創意簡報與臨時請求

如何建構創意請求專案

使用此流程,您可以在同一處集中管理臨時創意請求 (例如社交媒體圖片) 和大型專案的創意簡報 (例如啟動宣傳活動)。有幾種方法可以構建您的流程。請利用以下方式快速開始:

  1. 使用創意請求範本專案開始著手。
  2. 將您目前用以追蹤創意請求的現有試算表匯入

如何存取所有 Asana 範本

展示如何從頂端列的 + 按鈕存取 Asana 範本的 GIF 檔

如果您是免費使用者、更偏好從頭開始建立自己的請求專案,或是想要瞭解 Asana 專案的一般最佳作法,請從這些專案建立介紹著手

管理及製作創意請求的提示

建立好您的創意請求專案後,可參考這些提示,協助您在工作進行時加以管理。

1. 將創意簡報和請求製成範本,以便利用表單更快速地執行動作

取得完整的創意簡報或清楚的請求詳細資料,對於妥善安排工作優先順序和確保所有人對期望達成共識至關重要。若在欠缺明確目標的情況下開始工作,或在文件類型之類的事情上來回反覆確認細節,都會增加製作週期的時間。

相反地,請為您的創意簡報和/或臨時創意請求建立表單。表單將直接與您的創意製作專案連結,確保您的團隊在啟動工作時便擁有他們所需 (且能夠理解) 的資訊。

任何人都可以透過寄送表單連結提交表單,即使他們沒有使用 Asana 亦可。提交後,表單回覆將成為您專案中的一項新任務,以便為其安排優先順序並指派給隊友,任務中已包含所有他們所需的資訊。

依循此處列出的步驟設定表單

若收到大型、跨職能或複雜的專案/計劃請求,您可以將任務轉為專案,從而更有效管理。

2. 使用自訂欄位對請求進行優先排序和篩選

設定好表單後,自訂欄位可幫助您安排將至請求的優先順序,並依類別排序。若您習慣使用試算表,您可以對欄進行篩選和排序。自訂欄位是一個更為強大的替代選項,因為它是在工作的情境脈絡中追蹤這類資訊,而不是在只有專案經理才能查看的地方進行。

若您在表單中新增「團隊」欄位,便可以將其對應至專案中相同的自訂欄位。然後在提交時,新任務將標示哪個團隊需要幫助處理請求,以便快速評估其範疇和專案關係人。

「優先順序」自訂欄位有助於製作人員或經理為請求安排相對於其他工作的優先性,從而保持團隊進度正常,而非讓狂熱的請求者任意改動優先順序。

3. 藉助更清晰的審查和核准按時完成工作

是否能夠更輕鬆地提供整合活動回饋,可能是您能否實現專案目標的決定因素。請依循以下步驟,協助您清晰、快速地透過核准推進工作:

Asana 中附帶自訂欄位的核准工作流 GIF 檔,可顯示工作何時準備就緒或已獲得核准

  1. 新增專案規則,這樣任務就能自動指派給適當的人員、自動完成,或隨進度自動移動至不同的專案區段。
  2. 使用自訂欄位通知讓專案關係人掌握最新進度。例如,當欄位從「需要回饋」更新至「已核准」時,他們就會收到通知。
  3. 審閱者可以在含有校對稿的圖片上直接留下回饋。每則回饋會建立一個可行動的子任務,以利創作者追蹤並視需要納入回饋。

Asana 中的圖片校訂工作流程 GIF 圖檔

4. 讓創意需求和請求的詳細資訊與 Adobe Creative Cloud 中的設計保持一致

工作開始進行後,當創意人員在 Adobe Photoshop CC、Illustrator CC 或 InDesign CC 等軟體中處理資產時,可能很難隨手取得這些關鍵細節、要求和回饋。創意人員可以在他們的 Adobe Creative Cloud 應用程式中將 Asana 任務保持開啟,而不必浪費時間在不同工具或重要的情境資訊之間切換。

螢幕擷取畫面:Adobe Creative Cloud 整合,可在 Adobe 程式中檢視 Asana 任務

報告創意請求工作和進度的提示

才剛開始進行嗎?請參閱狀態更新報告的一般最佳作法。

1. 在進階搜尋報告中查看存在風險的工作並向隊友跟進

使用自訂欄位追蹤優先事項和核准的另一個好處,是可將該資訊用於執行進階搜尋報告。進階搜尋報告會從您 Asana 中的所有工作中提取資訊,讓您無須手動搜尋或彙整,便可即時回答「有哪些優先事項正面臨風險?」和「有哪些資產仍在等待回饋?」的問題。雖然您可以針對任何內容建立搜尋報告,但風險工作報告與核准報告可協助您在問題發生前便先行發現阻礙。在報告中,您還可以直接對任務發表評論,以便與任務指派對象及專案關係人跟進。

