功課追蹤

校園生活可以說是非常忙碌的。在您的課業、課外活動以及工作或實習搜尋之間,可能會難以掌控所有學生職責,若是依賴於規劃工具、試算表或沒有妥善組織的便利貼,更是如此。依循我們下面的說明,瞭解如何運用 Asana 跨整個校園範圍追蹤您的所有工作,同時得到更好的結果。

追蹤筆記、功課和專案

  1. 註冊 Asana 帳戶並建立新的工作空間。此處可成為追蹤您所有作業、與課業有關的一切內容的場所。
  2. 為每一門課程建立一個專案。將每一門課程的所有功課、筆記和其他資訊分門別類地儲存於彼此獨立的專案,從而維持條理分明,且能夠追蹤進度。可以課程名稱命名對應專案。
  3. 任務的形式新增作業、筆記和資訊。有了新的作業時 (例如撰寫論文、閱讀或為考試複習功課),可為每一個內容建立一個任務。任務可用於表示待辦事項,或用於儲存您需要保留的資訊。
  4. 建立專案區段,只需輸入 Tab + N,即可維持工作內容條理分明。您可能會需要新增「作業」、「筆記」、「參考材料」、「向教授提問的問題」等區段區段團隊可透過區段來組織任務清單,根據類別、工作流程階段或優先順序來區分專案或我的任務清單。
  5. 透過附加檔案,將更多情境資訊新增至您的任務。Asana 可與 DropboxGoogle DriveBox 同步,以便快速上傳各種檔案。您還可以在任務描述任務描述任務描述是一個文字欄位,可讓使用者新增詳細資訊及情境資訊至任務中。中新增更多詳細資料與連結。
  6. 新增截止日期與時間至您的任務,並將其指派給自己 (輸入 Tab + M),這樣就能按時完成了。您還可以將 Asana 同步至您的行事曆,從而避免再次錯失期限。

藉助 Asana 專案,追蹤任一課程的所有功課、筆記和專案

下載適用於 Asana 的 Google Chrome 擴充功能,並且從 Chrome 中的任一網頁自動新增任務至 Asana。以任務形式新增目前的 URL,這樣稍後就能閱讀文章,或重新瀏覽該頁面。

將 Asana 用於功課時,您可以在一處地方維持所有內容井然有序,從而避免錯失期限,也能隨時隨地針對課程做好準備。

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Coursework tracking

Campus life is a busy one. Between your courseload, extracurriculars, and a job or internship search, it can be hard to stay on top of all of your student responsibilities—especially if you rely on a planner, spreadsheets, or loose sticky notes. Follow our instructions below to learn how to use Asana to track all of your work—across all of campus—and get better results.

Track notes, homework, and projects

  1. Sign up for an Asana account and create a new Workspace. This will be the home for tracking all your assignments, and all things related to class.
  2. Create a project for every class. Keep all your homework, notes, and other information for each class in a separate project to stay organized and track your progress. Give your project the same name as the class.
  3. Add assignments, notes, and information as tasks. When you have new assignments (like writing a paper, reading, or studying for a test), create a new task for each one. Tasks can represent to-dos, or store information you want to hold on to.
  4. Create project sections so you can keep your work organized—just type a colon : at the end of a task. You might want to add sectionssection Sections let teams organize your task lists. Divide projects or My Tasks list based on category, workflow stage, or priority. Read more like “assignments,” “notes,” “reference material,” “questions for professor,” etc.
  5. Add more context to your tasks by attaching files. Asana syncs with Dropbox, Google Drive, and Box so you can quickly upload any file. You can also add more details and links in the task descriptiontask description Task description is a text field that allows users to add details and context to their tasks. Read more .
  6. Add due dates and times to your tasks and assign them to yourself (type Tab + M) so you get them done on time. You can even sync Asana to your calendar so you never miss a deadline again.

Track all the homework, notes, and projects for any class with an Asana project

Download the Google Chrome Extension for Asana, and automatically add tasks to Asana from any web page in Chrome. Add the current URL as a task so you can read articles later or come back to the page.

When you use Asana for coursework, you can keep everything organized in one place, so you never miss a deadline and can be prepared for class anywhere.

Log in

or

Forgot your password?

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Enter a work email address

This email looks like a personal email address. If you want to be connected with your team, please use your work email address.

Enter a work email address

Why are we asking? Continue with my email

Oops, we couldn’t sign you up!

We tried, but there was a problem creating your account. Please close this window and try again!

Hey there, we’ve already met!

Add link to

Error: Please select a workspace before adding link.


Sorry, we don’t support this browser

Asana doesn’t work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.