開始試用

無論您是剛接觸 Asana,或是已經使用過免費版本,試用都是探索 Asana PremiumAsana Business 所提供功能的最佳方式。這些方案專為業務需求而設計,可協助您管理專案,確保小至待辦事項、大至計劃方案等一切事務都能進展順利。本文無法涵蓋瞭解 Asana 的方方面面 (可參閱我們的 快速入門文章瞭解詳情),但可協助您快速瞭解 Premium 版和 Business 版的強大功能。

仍需要註冊免費試用嗎?請選擇 Premium 版Business 版,並參閱本文,開始試用。

從這些提示入門,繼續閱讀,深入瞭解:

  1. 邀請您的團隊加入您的 Asana 網域建立團隊
  2. 選擇一項試驗性專案來測試功能。可使用我們的範本來快速開始。
  3. 運用 Premium 版Business 版功能。請參閱下方的功能概觀,參考範例與方法。
  4. 下載 iOSAndroid 版應用程式,即可隨時隨地進行工作,還可離線查看更新內容。
  5. 持續收集回饋並設定慣例,以便瞭解對團隊而言何事有效果、何事能堅持。

1. 開始試用前須知

Asana 是領先的協作管理工具之一,專為追求更出色的生產力、協作與協調的團隊和組織而設計。與其在電子郵件、檔案、無休止的會議和聊天中糾纏和消耗精力,不妨藉助 Asana,在一處地方對工作進行規劃、管理和監控。此外,Asana 已整合其他協作工具,讓工作內容彼此連結。

Asana 結構概觀

要成功開始試用,您應對 Asana 基礎知識有所瞭解:

務必邀請您的團隊,以便他們開始試用,並且在試用期間對 Asana 進行評價。

2. 從使用範本開始

運用 Asana 執行您的團隊已經熟悉的專案或流程,是最能輕鬆瞭解 Asana 的方式。您想要依據團隊之需在特定流程上進行試用,不過,我們提供大量範本,可助您開始使用。其中,熱門的範本有工作請求內容行事曆產品發佈等。

要在試算表中規劃工作和專案嗎?不妨試試我們的 CSV 匯入工具,只需按幾下,即可將其匯入至 Asana 中。

若您已經使用免費版 Asana,您可以在現有的任務和專案上試用 Premium 版和/或 Business 版的功能。指定一個用來測試功能和用法的專案也是一個好辦法。例如,您可以在設計請求專案上使用優先順序自訂欄位,或者在活動策劃上使用相依性功能。然後,務必把這些專案新增至專案集,以便持續追蹤。

查看更多 Asana 專案構想運用案例最佳作法和提示,或參閱我們的客戶案例研究,瞭解範例的實際運用。

3. 熱門 Business 版功能

選擇好第一個專案後,也就準備好充分利用試用了。下方的功能雖未涵蓋 Premium 版Business 版的所有方面,但它們在結合運用時效果卓著,而且易於立即開始使用。

專案集 (僅供 Business 版 使用)

專案集是特定計劃或團隊在一處地方持續追蹤所有專案的最佳方式。它可以輕鬆歸檔並組織您最常需要存取的專案,您也可依據專案所有者、截止時間、狀態、優先順序等進行排序。

若要建立專案集,請點選側邊欄中的專案集,然後點選新專案集,並輸入您需要新增的專案名稱。

專案集是特定計劃或團隊在一處地方持續追蹤所有專案的最佳方式

透過複製專案集 URL 並分享,即可與網域中的任一 Asana 使用者分享任一專案。

工作負荷 (僅供 Business 版使用)

專案經理和負責人需要費力管理工作負荷,依賴複雜的系統或從電子郵件、文件和會議中手動拼湊資訊,時間就在這流程中浪費了。工作負荷可依據已在 Asana 中指派給團隊的工作內容,提供單一、準確的團隊餘裕檢視。工作負荷可協助您作出明智的人員配置決策,以維持工作平衡、計劃順利。

工作負荷可與專案集搭配使用。將您需要監控餘裕的專案新增至專案集,以便填入工作負荷資料。

在工作負荷檢視中,重新平衡指派對象之間工作內容的螢幕擷取畫面

參考我們的逐步教學課程,開始使用「工作負荷」功能。

校訂 (僅供 Business 版使用)

專案關係人可運用校訂功能,在圖片上留下特定、可執行的回饋,以便隊友瞭解如何依據回饋進行調整。藉助 Asana 中的校訂功能,審查人員可在資產上直接輕鬆評論,將回饋內容放入情境中。每一則評論都可以轉換為可執行的子任務,建立者隨後可決定如何統整。

Asana 中的圖片校訂工作流程 GIF 圖檔

此舉可讓提出與接收回饋的流程更為輕鬆,因為審查人員可以使其構想清楚明晰,而建立者也可決定如何、是否將這些回饋加以統整 (而且還能將所有記錄保留在同一處地方)。

表單

您的團隊以往可能在文件和電子郵件中提出請求與列出專案要求。但這些資訊往往流於雜亂無章且不完整,即使並未發生遺漏,也會導致混亂與延遲的情況發生。您可以改為建立表單,將請求流程標準化。表單提交時,即可連結至特定專案,進而提前擷取您需要的資訊,且易於在一處地方加以追蹤。

運用 Asana 建立表單來提交創意簡述的螢幕擷取畫面

任何人都能提交表單,即使並未使用 Asana,也能透過傳送表單連結給他們來提交。提交後,表單詳細資料就會轉換為專案中的任務,這樣就能為其安排優先順序了。

依循此處列出的步驟,設定表單.