Asana 中進階搜尋報告結果的螢幕擷取畫面

若要瞭解如何建立其他類型的進階搜尋報告,請從此處開始

2. 利用專案集和工作負荷監控進度,並管理所有創意工作的人員配置

為了瞭解創意專案的進度及衡量團隊能力,創意製作人員和主管通常得在會議、電子郵件或試算表中拼湊出所有資訊,但這麼做可能既耗時又不準確。請改變作法,建立一個專案集並納入所有創意工作和請求專案,即可在同一處查看即時進度、發佈日期和優先順序。

接著請使用工作負荷標籤頁,根據已在 Asana 中指派的任務將您的創意團隊的產能可視化。工作負荷功能有助您做出明智的人員調度決策,從而確保工作負荷達到平衡且進展順利。

使用工作負荷查看哪位隊友超出負荷並重新指派其工作的螢幕擷取畫面

工作負荷預設為任務數目,但我們明白並非所有任務都是等同的。您可以在專案集的不同專案中設定投入量自訂欄位,以便更好地瞭解每個任務所需的總小時書或投入量等級。

3. 追蹤用於計費或資源規劃的時間

許多創意團隊需要清楚瞭解他們花在工作上的時間,尤其是代理機構、自由工作者或試圖為專案配置相應人員的經理。創意人員可以直接在 Asana 中使用 Harvest 時間追蹤整合或其他的時間追蹤應用程式,而無須憑空猜測或使追蹤工作複雜化。Asana 任務內建有 Harvest 計時器,因此您可以在進行工作的同時追蹤任一任務的時間。

Asana 中的 Harvest 時間追蹤整合的螢幕擷取畫面

請依循此快速教學課程影片開始使用 Asana 中的時間追蹤應用程式。

規劃及管理創意流程的資源

您是視覺型學習者嗎?想要瞭解我們的客戶如何管理創意製作和請求?請參閱以下資源:

資源連結
創意及臨時請求範本使用範本
影片教學課程觀看「玩轉 Asana」
隨選提供課程登記參加 Asana 學院
案例研究與網路研討會一起來看看 Sony MusicDr. MartensStance 以及 LA Rams 如何利用 Asana 管理創意請求
與社群連結參加即將到來的訓練在我們的社群論壇中展開討論

以強大的創意簡報啟動專案是保持工作按計劃和預算進行的關鍵。同時,創意團隊還必須努力管理來自其他團隊的臨時請求。請藉助此流程,使創意製作更有效率:

抱歉,我們不支援此瀏覽器

Asana 無法在您目前使用的網際網路瀏覽器上運作。請改用一個支援的瀏覽器

Creative briefs and ad hoc requests

How to build a creative request project

You can use this process to manage ad hoc creative requests (like an image for social media) and creative briefs for bigger projects (like kicking off a campaign)—all in the same place. There are a few ways to build your process. To get started quickly:

  1. Start with the creative requests template project.
  2. Import an existing spreadsheet where you currently track creative requests.

How to access all Asana templates

GIF demonstrating how to access templates in Asana from the +button in the top bar

If you’re a free user, prefer to build your own creative request project from scratch, or want general best practices for Asana projects, get started with these project creation instructions.

Tips for managing and producing creative requests

Now that you’ve built your creative requests project, these tips will help you manage it as work gets underway.

1. Templatize creative briefs and requests to action them faster with forms

Getting a complete creative brief or clear request details are critical to properly prioritize the work and ensure everyone is on the same page about expectations. Starting without clear goals or going back and forth on something like file type all add time to your production cycle.

Instead, create forms for your creative brief and/or an ad hoc creative request. Forms are directly connected to your creative production project to ensure your team starts with the information they need (in terms they understand.)

Forms can be submitted by anyone—even if they don’t use Asana—by sending them the form link. Once submitted, the form response becomes a new task in your project so it can get prioritized and assigned to a teammate with all the information they need already in the task.

Set up a form by following the steps outlined here.

If a request for a large, cross-functional, or complex project/initiative comes in, you can turn the task into a project to manage it more effectively.

