客戶追蹤

可靠的客戶管理對於銷售和客戶成功團隊而言非常重要。使用 Asana,您可以輕鬆追蹤潛在商機和客戶、查看他們的帳戶狀態,並瞭解每個帳戶由誰負責。

如何建立客戶追蹤專案

  1. 請建立一個新專案,將其命名為「客戶追蹤」,並將此專案新增至您的銷售或客戶成功團隊中。
  2. 請根據管線或客戶階段建立自訂欄位。對銷售團隊而言,這可能是銷售漏斗階段。對客戶成功團隊而言,則可能取決於團隊規模或生命週期階段。按一下專案頂部的藍色新增自訂欄位連結,即可建立自訂欄位。建立之後,請變更檢視,以便按自訂欄位進行排序。
    • 請確保同時為無回應的銷售商機或已關閉的客戶帳戶新增一個欄位,這樣您便能知道他們處於非活躍狀態,但仍可以進行追蹤。
  3. 請為隊友建立一項範本任務,以便他們進行複製 。將其命名為「請複製範本 - 新客戶帳戶」,並為每一位客戶建立一項任務。由於關係仍在持續,您可能不會將這些任務標記為完成。這沒有大礙,並不是所有的 Asana 任務都需要立即核銷。
    • 您還可以在範本任務中建立子任務,以便追蹤每個客戶帳戶都須執行的標準活動。
  4. 一旦客戶帳戶有了所有者,請將該任務指派給該名人員,好讓所有人都清楚該項關係由誰負責。
    • 若帳戶所有者發生變更,請將其重新指派給新的所有者。
  5. 使用任務詳細資料任務評論及附件,添加有關帳戶整個生命周期的筆記和相關文件。這麼一來,任何人都能知道該帳戶的狀態並閱讀更多資訊。
  6. 建立後,請點選專案標題下拉式清單,並選擇轉換為範本,即可將您的專案儲存為範本。若要輕鬆為每個新客戶帳戶複製範本,只需建立一個新專案,然後在範本標籤頁中進行存取。

銷售及客戶成功團隊可使用 Asana 進行客戶追蹤

管理客戶追蹤專案的提示

整合 Salesforce 與 Asana

請使用我們的 Salesforce 夥伴整合在 Asana 及 Salesforce 之間同步數據和流程,以加速銷售生命週期的進展。銷售及非銷售團隊都將能夠擁有一個集中事實來源,並使用與其工作流程搭配的工具進行工作。

篩選及排序您的專案

您可以在專案中自訂您的檢視,以便對客戶追蹤任務進行排序。例如,您可能會希望按字母、指派對象、自訂欄位,或者完成/未完成任務進行排序。如此,您便能按名稱、所有者、未結束交易或已結束交易等快速查看客戶帳戶。

以醒目標示顯示於下拉式清單中的自訂檢視

使用自訂欄位追蹤客戶帳戶詳細資訊

若您需要更多篩選或組織客戶帳戶的方式,請在您的客戶追蹤專案中建立更多自訂欄位。一些額外的欄位包括:

  • 帳戶規模
  • 帳戶健全度
  • 地理位置
  • 產業

使用表單擷取銷售商機資訊

透過{建立表單](/guide/help/premium/forms)讓潛在客戶填寫,您可將潛在客戶資訊導入 Asana 中。表單提交後,網頁表單中的資訊便會自動對應至一項 Asana 任務,以及您所設定的任何相應自訂欄位,以便您取得所需的資訊。傳送表單連結給他們後,任何人 (即使是沒有使用 Asana 的人) 皆可提交表單。

依循此處列出的步驟設定表單

將電子郵件轉寄至 Asana 中

若您使用電子郵件與客戶聯繫,則可以使用我們的 GmailOutlook 電子郵件整合,直接從您的電子郵件收件匣中建立後續任務,從而使對話具有可行動性。您還可以將重要的信件轉寄至 Asana,以便將其全部保存在一個專案中,而非嘗試在您的電子郵件收件匣中進行管理。這樣,您可以更輕鬆地查找並參考您在 Asana 中追蹤的其他工作。

