運作學生組織

使用 Asana,您可以組織您的課程作業運作您的組織、社團或其他課外活動。您可以在 Asana 中儲存重要的組織資訊、筆記和待辦事項,有助於在會議和活動之前、期間和之後更好地進行協作。隨著新成員加入或舊成員畢業,您可以輕鬆將所有人和所有內容都集中在同一處地方。

建立工作空間

  1. 為您的組織或社團建立新的工作空間。您將在此處儲存與您團隊相關的所有任務和資訊,以便大家能在 Asana 中共同協作。
  2. 邀請組織領導人加入工作空間。在這之後,您可以決定要如何在 Asana 中為組織的不同面向建立專案。
  3. 建立專案。您可以為記帳、會議日程和筆記、募款活動、即將舉行的活動、活動策劃等工作制定專案,此功能有幾近無限的可能性。

在 Asana 中建立工作空間和您的第一個專案以便展開工作

邀請其他成員

  1. 在您建立了一些專案後,邀請您組織的其他成員。您可以點選頂端列頂端列頂端列顯示於 Asana 正頂端標題上方。中的 + 按鈕進行邀請。在他們註冊後,您可能會想要舉辦一場啟動會議,以便向他們展示 Asana 的使用方式,並確保每個人都參與其中。
  2. 將成員新增至現有的專案和任務中,然後鼓勵他們建立自己的專案和任務。一旦每個人都添加了他們的意見,您便可以開始在 Asana 中進行協作。
  3. 鼓勵成員持續完成和新增任務,同時添加評論評論評論一項任務或一則對話,以提供協助、回答問題,以及協助推進工作。,並開始利用對話提問、取得狀態更新,或為每個人提供資訊,好讓他們掌握最新情況。一旦每個人都開始更新他們的任務,您就不必花費那麼多時間透過每週會議和電子郵件進行簡單更新,而是在 Asana 中取得即時更新即可。

與您的成員聯絡,確保解決有關 Asana 使用方式的問題,或決定您的小組將如何使用之。若要獲得更多提示,請參閱我們有關激發並維持動力的指南文章。

使用 Asana 舉行會議

  1. 為您的會議日程建立專案。使用區段區段團隊可透過區段來組織任務清單,根據類別、工作流程階段或優先順序來區分專案或我的任務清單。組織您的日程,並為每個日程項目制定任務。您可以為每個任務指定一個與會議日期相對應的截止日期,以確保會議確實涵蓋這些日程項目。
  2. 將所有與會者新增為 專案成員專案成員對專案有存取權限且會接收到通知的人員。,這樣他們便可以將欲討論的內容新增為會議前的任務。
  3. 請讓組織領導人在會議前回顧議程主題 (即該專案的任務),並按優先順序進行組織。只需將任務按您需要的順序拖放即可。
  4. 在會議期間使用 Asana,並參考您的會議日程專案,以便每個人都清楚正在討論的內容為何。您可以使用專注模式專注模式專注模式會展開任務的詳細資訊,填滿整個瀏覽器視窗。 (只需輸入Tab + X 即可),以將每個任務顯示在大型螢幕上供所有人查看。
  5. 請在會議期間指派接下來的工作,並將討論過的任務逐項核銷。若有後續工作,請將任務指派給合適的社團成員。您還可以在會議期間建立新任務,好讓每個人都知道下一步該做什麼。

在 Asana 中建立會議日程專案以追蹤討論內容、行動項目和筆記

在 Asana 中管理您的組織和會議,可讓每個人輕鬆掌握人、事、時的狀況,以便將齊聚一堂的會議時間發揮最大效用。您可以開始進行對校園具有影響力的工作,而無需大量花時間瀏覽狀態更新和釐清欲討論的內容。

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Running student organizations

With Asana, you can organize your coursework and run your organization, club, or other extracurriculars. You can store important organization information, notes, and to-do’s in Asana, which makes for better collaboration before, during, and after your meetings and activities. As you add new members, or old members graduate, it’s easy to keep everyone and everything in one place.

Create a Workspace

  1. Create a new Workspace for your organization or club. This will be where you store all of the tasks and information pertinent to your group so you can all collaborate together in Asana.
  2. Invite organization leaders to the Workspace. From here, you can decide how you’d like to build out projects for the different aspects of your organization in Asana.
  3. Create a project. You might make projects for your bookkeeping, meeting agendas and notes, a fundraiser, upcoming events, event planning, and more—the possibilities are almost endless.

Create a workspace and your first project in Asana to get started

Invite other members

  1. Once you’ve built out a few projects, invite the rest of your organization members. You can invite them by clicking the + button in the top bartop bar The top bar appears at the very top of Asana above the header. Read more . Once they sign up, you might want to host a kickoff meeting, so you can show them Asana and make sure everybody is on board.
  2. Have members add to existing projects and tasks, then encourage them to create their own. Once everybody has added their input, you can start to collaborate in Asana.
  3. Encourage members to keep completing and adding tasks, as well as adding Read more and starting conversations to ask questions, get status updates, or provide information to keep everyone in the loop. Once everyone starts updating their tasks, you won’t need to spend as much time on simple updates during weekly meetings and over email—you’ll get instant updates in Asana instead.

Check in with your members to make sure to address questions about using Asana, or how your group will use it. Read our Guide article about building and maintaining momentum for tips.

Run your meetings with Asana

  1. Create a project for your meeting agenda. Use sectionssections Sections let teams organize your task lists. Divide projects or My Tasks list based on category, workflow stage, or priority. Read more to organize your agenda and make tasks for each agenda item. You can give each task a due date that corresponds to the date of the meeting to ensure they are addressed.
  2. Add all meeting attendees as project membersproject member Someone that has access to and receives notifications about a project. Read more so they can add discussion items as tasks leading up to the meeting.
  3. Before the meeting, have the organization leader review the agenda topics (the project’s tasks) and organize them in priority order. Just drag and drop tasks into the order you need.
  4. Use Asana during the meeting, and refer to your meeting agenda project so everyone knows what’s being discussed. You can use focus modefocus mode Focus mode expands a task’s details to fill the entire browser window. Read more (just type Tab + X) to display each task on a large monitor for everyone to see.
  5. Assign next steps during the meeting. Check off tasks as they are discussed. Assign tasks to the right club member if there is follow-up work. You can also create new tasks during the meeting, so everyone knows what to do next.

Create a meeting agenda project in Asana to track discussions, action items, and notes

Running your organization and meetings in Asana makes it easy for everybody to know who’s doing what, by when, so you can maximize meeting time together. Instead of spending time running through status updates and figuring out what to discuss, you can get to work making an impact on campus.

Log in

or

Forgot your password?

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Enter a work email address

This email looks like a personal email address. If you want to be connected with your team, please use your work email address.

Enter a work email address

Why are we asking? Continue with my email

Oops, we couldn’t sign you up!

We tried, but there was a problem creating your account. Please close this window and try again!

Hey there, we’ve already met!

Add link to

Error: Please select a workspace before adding link.


Sorry, we don’t support this browser

Asana doesn’t work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.