2. Prioritize and filter requests with custom fields

Once you’ve set up a form, custom fields will help you prioritize incoming requests and sort them by category. If you’re used to spreadsheets, you might do this by filtering and sorting columns. Custom fields are a more powerful replacement, because they track this information in context with the work (instead of a place only a creative producer or project manager can see.)

If you add a “team” field in your form, you can map it to the same custom field in your project. Then when submitted, the new task will specify which team needs to help with the request to quickly gauge its scope and stakeholders.

A “priority” custom field can help the producer or manager prioritize requests relative to other work to keep their team on track, instead of letting a frantic requester jump over bigger priorities.

3. Hit deadlines with clearer reviews and approvals

Being able to provide and incorporate campaign feedback more easily can be the difference between hitting your creative goals or not. Follow these steps to move work through approvals clearly and quickly:

GIF approval workflow with custom fields in Asana to show when work is ready or already approved

  1. Add project rules so that tasks automatically get assigned to the right people, completed, or moved to different project sections as they progress.
  2. Use custom fields notifications to keep stakeholders in the loop about progress. They’ll get notified when fields are updated from “Feedback needed” to "Approved," for example.
  3. Reviewers can leave feedback directly on images with proofing. Each piece of feedback creates an actionable subtask so the creator can track and implement feedback as needed.

GIF of image proofing workflow in Asana

4. Keep creative requirements and request details in context with your designs in Adobe Creative Cloud

Once work is underway, it can be difficult to keep those key details, requirements, and feedback handy when creatives are in programs like Adobe Photoshop CC, Illustrator CC, or InDesign CC working on the asset. Instead of losing time switching between tools or important context, creatives can keep the Asana task open in their Adobe Creative Cloud app.

SCREENSHOT of Adobe Creative Cloud integration with Asana task visible in Adobe program

Tips for reporting on creative request work and progress

Just getting started? Check out general best practices for status updates and reporting.

1. See at-risk work and follow up with teammates with advanced search reports

Another benefit of using custom fields to track priorities and approvals is that this information can be used to run advanced search reports. Advanced search reports pull information from all your work in Asana to help you answer questions like “what priorities are at risk?”, “what assets are waiting on feedback?” in real time—without manually searching for or compiling it. While you can create search reports for just about anything, at-risk work reports and approvals reports can help you spot blockers before they happen. From the report, you can also follow up with task assignees and stakeholders directly by commenting on the task.

SCREENSHOT of advanced search report results in Asana

To learn how to create other types of advanced search reports, start here.

2. Monitor progress and manage creative work staffing with Portfolios and Workload

To understand progress towards creative projects and gauge team bandwidth, creative producers and leads usually piece together information in meetings, emails, or spreadsheets, which can be time consuming and inaccurate. Instead, create a project portfolio with all your creative work and request projects to see real-time progress, launch dates, and priority all in one place.

Then use the Workload tab to visualize your creative team’s capacity based on tasks they’re already assigned in Asana. Workload helps you make informed staffing decisions to keep workloads balanced and creative work on track.

SCREENSHOT of using Workload to see teammate who’s overloaded and reassigning their work

Workload defaults to task count, but we know not all tasks are created equally. You can set up effort custom fields across portfolio projects to get a better sense of the total hours or effort level going into each task.

3. Track time spent on work for billing or resource planning

Many creative teams need to have a clear sense on how many hours they spend on work—especially agencies, freelancers, or managers trying to staff projects accordingly. Instead of guesstimating or overcomplicating the tracking, creatives can use the Harvest time tracking integration right in Asana (or another time tracking app). The Harvest timer is built into Asana tasks so you can track time for any task while you’re working on it.

SCREENSHOT of Harvest time tracking integration in Asana

Get started with time tracking apps in Asana by following along with a quick tutorial video.

Resources for planning and managing creative processes

More of a visual learner? Want to see how our customers manage creative production and requests? Check out these resources:

Resources Link
Creative and ad hoc request template Use template
Video tutorial Watch How to Asana
On-demand course Register for Asana Academy
Case studies & webinars See how Sony Music, Stance, and the LA Rams manage creative requests with Asana
Connect with Community Attend an upcoming training or start a thread on our community forum 

Kicking off projects with a strong creative brief is key to keeping that work on schedule and budget. Meanwhile, creative teams also have to diligently manage ad hoc requests from other teams. Make creative production more efficient with this process:

Sorry, we don't support this browser

Asana doesn't work with the internet browser you are currently using. Please sign up using one of these supported browsers instead.

Choose your language

Selecting a language changes the language and/or content on asana.com