系統管理員角色

概觀

在 Asana 中,有兩種系統管理員角色,即超級管理員系統管理員系統管理員可存取使用者和團隊管理功能,也可存取個別使用者的安全設定。超級管理員則可以存取系統管理員的所有功能,還可存取整個組織的安全設定。由於超級管理員可監督組織範圍內的安全功能,因此超級管理員的角色應由 IT 系統管理員擔任。組織中的第一位超級管理員必須完成驗證流程。經驗證的超級管理員還可以在無需驗證的情況下為他人授予超級管理員身分。此流程將關鍵安全設定的存取權限限制於有限數量的使用者中。

超級管理員與系統管理員對比

請注意,只有付費及升級後的組織與事業處可設超級管理員與系統管理員。若您需要存取其他控制項,請進行超級管理員驗證流程。

  • 超級管理員通常為組織中的 IT 系統管理員。他們可監督 SCIM 及組織範圍內密碼重設等功能。

  • 系統管理員則通常為 IT 技術支援中心或業務負責人。他們可存取個人密碼重設並自訂品牌設定,還可存取使用者與團隊管理功能。

超級管理員驗證

新增超級管理員

大多數情況下,您的網域中不需要超級管理員;如果需要新增一位,您會在系統管理主控台中看到一則訊息,指引您完成驗證。 若您希望預先驗證,您可以進入系統管理主控台,按一下安全標籤頁,然後按一下系統管理員存取權限,選擇並新增新超級管理員

在組織中,使用者成為超級管理員前必須完成驗證。隨後,超級管理員可建立其他超級管理員。在事業處中,每一位希望成為超級管理員的使用者都必須單獨完成驗證。

若要進行驗證,您需要證明您擁有該網域,並且可以修改與連結至您的 Asana 執行個體的電子郵件網域之一匹配的網域 (例如 Asana.com)。此舉需透過修改網域的網域名稱系統 (DNS) 記錄來實現;具體而言,我們會要求您以不影響您網站營運但確實證明您的所有權的方式新增 TXT 記錄。當您開始驗證時,我們將提供進一步的說明。

您可以在超級管理員驗證一文中瞭解如何完成整個驗證流程。

新增超級管理員

在組織中,超級管理員可新增其他超級管理員

新增多位超級管理員

若要新增其他超級管理員,請在系統管理主控台安全類別的「系統管理員存取權限」區段中,點選新增超級管理員按鈕。

檢視並管理超級管理員

在系統管理主控台「安全」標籤頁上的系統管理員存取權限對話窗中,您可以檢視並管理超級管理員。


抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Admin Roles

Overview

In Asana there are two admin roles - Super Admin and Admin. Admins have access to user and team management features as well as security settings for individual users. Super Admins have access to the full set of admin features as well as security settings for the entire organization. As Super Admins can oversee organization-wide security features, the Super Admin should be a role given to an IT administrator. The first Super Admin for an organization must go through a verification process. Once verified Super Admins can then also give others Super Admin status without verification. This process restricts access to critical security settings to a limited number of users.

Super Admin vs Admin

Please note that both Super Admins and Admins are only available to Paid and Upgraded Organizations and Divisions. If you need to access additional controls, proceed with the Super Admin verification process.

  • Super Admins are usually IT administrators of an organization. They oversee capabilities such as SCIM and org-wide password reset.

  • Admins tend to be IT help desk or business leaders. They can access individual password reset and custom branding, as well as user and team management features.

Super Admin Verification

add super admin

In most cases, you will not need a Super Admin in your domain; if you do, you’ll see a message in the Admin Console that will guide you through verification If you would like to pre-verify, you can do so by going Admin Console and clicking the Security tab, then click Admin Access and select to add a new Super Admin

In Organizations, a user must go through verification before they are made a Super Admin. That Super Admin can then create additional Super Admins. In Divisions, each user wishing to become a Super Admin must go through verification independently.

In order to verify, you’ll need to prove that you own and can modify the domain (e.g. Asana.com) that matches one of the email domains connected to your Asana instance. This is accomplished by modifying the Domain Name System (DNS) records for the domain; specifically, we will ask you to add a TXT record in a way that does not impact the operation of your website, but does prove your ownership. We will provide further instructions when you begin verification.

You can learn how to go through the full verification process on our Super Admin Verification article

Adding a Super Admin

In Organizations, Super Admins can add other Super Admins

add more super admin

To add additional Super Admins, click the Add a Super Admin button in the Admin Access section of your security category in the Admin Console

View and Manage Super Admins

You can view and manage Super Admins and Admins from the Admin access modal on the Security tab of the Admin Console.


Sorry, we don't support this browser

Asana doesn't work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.

Choose your language

Selecting a language changes the language and/or content on asana.com