana Product Screenshot
整合

團結您的團隊,統整溝通工具

您的公司是否正使用多種專案溝通和管理工具?可支援團隊喜歡的各種不同溝通方式,透過將 Asana 用作您的團隊溝通工具,讓對話內容變得可執行。

連結您每天使用的工具,例如 GmailGoogle DriveSalesforceZoomSlack 等等。使用 Asana,可以輕鬆連結專案、平台和工具,以便您的團隊可以專注於產生成果。

查看所有整合

團隊仰賴 Asana 實現其專案溝通目標

Asana Product Screenshot

我們決定要試試看 Asana 的能耐。我們很快就得以消除傳送更新電子郵件和報告每週會議進度的麻煩。現在,如果我想瞭解專案的情況或任何事項的狀態,只需要查看一下 Asana,一切都會馬上變得清晰透明。Asana 讓我們的流程更為高效,它消除了溝通中的一切浪費。

Rian Hunter,Dropbox 軟體工程師

立即使用 Asana 簡化團隊溝通

瞭解數百萬人為何將 Asana 用作團隊溝通軟體,共同實現更多成果。

How to manage team communication online

When teams communicate effectively, they do better work. Asana's team communication tools lets you manage your team's work to communicate the right information at the right time.

Asana Product Screenshot

Get more than team communication software

Keeping everyone on the same page is a lot of work, especially if you use different tools to communicate. Without a communication plan, action items, information, and feedback get scattered, and no one's sure what's going on or what to work on.

Asana helps you meet deadlines and reach goals—by making sure everyone knows who's responsible for what, when tasks are due, and where work stands.

Learn more about Asana
Manage work in one place with Asana team communication software

Eliminate communication and information silos and avoid duplicating work across your team. Instead, use one team communication tool to manage projects, tasks, and files. Asana allows you to assign tasks, create planning templates, share project updates, and celebrate wins with your team—all in one place.

Create and share project plans across your team to show a clear path from start to finish

With Asana you can map out every step of your project plans, and give your team a clear path to make team collaboration simple. Create clear to-do lists, assign tasks, and update the status of projects related to your workflows.

Asana team communication software allows you to give feedback on projects and discuss ideas

Communicate with your team in Asana by discussing ideas, leaving comments, attaching files, and even linking to related projects—where your work lives. Give feedback on individual tasks, project phases, and more, all within one team communication tool.

Asana team communication software allows to create meeting agendas and share them with your team

Plan agendas, take notes, and organize it all in your project, so the entire team knows what to expect and leaves with clear next steps. Within Asana, your team can collaborate on meeting agendas, conversations, timelines, and progress related to your next big project.

Asanas team communication software allows you to share status updates and announcements

Reduce the noise and ensure your entire team gets information from a single source of truth. Asana enables your team to share status updates, announcements, project goals, and meeting agendas from one tool.

Asana Product Screenshot
Integrations

Bring your team and communication tools together

Does your company use multiple project communication and management tools? Support all the different ways your team likes to communicate, and turn conversations into action by using Asana as your team communication tool.

Connect the tools you use every day, like Gmail, Google Drive, Salesforce, Zoom, Slack, and hundreds more. With Asana, it’s easy to connect projects, platforms, and tools so your team can focus on delivering impact.

See all integrations

Teams trust Asana to help achieve their project communication goals

Asana Product Screenshot

We decided to give Asana a try. We were quickly able to eliminate the drudgery of sending update emails and reporting on progress in weekly meetings. Now, if I want to know what’s going on with a project or what the status of anything is, I just look at Asana and everything is instantly clear. Asana makes our process so much more efficient. It removes all the waste in communication.

Rian Hunter, Software Engineer, Dropbox

Streamline team communication with Asana today

See why millions of people use Asana as their team communication software to accomplish more together.