電子蒐證資源中心

Asana 瞭解客戶不時會需要從 Asana 平台取得與法務、人力資源或合規事項相關的使用案例資料。這可能會發生在蒐證 (electronic discovery,或稱「eDiscovery」) 時,也就是在法律訴訟中,其資料以電子形式呈現的民事訴訟或政府調查程序。

本頁面旨在為 Asana 客戶提供一個集中的資訊中心,以便針對電子蒐證於 Asana 平台取得相關資料。

如何匯出資料

Asana 系統管理主控台讓 Asana 管理員能將您組織的所有資料匯出為 JSON 檔。請參閱此處的說明,遵照上面的步驟以執行此流程。

如何取得附件

系統管理主控台的網域匯出功能無法直接從 Asana 匯出附件 (例如某個任務中的某個附件)。如欲匯出附件,請遵照 Asana 應用程式開發介面 (API) 頁面的說明條目「取得附件」。

第三方服務

Asana 也瞭解有第三方開發了可幫助電子蒐證程序的功能。然而,雖然您可能認為這些功能相當便利,但由於 Asana 與這些第三方並沒有這方面的合作關係,因此無法推薦這些功能或為之背書。

聯絡資訊

如果您對此電子蒐證資源中心有疑問,請聯絡您的客戶成功團隊聯絡人,或 support@asana.com

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

eDiscovery Resource Center

Asana recognizes that, from time to time, customers may need to collect data from the Asana platform in connection with legal, human resources, or compliance related use cases. This can arise in the context of electronic discovery (“eDiscovery”), which refers to the process in legal proceedings such as litigation or government investigations where information is sought in electronic format.

This page is intended to provide Asana customers with a centralized location of current information related to collecting data from the Asana platform in the context of eDiscovery.

How to Export Data

The Asana Admin Console offers Asana admins a way to export all of the data in your Organization as a JSON file. Please see the instructions here to follow the steps for that process.

How to Get Attachments

The Domain Export feature available in the Admin Console does not directly export attachments from Asana (for example, an attachment to a task). To export attachments, please follow the “Get An Attachment” instruction from Asana’s API page, found here.

Third Party Services

Asana is also aware that third parties have developed functionality to assist with the eDiscovery process. While you may find these useful, Asana cannot recommend or endorse these parties as complete eDiscovery solutions because Asana has not partnered with them for these purposes.

Contact

If you have questions about this eDiscovery Resource Center, please reach out to your Customer Success team contact or support@asana.com.

Sorry, we don't support this browser

Asana doesn't work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.

Choose your language

Selecting a language changes the language and/or content on asana.com