如果您不想忘記跟進某封電子郵件,請前往該任務,點選右窗格頂部的任務操作按鈕,並選擇建立後續任務

使用 Asana 進行客戶追蹤是管理帳戶訊息以及需要對每個帳戶執行的工作的有效方法。您和您的團隊將能清楚瞭解客戶帳戶的歷史,並為未來規劃機會。

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Account tracking

Reliable account management is important for sales and customer success teams. With Asana, you can easily track your prospects and customers, see their account status, and know who is responsible for each account.

Set up your account tracking project

  1. Create a new project. Name it, “Account tracking.” Add the project to your sales or customer success team.
  2. Create custom fields based on the pipeline or client stages. For sales this could be by funnel stage. For customer success, this could be by team size, or lifecycle stage. Create custom fields by clicking the project actions drop-down menu and selecting Manage Custom Fields. Once you’ve created your custom fields, change the view to sort by custom field.
    • Make sure to also add a field for unresponsive leads or closed accounts so you can still track them but know they’re inactive.
  3. Create a template task for teammates to copy and name it, “TEMPLATE, COPY ME - New account.” For every customer, create a task. You might not mark these tasks complete as the relationship continues. This is fine and not all tasks in Asana needs to get checked off right away.
    • You can also create subtasks on the template task to track standard activities that you do for every account.
  4. Once the account has an owner, assign the task to that person so everybody knows who is responsible for the relationship.
    • If the account owner changes, reassign it to the new owner.
  5. Use task descriptions, task comments, and attachments to add in notes and relevant files about the account throughout its lifecycle. Anyone can know the account status and read more information.

Sales and customer success teams can use Asana for account tracking

Do more with account tracking

Customize the List View

You can customize your List View in a project to sort your account tracking tasks. For example, you might want to sort them alphabetically, by assignee, by custom field, or by complete/incomplete tasks. That way you can quickly see the accounts by name, owner, if it is an open or closed deal, etc.

Customize view highlighted in dropdown

Do more with custom fields

If you need more ways to filter or organize accounts, create more custom fields on your account tracking project. Some additional fields could be:

  • Account size
  • Account health
  • Geographical location
  • Industry

Advanced Search Reports

If you need to customize the way you see accounts, use Advanced Search. For example, set the search criteria to see deals won by a specific sales member, upgrade opportunities created this quarter, accounts owned by one team member, by custom field, and more. You can save your reports to your sidebarsidebar Use the sidebar to navigate to the dashboard, starred items, projects, and teams. The sidebar can be collapsed. Read more to access them anytime.

Set up a Google Form

Get lead information into Asana by creating a Google Form, then forward the form response email to Asana, where it will automatically show survey responses from the email in a task description.

Forwarding emails into Asana

If you use email to talk to your customers, forward those emails to Asana. They will become tasks in your account tracking project. Once in the project, drag and drop tasks into their respective account task, and they will become subtasks. This way you can track relevant correspondence in Asana instead of your email inbox.

If you want to remember to follow up on an email, turn on the Follow-up Tasks from Right Pane hack in My Profile Settings. Then you can set a follow-up task by clicking the task actions button at the top of the right pane and selecting Create Follow-up Task.

Using Asana for account tracking is an effective way to manage account information alongside the work you need to do on each account. You and your team will have a clear idea of the account’s history, and can plan opportunities for the future.

Log in

or

Forgot your password?

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Sign Up

Please use your work email address, so we can connect you with your team in Asana.

Enter a work email address

This email looks like a personal email address. If you want to be connected with your team, please use your work email address.

Enter a work email address

Why are we asking? Continue with my email

Oops, we couldn’t sign you up!

We tried, but there was a problem creating your account. Please close this window and try again!

Hey there, we’ve already met!

Add link to

Error: Please select a workspace before adding link.


Sorry, we don’t support this browser

Asana doesn’t work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.