校園活動策劃

校園活動策劃通常會帶來極大的壓力、應接不暇的待辦事項、大量的電子郵件以及接踵而來且您無法跟上的期限。無論您的下一次活動會有 10 人還是 10,000 人參加,Asana 都是與您的同學進行協作、確保您的活動順利進行的完美活動策劃工具。

設定您的活動專案

  1. 為您的活動建立一個新專案。為專案命名一個描述性的名稱,例如「秋季駭客松」或「公益音樂會」。以高階概觀新增專案描述專案描述專案描述是向隊友提供專案目標及概覽的地方。
  2. 邀請其他同學和活動策劃人員成為專案成員專案成員對專案有存取權限且會接收到通知的人員。,這樣每個人都能指派和完成任務,同時可跟進重要更新內容。
  3. 依據您的回溯行事曆,以區段區段團隊可透過區段來組織任務清單,根據類別、工作流程階段或優先順序來區分專案或我的任務清單。組織您的活動策劃時間軸。可使用「1 個月前」、「當週」、「前一天」等標題。
  4. 新增任務至每一個區段,確保每一個任務中都包含截止日期、指派對象、附加所有相關檔案以及清晰的描述,以便大家瞭解人、事、時。
  5. 活動當天,您可以針對任務,為佈置、供應商到場、賓客到場、晚宴等每一個步驟新增截止時間,以 Asana 將排程可視化。隨著活動的進行,您的團隊可以在行動裝置上完成任務,確保每一件事務如期進行。

下載 iOS 版Android 版 Asana 應用程式,在您與活動策劃團隊之間實現順暢的活動當天事務協調。

使用 Asana 專案策劃您的校園活動

以活動策劃實現更多

追蹤贊助

您可以在活動專案中輕鬆追蹤贊助商。藉由與贊助商一一對應的任務,您可以利用子任務追蹤流程中的每一個步驟,包括聯絡、電話和材料推廣、合約以及標誌與口號等贊助商資產。這是為贊助商尋找構想、追蹤活動資金籌集進度的好地方。請參閱我們的客戶追蹤範例,尋找靈感。

複製活動專案

如果您需要定期主持一系列活動或相同的活動,不妨建立一個專案範本供複製使用。依據此前活動中積累的經驗,在範本中新增項目。進行系列活動中的新活動時,可複製該專案。運用範本,學生畢業後也能輕鬆移交活動策劃的工作。

追蹤賓客清單

在 Asana 中持續追蹤您的賓客清單。讓賓客使用 Google 表單來回覆請柬,並且將其與您的活動專案或新的 Asana 專案加以整合。當賓客回覆請柬時,他們的姓名就會以任務的形式出現在 Asana 中。您還可以使用此專案作為核對清單。賓客到達活動現場時,可在行動裝置上將任務標記為完成。

管理外部供應商

使用您的專案管理與外部供應商之間的互動。為每一位供應商建立一個任務,針對流程中的每一個步驟建立子任務,其中包括取得報價、定案合約、確認時間軸、支付發票等。在電子郵件中收到發票時,可使用電子郵件轉寄,以便在 Asana 中建立任務。

使用剪貼簿或只用電子郵件管理活動的日子已一去不復返了。您的團隊可藉助 Asana,組織和籌備下一次活動,確保您的參加者可以得到最佳體驗。

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Campus event planning

Campus event planning typically entails a lot of stress, too many to-do’s, plenty of emails, and more deadlines than you can keep up with. Whether your next event has ten or 10,000 attendees, Asana is the perfect event planning tool to collaborate with your classmates and make sure your event goes off without a hitch.

Setting up your event project

  1. Create a new project for your event. Give the project a descriptive name like “Fall Hackathon” or “Benefit Concert.” Add a project descriptionproject description The project description is a place to provide teammates with the goals and overview of a project. Read more with a high-level overview.
  2. Invite other classmates and event planners to be project membersproject member Someone that has access to and receives notifications about a project. Read more so everyone can assign and complete tasks and follow along for important updates.
  3. Organize your event planning timeline with sectionssections Sections let teams organize your task lists. Divide projects or My Tasks list based on category, workflow stage, or priority. Read more based on your workback calendar. Use headings like “1 month out,” “Week of,” “Day before,” etc.
  4. Add tasks to each section and make sure that each task has a due date, assignee, any relevant files attached, and a clear description so everyone knows who’s doing what, by when.
  5. On the day of your event, you can use Asana to visualize your schedule by adding tasks with due times for each step, including set up, vendor arrivals, guest arrivals, dinner, etc. As the event progresses, your team can complete tasks from a mobile device to make sure everything is on schedule.

Download the Asana app for iOS or Android for smooth day-of event coordination between you and your event planning team.

Plan your campus events with Asana projects

Do more with event planning

Track sponsorships

You can easily track sponsors in your event project. With a task for each sponsor, you can use subtasks to track each step of the process, including reaching out, pitch phone calls and materials, contracts, and sponsor assets, like logos and one-liners. It can be a great place to source ideas for sponsors and track your progress towards collecting funds for your event. Check out our account tracking example for an idea.

Copy an event project

If you are hosting a series of events or the same event on a regular basis, you can create a project template to copy. Add items to the template based on lessons learned during previous events. Make a copy of the project for every new event in the series. Using templates make it easy to hand over event planning as students graduate, too.

Track the guest list

Keep track of your guest list in Asana. Use a Google Form for guests to RSVP and integrate it with your event project or a new Asana project. When guests RSVP, their name will appear as a task in Asana. You could even use this project as the check-in list. As each guest arrives at your event, mark the task complete from your mobile device.

Manage outside vendors

Use your project to manage interactions with outside vendors. Create a task for each vendor and subtasks for each step of the process, including getting a quote, finalizing the contract, confirming the timeline, and paying the invoice. When you receive an invoice in your email, use email forwarding to create a task in Asana.

Gone are the days of managing an event with a clipboard—or just email. With Asana, your team will be organized and prepared for your next event, ensuring that your attendees have the best possible experience.

Log in

or

Forgot your password?

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Enter a work email address

This email looks like a personal email address. If you want to be connected with your team, please use your work email address.

Enter a work email address

Why are we asking? Continue with my email

Oops, we couldn’t sign you up!

We tried, but there was a problem creating your account. Please close this window and try again!

Hey there, we’ve already met!

Add link to

Error: Please select a workspace before adding link.


Sorry, we don’t support this browser

Asana doesn’t work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.