4. 熱門 Premium 版功能

自訂欄位

對於每一個任務或專案集專案中彼此各異的詳細資料,自訂欄位可有助於追蹤這些內容,就像試算表欄一樣。您可以用來對專案或專案集進行篩選或排序,並且用於報告存在風險的作業、核准等內容

欄位名稱和值可自訂,這樣您就可以建立欄位,用以表示階段、優先順序、成本或其他對工作流程、團隊和公司必不可少的內容。您還可以在自訂欄位變更時收到通知,讓工作持續推進,同時讓核准清楚明晰

若要建立自訂欄位,只需點選任一專案頂端的藍色新增自訂欄位連結即可。

展示如何透過點選任一 Asana 專案頂端藍色連結建立自訂欄位的 GIF 圖檔

Asana Business 客戶還可以鎖定自訂欄位,以此確保每個人都能使用正確的欄位,且隨著組織使用 Asana 日久仍能維持一致。

範本

使用 Asana 建立的範本,或建立並儲存您專屬的自訂範本,以此將團隊一般流程標準化。您可在專案設定上節省時間,還可依循同樣的步驟,而不會錯失任何內容。請於此處查看我們的完整範本庫

您還可以試用我們的 CSV 匯入工具,只需按幾下,即可將現有的試算表轉換至專案中。

開始日期

開始日期可顯示應何時開始工作來按時完成,以免最後一分鐘發生手忙腳亂的清況。開始日期也有助於規劃專案,附帶特定截止時間可避免排程遇到阻礙。

對於需要幾天時間處理的任務,可使用開始日期,例如擬稿部落格貼文或製作影片。

任務相依性

將任務標記為等待另一個任務,有助於讓複雜專案順利進展,同時確保在合適的時間完成合適的工作。這項功能特別適合用於組建清晰流程,減少混亂情況。相依性還可為您節省時間,這樣您就不必時刻核對每個人是否已經開始或完成工作。

在需要依順序進行的任務上使用相依性,如草稿撰寫後進行審查,或最終 QA 結束後進行網頁發佈上線。

時間軸

針對工作契合情況,建立美觀、生動的檢視,以正確步伐開啟專案並按時完成。藉助時間軸,您可以查看、分享,並且在幾分鐘內調整專案計劃。

Asana 中的時間軸就像是更好用的甘特圖檢視,因為它可與您的所有工作連結。運用時間軸,規劃和管理您需在限期內完成的專案吧

當任務彼此依存且附帶開始日期時,時間軸就能發揮最大效用,這樣您就可以查看工作之間的連結情況了。隨著工作不斷推進,您可以輕鬆拖放,以便掌握排程和衝突情況。

5. 獲得疑問解答

開始使用 Premium 版或 Business 版時遇到其他問題嗎?請參閱以下資源:

*此服務可能因地理區域和語言而異。 請聯絡我們的客戶成功團隊,確認團隊資格。

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Getting started with a trial

Whether you’re brand new to Asana or have been using the free version, a trial is the best way to explore all that Asana Premium and Asana Business have to offer. They’re built for businesses and help you manage projects and ensure that anything from the smallest to-dos to the biggest initiatives stay on track. This article won’t cover every aspect of learning Asana (see our quick start article for that), but it will help you understand how to quickly tap into the power of Premium and Business.

Still need to sign up for a free trial? Choose Premium or Business and use this article to help you start.

Start with these steps and keep reading to learn more:

  1. Invite your team to your Asana domain and create a team.
  2. Pick a pilot project to work on with them. Start quickly with any of our templates.
  3. Use Premium and Business features. Check out the feature overviews below to get examples and how-tos.
  4. Download the iOS or Android app to work on the go and see updates from anywhere—even offline.
  5. Collect feedback and set conventions as you go along to see what works and what will stick with your team.

1. What you should know before starting your trial

Asana is one of the leading collaborative work management tools, built for better productivity, collaboration, and coordination across teams and organizations. Instead of trying to wrangle everything via email, files, endless meetings, and chat, you can plan, manage, and monitor all your work in one place with Asana. Plus it integrates with your other collaboration tools so work stays connected.

Overview of Asana structure

For a successful start to your trial, you should be familiar with the Asana basics:

Make sure you’ve invited your team so they can start using and evaluating Asana during the trial.

2. Start with a template

It’s easiest to get a feel for Asana when you use it for a project or process your team is already familiar with. The specific process you try depends on your team, but we have dozens of templates to get you started. Some of our top templates are work requests, content calendars, and product launches.

Planning your work and projects in spreadsheets? You can try our CSV importer to get it into Asana in just a few clicks.

If you’ve been using free Asana, you can try Premium and/or Business features across your existing tasks and projects. It’s still a good idea to specify which projects you’ll test features out with, and how. For example, you could start using priority custom fields on a design request project, or dependencies in an event plan. Then, make sure to add these projects to a portfolio to keep track of them all.

See more project ideas from Asana, use case best practices and tips, or check out our customer case studies to see examples in action.

3. Top Business features

With your first project chosen, you’re ready to make the most of your trial. The features below don’t represent everything Premium or Business have to offer, but they work well together and are easy to start using right away.

Portfolios (Business only)

Portfolios are the best way to keep track of all projects for a specific initiative or team in one place. They’re an easy way to file and organize the projects you access most often, and you can sort by project owner, deadline, status, priority, and more.

To create Portfolios, click Portfolios in the sidebar, then New Portfolio then type in the name of projects you want to add.

Portfolios are the best way to keep track of all projects for a specific initiative or team in one place

Share any Portfolio by copying its URL and sharing it with any Asana user in your domain.

Workload (Business only)

Project managers and leaders struggle to manage workloads, relying on a complex system or piecing information together manually from email, docs, and meetings—losing time in the process. Workload provides a single, accurate view of your team’s bandwidth based on work already assigned to them in Asana. Workload helps you make informed staffing decisions to keep work balanced and initiatives on track.

Workload works hand in hand with Portfolios. Add projects you want to monitor bandwidth for to the portfolio so workload data populates.

SCREENSHOT of work being rebalanced between assignees in Workload view

Get started with Workload with our step-by-step tutorial.

Proofing (Business only)

Proofing lets stakeholders leave specific, actionable feedback on images so teammates know what to do to incorporate the feedback. Proofing in Asana makes it easy for reviewers to comment directly on assets so feedback is provided in context. Each comment turns into an actionable subtask that the creator can then decide how to incorporate.

GIF of image proofing workflow in Asana

This makes the process of giving and receiving feedback easier because reviewers can make their ideas clear and creators can decide how to incorporate them or not (and keep a record all in one place.)

Forms

Your team might be used to making requests and outlining project requirements in docs and email. But this information is often disorganized and incomplete, causing confusion and slowdowns, if not just falling through the cracks. Instead you can create forms to standardize the request process. When submitted, forms connect to a specific project to capture the information you need up front, and track it easily in one place.

Screenshot of a form created with Asana to submit a creative brief

Forms can be submitted by anyone—even if they don’t use Asana—by sending them the form link. Once submitted, the form details turn into a task in your project so it can get prioritized.

Set up a form by following the steps outlined here.

4. Top Premium features

Custom fields

Custom fields help track specific details uniformly on each task or project in a Portfolio—they’re like spreadsheet columns. You can use them to filter and sort a project or Portfolio and report on at-risk work, approvals, and more.

Field names and values are customizable, so you can create a field for stage, priority, cost, or whatever else is important to your workflow, team, and company. You can also get notifications when custom fields are changed to keep work moving forward and make approvals clear.

To create custom fields, just click the blue Add Custom Fields link at the top of any project.

GIF showing how to create custom fields by clicking the blue link at the top of any Asana project

Asana Business customers can also lock custom fields to ensure everyone is using the right fields, and keeping them consistent as your organization’s usage of Asana grows.

Templates

Use Asana-created templates or create and save your own custom templates to standardize your team’s common processes. You’ll save time on project setup and follow the same steps without missing anything. See our full template gallery here.

You can also try our CSV importer to turn an existing spreadsheet into a project in just a few clicks.

Start dates

Start dates show when you should begin your work to hit your deadlines without the last-minute scramble. They also help you plan projects with a specific deadline to make sure your schedule won't hit any snags.

Use start dates on tasks that get worked on across multiple days, like drafting a blog post or making a video.

Task dependencies

Mark a task as waiting on another to help keep complex projects on track and ensure the right work is getting done at the right time. They’re great for building out a clear process and minimizing confusion. Dependencies also save you time so you don't have to keep checking in with everyone if they've started or finished yet.

Use dependencies on tasks that need to happen in a sequence, like reviewing a first draft once it’s written, or pushing a web page live after the final QA.

Timeline

Create a beautiful, living view of how your work fits together to start projects on the right foot, and hit your deadlines. With Timeline you can see, share, and adapt your project plans in minutes.

Timeline in Asana is like a Gantt-chart view, but better because it’s connected to all your work. Use it to plan and manage your deadline-bound projects

Timeline is most powerful when tasks have dependencies and start dates so you can see how work connects. As work progresses, you can easily drag and drop them to see schedules and conflicts.

5. Get your questions answered

Have more questions as you get up and running with Premium or Business? Check out these resources:

*This offering can vary by geographic region and language. Please contact our customer success team to determine your team's eligibility.

Sorry, we don't support this browser

Asana doesn't work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.

Choose your language

Selecting a language changes the language and/or content on asana.com